她们内心的无惧 & 博爱比天上的星星更漂亮、更闪亮!

“在这个特别的节日里,愿所有女性健康 & 开心,愿疫情过去大家又重回长发飘飘的样子,愿所有女性被世间温柔以待……”



article-image

2020对于中国开端并不美好,可以说非常不好,但是,最感动的是在不美好的日子里,即使有失望、有遗憾、有泪水、有伤痛、有太多太多的悲伤让眼眶湿润,但是,我们从未放弃、从未绝望、从未让恐惧占据内心,从未让愚昧蒙蔽双眼。

我们一起来看看因为疫情,那些为大家而奋斗在一线上最美丽、最勇敢的女性们:

women heros

张继先 - 疫情上报第一人

54岁的张继先最早发现疫情扩散的征兆,并坚持上报情况,为政府及早监控疫情而争取了时间,也为其他医护工作人员预警避免感染。

因在此次疫情中的突出贡献拟被推荐为全国劳模后,张继先表示:”这个奖给我真的是太重了,有些承受不起。“ ”我只是作为一名普通的医生,做了自己的本职工作。“


women heros
李兰娟院士 - 赴武汉

73岁的李兰娟院士是中国感染病学科唯一的女院士,经历过非典和禽流感,每次都冲锋在抗疫前线。

此次疫情,她率先提出武汉”封城“政策,也率领团队成功分离8株病毒。73岁的她在疫情严重时期每天睡眠不到4小时。大家最熟悉的是她走进ICU病房探视危重症患者,问诊结束后,脱掉防护服装备,面部的压痕依旧清晰可见,面带微笑的年长者。

李兰娟院士曾多次表示:”我个人已经向国家提出来,我可以带队去支援武汉。“


women heros郭琴 - 不幸感染病毒、康复后主动重返岗位的护士

38岁的郭琴是武汉大学中南医院急救中心的一名护士,新型冠状病毒肺炎爆发后,郭琴一直在急诊病房内,照顾重症患者,帮助多名新型冠状病毒肺炎的患者转危为安。1月13日当天,郭琴被确诊新型冠状病毒肺炎,郭琴是中南医院第一个被感染的医护人员。

后来在接受记者采访时郭琴表示:“我是院里第一个被感染的医护人员,如果我退缩去做一个逃兵,那后面还有很多医护人员,他们怎么办?我们还有这么多的病人。如果我自己的身体状况没有任何问题,又到了14天观察期,这个时候如果我不去工作,算不算一个逃兵?我是一名共产党员,这时候退缩是不应该的,而且急诊人本身就有一腔热血,就是不怕艰苦,这个时候你就应该在最前面。”


women heros
雨衣妹妹 - 写下遗书后,为前线医护人员送餐

24岁的她更愿意默默奉献,而不是让大家知道她真实的名字,大家都叫她:雨衣妹妹,因为她最开始给前线医护人员送餐时,没有防护服,只有雨衣”保护“她。

武汉,这座英雄城市,经历了太多难以言表的考验。雨衣妹妹看到医护人员只能吃方便面的报道后,她毅然决然带志愿者团队奔赴武汉,义务为医护人员送餐。在出发前,她就写好遗书,与同行的伙伴们签了生死状。只有天知道,这一行程将会面对他们的是什么,是不是可以安全回来?他们都交给了上天。

她对中国妇女记者说:”今天医生们看到那么多排骨开心坏了,高兴的快流眼泪,身在武汉才知道宝贵二字的终极意义!“


women heros

梁钰 - #姐妹战役安心行动#发起人

2月8日,梁钰在网上发起#姐妹战役安心行动#,呼吁大众关注女性医护的生理健康。

女性医护人员,很多很多都是在经期期间依旧超负荷的工作,因为防护服的紧缺,不能浪费每一件防护服,所以防护服穿上身一穿就是起码6小时,对于女性生理健康非常有影响。梁钰在了解湖北各个医院卫生用品短缺的情况下,她建立志愿团队,在2月20日时筹集到338317条安全裤。

