巴黎时装周

“2020春夏成衣系列在巴黎时装秀上呈现了什么?”

巴黎时装周 “2020 春夏”

Paris Fashion Week

巴黎的设计师向全世界展示了什么?他们的秀场有什么惊喜?捕捉到了哪些美好的时刻?

巴黎时装周 “2020春夏成衣系列在巴黎时装秀上呈现了什么?”
chanel

CHANEL 巴黎时装周

CHANEL 2020春夏成衣系列

CHANEL 2020春夏时装秀在大皇宫内的标志性屋顶建筑中举办,灰色锌制的屋顶表面、走道、天窗和烟囱等构成,在这些巴黎代表性的元素下,创意总监 Virginie Viard 与团队合作延续着 CHANEL 历来办秀场地独特之特点。

此次时装秀 CHANEL 女性形象给人感觉更加潇洒与灵动。从剪裁、颜色和材质上,即使你是一位 COOL GIRL,也朦胧之中透露出温暖的温柔。

CHANEL - Paris Fashion Week
dior

DIOR 巴黎时装周

DIOR 2020春夏成衣系列



DIOR 2020春夏时装秀在巴黎的 Bois de Boulogne 隆尚赛马场举办。以自然为主题,100多棵树木作为装饰,每棵树上挂有 #PlantingForTheFuture 小牌,以及相关信息和一个二维码,从二维码中获得这棵树木的更多信息。女装创意总监 Maria Grazia Chiuri 与城市规划团队合作创作出一个与自然和谐的秀场。

在这个春夏系列中,Grazia 从 Christian Dior 的妹妹 Catherine Dior 那里得到了启发,此次 DIOR 的成衣设计系列中出现大量的植物印花和花草刺绣等大自然元素。

Dior - Paris Fashion Week
saint-laurent

SAINT LAURENT 巴黎时装周

SAINT LAURENT 2020春夏成衣系列



SAINT LAURENT 2020春夏时装秀在巴黎 Trocadero 广场举办,在夜晚中的灯光璀璨的艾弗尔铁塔前,394盏精心布置的聚光灯通过交叉的白色光束并伴随着音乐的节奏与模特的步伐从地面直射向巴黎的夜空。场面无与伦比的震撼,也再次展现出SAINT LAURENT 的品牌文化:赋予力量、叛逆潇洒和风格永存 。SAINT LAURENT 创意总监 ANTHONY VACCARELLO 将经典服装融入一些现代剪裁展现出女性的性感与力量,轻盈薄纱透出女性曲线美,华丽金色佩斯利刺绣展示出古典高贵感。“Le Smoke 从不曾离场,Anthony Vaccarello为所有人延续传承了YVES SAINT LAURENT 的经典风格!”

SAINT LAURENT - Paris Fashion Week
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton 巴黎时装周

LOUIS VUITTON 2020春夏成衣系列



LOUIS VUITTON 2020春夏时装秀在巴黎卢浮宫的庭院举办。创意总监 Nicolas Ghesquière此次发布会的时装带领人们回到了法国历史上艺术、文化和经济上蓬勃发展的时代(Belle Époque)。新一季 LOUIS VUITTON 的经典 Monogram 花纹配上老式磁带的字母,给人一种现代与复古相结合的感觉。

Louis Viutton - Paris Fashion Week

黑色系 巴黎时装周

女人喜欢黑色,不同材质和不同设计的搭配使黑色可以拥有很多种气质。AKRIS 魅惑又性感。LOEWE 低调又优雅。VALENTINO 美丽又危险。

Paris Fashion Week

白色系 巴黎时装周

白色永远经典色。阳光下,海滩边,公园里都有白色服饰的出现。ISABEL MARANT 年轻活力。OFF-WHITE 随意又严肃。VALENTINO 一个精灵。

Paris Fashion Week

粉色系 巴黎时装周

在你的衣橱里一定要备有粉色服装。ELIE SAAB 百褶裙的优雅。ROCHAS 薄纱长裙的高贵。CHLOÉ 衬衫裙装的干练。

Paris Fashion Week

巴黎时装周

今年的新款包包让大家有更多的选择去适用在更多的场合,突出了很多限制。CHANEL 给人酷酷的感觉,既可以手提又可以肩背。随意又时髦。LOEWE 精致小巧。MIU MIU 新元素的添加,不仅仅只适用于度假。

Paris Fashion Week

时尚相关文章

DIOR 通过艺术与文字传递出女性新风格
“2021春夏 (巴黎时装周)”

2020年10月1日


read more

GIORGIO ARMANI 通过服装与镜头与世界对话
“2021春夏系列 (米兰时装周)”

2020年9月29日


read more

MAXMARA 向艺术致敬并开启新世界
“2021春夏系列 (米兰时装周)”

2020年9月28日


read more

QCEG MAG || 2020 年春夏成衣系列在巴黎时装秀上呈现了什么?

“What's presenting at the Paris runways for the Spring/Summer 2020 Ready-To-Wear Collection?”

PARIS FASHION WEEK

PARIS FASHION WEEK “Spring/Summer 2020 Collection”

Paris Fashion Week

What the designers at the French Capital are presenting for the world? What surprises revealed at their respective venues? What wonderful moments are captured?

PARIS FASHION WEEK “What's presenting at the Paris runways for the Spring/Summer 2020 Ready-To-Wear Collection?”
chanel

CHANEL PARIS FASHION WEEK

Spring/Summer 2020 Read-To-Wear Collection



The CHANEL Spring/Summer 2020 fashion show was held at the Grand Palais with a grand set - rooftops of Paris with distinctive zinc surfaces, walkways, skylights and chimneys. With these rooftops elements of Paris, Virginie Viard and her team continues to present the unique characteristics of CHANEL.

