活力又愉悦的 CHANEL

2021春夏(巴黎时装周)




CHANEL - 包容多种多样文化与元素


全部视频 & 图片
- CHANEL

CHANEL 于10月6日在巴黎大皇宫举办2021春夏系列时装秀。该系列灵感来自电影女演员们。由INEZ VAN LAMSWEERDEVINOODH MATADIN 拍摄制作,伴随 “LIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION” 的背景音将我们带回到90年代的老电影氛围,影片中再度呈现《游泳池》(1969)、 《筋疲力尽》(1960)《女人就是女人》(1961)、《藐视》(1963)、《狂人皮埃罗》(1965)和《通往绞刑架的电梯(1958)的经典画面。短片也向法国电影界三位传奇女演员 ROMY SCHNEIDER 致敬,她们不仅代表一个时代,也是 CHANEL 女士的挚友。时装秀正式开始前发布短片,当中四位模特身穿 CHANEL 服装出现在房间里和行走在街道上,宛如电影中的某个场景。

VIRGINIE VIARD 带来一个活力又愉悦的成衣系列。模特们身穿春夏系列服装陆陆续续从“CHANEL”好莱坞风格的字母牌走出来……

经典斜纹软呢以黑色搭配粉色和白色,更加轻松与舒适。与薄纱拼接,增添一份飘逸与温柔。短款外套搭配百慕大短裤,酷劲十足又随性。此次时装秀出现多样式的霓虹色的 LOGO 标志出现在裙装和T恤上,充满活力略带叛逆。超薄轻盈的头纱与 CHANEL 新系列服装相搭配展现出别样风格。迷你包多次出现在此次时装秀中,手拿或是肩背展现出小巧可爱感。CHANEL 女士最爱配饰叠搭,此次更加迷你版的可以与项链叠搭的挂在脖子上或是挂在腰间。多层细带凉鞋贯穿全场,复古又舒适。

不管处在哪个时代 CHANEL 从不仅仅只是优雅、独立与自我的代名词,也从不曾仅限于职场女性,你也可以是个活泼又很酷的女孩,因为 CHANEL 的核心就是包容多种多样文化与元素。

CHANEL - 包容多种多样文化与元素

The Looks


时尚相关文章

优雅的风格和梦幻的设计为我们带来惊喜


GEORGES MAKAROUN的创作



撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2021年4月7日

优雅的风格和梦幻的设计为我们带来惊喜

read more
Thomas Durin环保服装


VAN的男人!
“Thomas Durin环保服装”



撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2021年3月20日

Van M2021年秋冬胶囊系列

read more
YANINA COUTURE让你的想象力爆发!


YANINA高定
“让你的想象力爆发!”



撰文SUNA MOYA - 2021年2月9日


read more

QCEG MAG || 时尚 - CHANEL 巴黎2021春夏系列

JOYFUL AND VIBRANT CHANEL

The Spring-Summer 2021 Presentation (Paris Fashion Week)




CHANEL - Always Been Embracing Diverse Cultures and Elements


All Videos & Photos
- CHANEL

CHANEL held their 2021 Spring-Summer Ready-To-Wear Fashion Show at the Grand Palais in Paris. The collection is inspired by film actresses. Filmed by Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin, the set's background sound - “LIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION” brings us back to the 90s. The classic picture of “La Piscine” (1969), “A bout de souffle” (1960), “Une femme est une femme” (1961), “Le Mepris” (1963), “Pierrot le fou” (1965) and “Ascenseur pour l'échafaud” (1958) were also presented before the runway show. The film also pays tribute to the three legendary actresses Romy Schneider, Anna Karina and Jeanne Moreau from the French film industry. They not only represent an era but are also the best friends of GabriellaeChanel. Among the short movie clips are four of Chanel's models featured in Chanel wear similar like the scene from the actual movies.

Virginie Viard, creative director of Chanel, brought a joyful and vibrant ready-to-wear collection to the Paris Fashion Week. Models paraded the spring and summer collection in a set with an enormous “CHANEL” signage (HOLLYWOOD style).

Chanel's classic tweeds are more relaxed and comfortable in black with pink and white colours that are spliced with tulle to add elegance and gentleness. Short jackets with Bermuda shorts presented cool-looking casuals. Multi-style neon logos of Chanel appeared on skirts and T-shirts, bring vitality with the slightness of rebellious. The ultra-thin and lightweight veil is matching the new Chanel clothing lines presented refreshed looks. Cute mini bags - hand-carried or shoulder hanged, complimented the ready-to-wear collection. Gabrielle Chanel's favourite accessories are always stackable. This time, the mini version can be stacked with the necklace or hung on the neck or waist. Multi-layer strappy sandals footwear comes with a retro feel and looks very comfortable.

No matter which era you prefer, Chanel is not just synonymous with elegance, independence, self, and has never been limited to women in the workplace. You can be a cool & lively Chanel girl simply because the core of Chanel has always been embracing diverse cultures and elements.

CHANEL - Always Been Embracing Diverse Cultures and Elements

The Looks


MORE ARTICLES ⟱
FASHION



CASABLANCA

CASABLANCA

BY SUNA MOYA - 1 APRIL 2024
“Excitement Fills Cirque D’hiver For Casablanca's A/W 2024 Show 'Venus As A Boy' By Charaf Tajer. Mesmerizing Performances, Timeless Fashion, Blending Urban Flair With Greek Aesthetics.”
read more
DIOR

DIOR

BY MEEKAR - 26 MARCH 2024
“A Retrospective Dior Show Channels 1960s Revolutionary Fashion, Celebrating Miss Dior's Inception And the Era's Creative Liberation. Femininity, Freedom, And Opulence Reign.”
read more
MOSSI

MOSSI

BY SUNA MOYA - 25 MARCH 2024
“Mossi's Fw24 Collection Innovatively Blends Sustainability With Avant-Garde Design, Drawing Inspiration From Artist Lee Bul.”
read more
PIERRE CARDIN

PIERRE CARDIN

BY SUNA MOYA - 21 MARCH 2024
“Pierre Cardin’s Fall/Winter 2024 Collection Merges Futuristic Flair With Eco-Conscious Style, Inviting Wearers On A Sartorial Odyssey.”
read more
CHANEL

CHANEL

BY MEEKAR - 16 MARCH 2024
“Chanel’s Fall-Winter 2024-25 Collection Blends Tradition With Innovation, Celebrating Deauville’s Heritage With A Modern Twist On Timeless Allure.”
read more
SHIATZY CHEN

SHIATZY CHEN

BY SUNA MOYA - 15 MARCH 2024
“Shiatzy Chen Blends Calligraphy Art With Modern Elegance Through Black & White Tones, Imperial Hues, And Intricate Details.”
read more