正是由于她的呼吁,越来越的人士加入到这场行动中来,为前线的女性医护人员捐赠大量生理用品。


women heros

伏雨佳 - 国家八九点钟的太阳照耀着火神山

1997年出生的伏雨佳,瞒着父母,悄悄前去火神山援助。

在火神山医院的ICU,她每天处理上百袋垃圾,给所有垃圾袋喷洒消毒液,用塑封条密封袋口,给地面清洁消毒。小女生给人的感觉都是爱撒娇又弱弱的样子,但是,她年纪虽小,却可以单手提起四五个巨型垃圾袋,而且还是双手同时提着。

她告诉记者:”我们把这块卫生做好以后,包括所有上班的医生护士,至少在我负责的区域里面,他们都是能安心工作的。“ 哪怕在最累的时候,她还是最喘着粗气又豪爽地说:“没什么是我们90后做不了的。”


women heros

叶爱玲 - 灰色暗淡的城市因为你而依旧有人情味

52岁的女外卖员,自从疫情发生以来,叶爱玲就不曾间断的工作。

她帮客人买过50斤重的消毒酒精,无法乘坐地铁,她靠自己把酒精拖到公交站,转换乘三次,经过4个半小时,把酒精送到客户手里。

年轻人下单买菜,她帮助他们买好菜,然后再送到老人家中,有一次给一位老人送菜时,老人对她说:“这两天都是在吃面条,今天你来了我才有菜吃。”


women heros

胡晓红 - 火神山医院建设背后无数家庭不分昼夜的援助

当胡晓红在家吃年夜饭时,受到援助火神山医院建设通知,她放下筷子就着急了团队工人赶往火神山工地,立即投入到援助建设中。在这场与时间的赛跑中,很多女性建筑工不辞辛苦、不分昼夜、不惧危险的参与建设中。

当她被记者问到家中两个孩子时,她那朴实的回答让大众内心敬佩:“哪里需要我们,我们就去哪里。”


women heros

张锦星 - 方舱医院最年轻的干警

22岁的她说:“我这个年纪就应该拼一拼嘛!能给他们带去任何一点儿温暖,都会让我觉得开心。”

张锦星主动请缨去方舱医院执勤,她帮助方舱医院的患者采购日用品,下次执勤时再带给大家。 第一次进舱时,还是会感到紧张,40分钟穿好防护服,真正进舱后,看到里面放松的患者时,她也反而放松下来。


women heros

徐凤梅 -城市的“小画笔”

一座城市中的道路是否整洁,反映出这座城市是否干净。有那么一群人被我们忽视过,他们就是这个城市的“小画笔”。疫情发生后,徐凤梅每天都坚持在岗位上。

朴实的百姓语言往往简单直接,她对记者说:“咱们扫干净地减少污染,就是为国家出力。”


每一个岗位都值得被大众所尊重,每一个岗位都是社会网中所组成的一部分。她们来自各个不同的行业,在这里我们无法对每一位在前线舍小家保大家的女性一一提到,也还有很多朴实无华的女性们在默默无闻的奉献!每一个感人之处的背后都是她们坚韧的力量,女性与生俱来的博爱之心,在乱境中冷静成熟的态度为大众保驾护航!女性在平日里像个女孩,会任性、撒娇和无理取闹,可是当灾难和麻烦出现时,她们下一秒就可以随时披上铠甲,保护大家和小家!她们也是我们的英雄!

在这个特别的节日里,愿所有女性健康 & 开心,愿疫情过去大家又重回长发飘飘的样子,愿所有女性被世间温柔以待……

还有为抗战疫情而牺牲的医护工作人员致敬,你们的无私奉献都会被历史铭记,你们的精神会被延续下去。



素材来源:《人民日报》《新华网》《中国妇女报》

QCEG MAG || 名仕 - 她们内心的无惧 & 博爱比天上的星星更漂亮、更闪亮!

SHINING BRIGHTER THAN THE STARS ABOVE THE SKY, THESE WOMEN'S FEARLESSNESS AND LOVE ARE CELEBRATED IN CHINA!