There were enhanced chic and smartness from the cut, color and material designs. Although one may be already a "COOL GIRL", the revealing comfort and gentleness of this collection just cannot go un-noticed at this show.

CHANEL - Paris Fashion Week
dior

DIOR PARIS FASHION WEEK

Spring/Summer 2020 Read-To-Wear Collection



The DIOR Spring/Summer 2020 Ready-to-wear Collection was presented at the Longchamp Racecourse located in the Bois de Boulogne in Paris where over 100 trees were planted to decorate Dior's Nature Theme. Each tree with a card: #PlantingForTheFuture containing related information and a QR code which will be planted around Paris. Maria Grazia Chiuri, creative director of women's wear at Dior, work with an environmental planning team from Coloco to create a complimenting ambient.

For this Spring/Summer Collection, Grazia gain her inspration from Catherine Dior, sister of Christian Dior and predominately use natural elements like plant prints and floral embroidery in her combination.

Dior - Paris Fashion Week
saint-laurent

SAINT LAURENT PARIS FASHION WEEK

Spring/Summer 2020 Read-To-Wear Collection



The SAINT LAURENT 2020 Spring/Summer fashion show was held at the Trocadero Square in Paris. Facing the illuminated Eiffel Tower in the evening, 394 white spotlights beam through in rhythmatic sync to music and models' footsteps, from the ground up to the night sky of Paris. The unparalleled scenes at this event once again showcased the brand culture of SAINT LAURENT: empowering, rebellious, and enduring style. Saint Laurent's Creative Director, ANTHONY VACCARELLO combines the classic clothing with modern cuts to show women's sensuality and strength. Lightweight tulle reveals feminine curves, and gorgeous gold paisley embroidery shows classic elegance. “Le Smoking never left, Anthony Vaccarello continues the classic style of YVES SAINT LAURENT for everyone!”

SAINT LAURENT - Paris Fashion Week
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton Paris FASHION WEEK

Spring/Summer 2020 Read-To-Wear Collection



LOUIS VUITTON 2020 Spring and Summer Ready-to-wear Fashion Show was held in the courtyard of the Louvre in Paris. Nicolas Ghesquière, creative director of women's wear at Louis Vuitton, brought guests back to the Belle Époque era with its artistry, cultural and economic prosperity with its deep French history. For the new season, LOUIS VUITTON's classic Monogram patterns with vintage tape letters projected a modern look with a retro feel.

Louis Viutton - Paris Fashion Week

SHADES OF BLACK PARIS FASHION WEEK

Women like black and the combination of different materials & designs gives black a lot of temperament. AKRIS - alluring and sexy. LOEWE - simple and elegant. VALENTINO - beautiful and dangerous.

Paris Fashion Week

SHADES OF WHITE PARIS FASHION WEEK

White has always been a classical colour. It is so very often worn in the parks, under the sun and on the beach. ISABEL MARANT : young and energetic. OFF-WHITE : casual and serious. VALENTINO : fairy and angelic.

Paris Fashion Week

SHADES OF PINK PARIS FASHION WEEK

Pink coloured clothing is always a must-have in your wardrobe. Elie Saab: elegance of the pleated skirt. ROCHAS : noblesse tulle dress. CHLOÉ : sleek dress.

Paris Fashion Week

BAGS PARIS FASHION WEEK

For the upcoming seasons, there are more bag choices from a limitless selection to use for different occasions. CHANEL's "feeling cool" bag can be hand carried or shoulder-hang and they are casual and funky. LOEWE's design is exquisite and compact. MIU MIU's new addition are with elements that can be use not only for vacations.

Paris Fashion Week

MORE ARTICLES ⟱
FASHION



CASABLANCA

CASABLANCA

BY SUNA MOYA - 1 APRIL 2024
“Excitement Fills Cirque D’hiver For Casablanca's A/W 2024 Show 'Venus As A Boy' By Charaf Tajer. Mesmerizing Performances, Timeless Fashion, Blending Urban Flair With Greek Aesthetics.”
read more
DIOR

DIOR

BY MEEKAR - 26 MARCH 2024
“A Retrospective Dior Show Channels 1960s Revolutionary Fashion, Celebrating Miss Dior's Inception And the Era's Creative Liberation. Femininity, Freedom, And Opulence Reign.”
read more
MOSSI

MOSSI

BY SUNA MOYA - 25 MARCH 2024
“Mossi's Fw24 Collection Innovatively Blends Sustainability With Avant-Garde Design, Drawing Inspiration From Artist Lee Bul.”
read more
PIERRE CARDIN

PIERRE CARDIN

BY SUNA MOYA - 21 MARCH 2024
“Pierre Cardin’s Fall/Winter 2024 Collection Merges Futuristic Flair With Eco-Conscious Style, Inviting Wearers On A Sartorial Odyssey.”
read more
CHANEL

CHANEL

BY MEEKAR - 16 MARCH 2024
“Chanel’s Fall-Winter 2024-25 Collection Blends Tradition With Innovation, Celebrating Deauville’s Heritage With A Modern Twist On Timeless Allure.”
read more
SHIATZY CHEN

SHIATZY CHEN

BY SUNA MOYA - 15 MARCH 2024
“Shiatzy Chen Blends Calligraphy Art With Modern Elegance Through Black & White Tones, Imperial Hues, And Intricate Details.”
read more