幸运小红绳

“好看又百搭的幸运小红绳,为你开启新年运势。”

幸运小红绳 一条简单纤细的小红绳,低调不张扬又适合各种场合,寓意吉祥的新年必备品。

Red Cord Aticle

色是个特别的颜色。 在很多国家用红色代表节日、守护和开运的寓意。系于腕间的红绳历史悠久,是犹太教神秘哲学派Kabbalah的标志,象征着无与伦比的幸运和守护。 一根精致好看的小红绳,能够轻松打造全家同款,新年送给小baby也是很棒的礼物。 今天在这里特意精心挑选几款小红绳,想要开运和快要本命年的你一定不要错过了!

幸运小红绳一条简单纤细的小红绳,低调不张扬又适合各种场合,寓意吉祥的新年必备品。


结绳记

结绳记诞生于2003年,由最早的5㎡小店,扩展到如今的“中国结绳第一家”。今天,结绳已不仅是一种手艺,更多地是一种文化的载体,用结绳来寄托愿望,也用结绳来传递情感。一结一绳滋润着我们的心灵,抚平内心的浮躁。

结绳记,坚持原创设计和手工制作,将中国传统文化的魅力与现代艺术品味融为一体。

imageimageimage


VIVIEN FRANK

Vivien Frank是一个独立设计师设计品牌,与Urban Bohemian Glam相互碰撞,配有叠层手镯、层叠项链和日常装饰,前卫设计融合精美的纯银、纯金、钻石、皮革、木材、丝绸和其他材质元素,组合或打结在一起。该系列永远在不断的变化和发展,所有作品均在瑞士苏黎世手工制作,采用最优质的原材料和瑞士手工工艺制成。

手绳系列的经典设计款,带来好运。红绳由爱尔兰亚麻线制成,并不会令人担心它会分开。这是一款时尚的幸运腕带。有一个选择可供您自己和您的家人带来运气和守护。

imageimageimage


DOGEARED

Dogeared由自主设计师 Maizel Clarke 创建于1991年,是加州的纯手工首饰品牌。她以“生活创造灵感”的态度,将正能量带入到世界美好的愿望下,完全沉浸在设计的海洋里。

Dogeared 将极简的风格传递爱与梦想。因韩剧《继承者们》而走红,优雅的设计,精湛的做工,亲民的价格,已成为众多明星、时尚达人钟爱的品牌。

imageimageimage

配饰相关文章

手袋不仅仅只是手袋

手袋不仅仅只是手袋  “直到20世纪初,手袋成为女性的配饰,对于今天的女性来说手袋已成为生活中不可或缺的必备单品...... ”

2020年8月8日

手袋不仅仅只是手袋

read more
UNIO

UNIO  “Leila Altamirova - 男士围巾设计师”


2020年5月14日

法国编织大师制作的奢华围巾

read more
KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE

KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE  “ShoeDazzle 建立起一种为每位女性因不同的心情而拥有属于自己鞋履的潮流”

2020年4月26日

“鞋履正在诱惑着我们的想像力。”

read more

QCEG MAG || 幸运小红绳: 一条简单纤细的小红绳,低调不张扬

RED CORD BRACELETS

“Simple looking & easy wardrobe match: - lucky red cords to wear for your auspicious new year.”

RED CORD BRACELETS In many countries, red represents the meaning of festivals, guardian and luck.

Red Cords Article Image

Red is a special colour. In many countries, red represents the meaning of festivals, guardian and luck. The red cord tied to the wrist has a long history and is also a symbol of the Kabbalah, a Jewish mystical philosopher, symbolising unparalleled luck and guardianship. A delicate and beautiful red bracelet, this cord can be easily create for whole family members. It is also a great gift for the newborn babies in the new year. You can select your lucky red codes from the many different ones and try not to miss this opportunity if you want to start your auspicious luck for yourself




RED CORD BRACELETS In many countries, red represents the meaning of festivals, guardian and luck.


JIE SHENG JI

JIE SHENG JI was found in 2003, and it is the first knotted bracelet store in China which grew from a 5㎡ store. Today, knotting is not only a craft, but also a cultural heritage. It transcent through the knotted cord wishes and conveyance of emotions. Knotted cords enlightens the hearts impetuously.

JIE SHENG JI is persistance to original hand made designs blending the charm of Chinese traditional culture with the taste of modern art.

imageimageimage


VIVIEN FRANK

Vivien Frank is an independent designer whose collection is a collision of Urban Bohemian Glam featuring stacking bracelets, layered necklaces and every day pieces with an edgy twist fused with fine silver, sterling silver, solid gold, diamonds, leather, wood, silk and anything else that can be combined or knotted together. The collection is forever changing and evolving. All pieces are handmade in Zurich, Switzerland with the finest quality materials and Swiss workmanship.

The classic ring design of their bracelet series is matched with the red cord which brings good luck. The red cord is made of Irish linen thread and is not worrisome of it breaking apart. It is a fashionable lucky wrist strap. There is a selection to chose from for yourself and your family to bring luck and guardianship.

imageimageimage


DOGEARED

Founded in 1991 by an independent designer Maizel Clarke, Dogeared is a Californian's handmade jewellery brand. With an attitude of “creating inspiration in life”, she brings positive energy into the beautiful wishes of the world and is completely immersed in the ocean of design.

Dogeared conveys love and dreams in a minimalist style. Their exquisite workmanship and reasonable priced jewellery became a popular brand because of the Korean drama "The Heirs.” Today, its is a favourite amongst many stars and fashionistas.

imageimageimage

RELATED ARTICLES: ACCESSORIES

MORE THAN A HANDBAG

MORE THAN A HANDBAG  “It was only until the beginning of the 20th century that handbags became women’s accessories. ”

8 AUGUST 2020

MORE THAN A HANDBAG

read more
UNIO

UNIO  “Men's Designer Scarves By Leila Altamirova”

14 MAY 2020

Luxurious Scarves Woven By The Master Weavers of France

read more
KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE

KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE  “Footwear Is Seducing Our Imaginations.”

26 APRIL 2020

“Footwear Is Seducing Our Imaginations.”

read more

QCEG MAG || RED CORD BRACELETS: Simple and slim red cord bracelets that are discrete and unobtrusive