“In the present precaurious epidemic environment, and on this special day - international women's day, we wish all women health and happiness and be treated tenderly around the world and not the least, may this epidemic be overcomed.”



article-image

JOIN US!

image020 may not be a good start for the new year in China. In fact, it was a very bad start. Amongst endless disappointments, regrets, fears, hurt, sadness and tears, China never gave up, fall into despair, nor allow fear to dwell in their hearts nor let ignorance create blindness in their eyes. There were also endless heart-touching happenings during these uncertain times.

We take a look at some of the most heart-touching brave women who have fought relenlessly to save lives because of the deadly COVID-19:

E
ZHANG JIXIAN - The first person to report the Coronavirus (COVID-19)

This 54-year-old Zhang Jixian first noticed signs of the virus spreading in epidemic direction and insisted on reporting the situation, which resulted in gaining crucial time for the government to monitor the spread as early as possible. Her alertness allowed other medical staff to avoid infection.

After being commended as a national model worker for her outstanding contributions to the epidemic, Zhang Jixian said, "This award is too heavy for me, and I can't support it." She added: "I just did it as an ordinary doctor, and doing my job."


E
Academician LI LANJUAN - She went to the epic center of the virus

Academician Li Lanjuan is 73 years old. she is the only female academician in the Department of Infectious Diseases in China. She has experienced SARS and avian flu and has been in the frontline of the epidemics each time.

In the COVID-19 epidemic, she took the lead in proposing Wuhan's "City Closure" policy and led the team to successfully isolate 8 strains of the virus. At 73 years old, she slept less than 4 hours each day during the severe COVID-19. Everyone is very familiar with her when she walks into the ICU ward to visit critically ill patients. After the consultation, she took off her protective gear and her facial indentations marks from wearing protective gear over the lengthened period clearly shows and she is still smiling.

Academician Li Lanjuan has affirmed many times: "I have personally proposed to the country and I can lead a team to support Wuhan."


EGUO QIN - A nurse who unfortunately contracted the virus and returned to work activiely after recovery

Guo Qin, 38 years old, is a nurse at the Emergency Divison in Zhongnan Hospital of Wuhan University. After the outbreak of the new coronavirus, Guo Qin has remained in the emergency ward, taking care of critically ill patients, and helping many patients with their infectious coronavirus pneumonia to recover. On January 13, Guo Qin was diagnosed with the coronavirus pneumonia. Guo Qin was the first infected medical staff in Zhongnan Hospital of Wuhan University.

Later, in an interview with reporters, Guo Qin said, "I am the first infected medical staff in the hospital. If I turn away, I would feel like a deserter. There is an urgent need for medical staff to look after the infected patients. What can we do? We have so many patients. If there is no problem with my physical condition. It is another 14-day observation period, and if I don’t work at this time, am I a deserter? I'm a Communist. It's unreasonable to turn away at this time, and emergency personnel has blood in the mouth, that is, we are not afraid of hardships. At this time, we should be at the frontline."


E
"Rain Coat Girl" - Delivering food to frontline medical staff with a note
At the age of 24, she prefers to give quietly instead of letting everyone know her real name. Everyone calls her: "Sister Rain Coat" because when she first served meals to frontline medical staff, there was no protective clothing, only her raincoat "protected" herself.

Wuhan is a hero city and has been through too many unspeakable tests. After seeing the report that the medical staff could only eat instant noodles, the raincoat sister resolutely joins the volunteer team in Wuhan to deliver meals for the medical staff. Before leaving, she wrote a testament and signed a life and death letter with her companions. Only God knows what this trip will face them, is it safe to return? Nobody knows.

She told a Chinese women reporter, "Today, doctors saw many spare ribs in their meal. They became so happy and broke into tears as they know the meaning of these two precious words (spare rips) in Wuhan!"


E
LIANG YU - Sisterly Campaign Action

On February 8th, Liang Yu launched the # 姐妹战役安心行动 # online, calling on the public to pay attention to the physical health of women's medical care staff.

Female medical staff overworked themselves during menstruation. Because of the shortage of protective clothing, every protective clothing cannot be wasted and are worn continually. Wearing clean protective clothing for at least 6 hours is very important to women's physical health. Knowing the shortage of sanitary supplies in various hospitals in Hubei, Liang Yu set up a volunteer team and raised 338,317 safety pants on February 20.

It is because of her call that more and more people have joined the operation and donated a large number of physiological supplies to frontline female medical staff.


E
FUJIAYU - The sun at rises at eight or nine o'clock in the country and shines on Huoshenshan Hospital

Fu Yujia was born in 1997, hiding away from her parents, she quietly went to Huoshenshan Hospital to help.

At the Intensive Care Unit of Huoshenshan Hospital, she handles hundreds of garbage bags every day, spraying all the garbage bags with disinfectant, seals the plastic bags, and cleans & disinfects the floor. This young little girl may look coquettish and weak, but she can lift four or five giant garbage bags with each hand to carry them for disposal.

She told reporters: "When we do sanitary works including all the doctors and nurses at work. At least in the area of my responsibility, they can work with a peace of mind." Even at the most tired time, she was the most gasping and bold, and she said, "Nothing is something we can't do when we are born after 1990. "


E
YE AILING - The gray and dim city of Wuhan is still warm because of you

52-year-old female delivery lady, Ye Ailing has been working continuously since the outbreak of COVID-19.

She helped customers buy 50 pounds of sterilized alcohol. Unable to take the shut downed subway. She dragged the alcohol to the bus station by herself and switched buses three times. After 4 and a half hours, she delivered the alcohol to the customer.

A young man placed an order for vegetables. She helped them buy good vegetables and then sent them to his elders. When the delivery was made, the elderly person said to her, "I have been eating noodles for the past two days. Today you came to me. I have food to eat. "

During the epidemic, everything was unknown, but she still insisted carrying on her work, as she said: "As long as the order is received, I will definitely complete the order by deliverying it."


E
HU XIAOHONG - Day and night assistance from countless families behind the construction of Wuhan Vulcan Mountain Hospital
When Hu Xiaohong was having her meal on New Year's Eve at home, she was notified of the construction of the Huoshenshan Hospital. She put down her chopsticks and hurried with a team of workers to the Huoshenshan Hospital site, and immediately started to assist in the construction. In the race against time, many female construction workers participated in this construction labourously, day and night, and fearless of the infectious danger.

When she was asked by the reporter about the two children in the house, her simple answer made people admired her: "Where we are needed, we go."


E

ZHANG JINXING - The youngest police officer in the Wuhan Fangcang Hospital
This 22-year-old girl said, "I should fight with my age! It will make me happy to bring any little warmth to them."


Zhang Jinxing volunteered to go to the Fangcai Hospital for duty. She helped the patients in Wuhan Fangcang Hospital to purchase daily necessities, and brought it to everyone on her next duty call. When she first entered the cabin, she felt nervous. She had to put on protective clothing and upon entering the cabin and seeing the relaxed patients inside, she became relaxed.


E
XU FENGMEI - The "Little Paintbrush" of Wuhan City

The cleanliness of the roads to any city reflects whether the city is clean. There is a group of people who have been ignored by us. They are the "little paintbrushes" of this city. After the outbreak, Xu Fengmei insisted on working on her position every day.

Wuhan people speak straightforwardly. She told reporters: "We clean up the streets and reduce pollution. That's what we are doing our part for our country."





Every event is worthy of being respected by the people for every position is a part of the social network. They may be from different industries and we cannot mention each and every woman who is still giving hope to everyone on the front line including those many simple, unsophisticated, but dedicated women contributing in obscurity! Behind every touching event is the sheer tenacity of women, their inherent fraternity, calmness and mature attitude during the chaos. They inspired and guided many through their actions! Women may be willful, coquettish, or irrational, but when disasters and troubles occur, they put on their armor the next second to protect everyone and their family! They are also our heroes.., our angels!

In this epidemic environment, and on this special day international women's day, we wish all women the health and happiness, and may they be tenderly treated around the world and not the least, may this epidemic end.

There is also a tribute to all the medical staff who sacrificed for the fight against this epidemic. Their selflessness and dedication will be written and in history.., and their spirits will be remembered.

HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY!