快来准备吧……

“十月后的各种节日即将来临……快为男友囤货准备礼物吧!”

配饰: 为他准备礼物吧 不只是一份礼物,更是看到他惊喜的感觉。

Celebrative-Gift

如今,女性面对喜欢的男性也会勇于表达出自己的感情,有伴的女性尝试为双方制造一些小浪漫,也不要忘记自己的“大情人”! 十月后的全世界,都陆续进入到了节日的季节,在一个特别的时间,挑选一件适合的礼物送给你的那个“他”,看看他们打开礼物时的惊喜吧!当然,选礼物的这个过程,需要凭借你对他的了解,选出他中意的又能表达出自己心意的一份特别的礼物。毕竟,成熟稳重大叔、阳光爱笑潮男、摇滚直男还是文艺复古男,他们所喜欢的东西肯定不一样。所以,我们为了配合节日,女性们也可以少头疼的情况下,准备了一份清单给大家参考!

为他准备一份礼物吧 不只是一份礼物,更是看到他惊喜的感觉。
image

image
Deakin & Francis - 18K金椭圆形袖口镶嵌白色珍母贝与皇家蓝外边设计
始于1786,作为英格兰最古老的家族珠宝商,Deakin & Francis 一直生产和制造世界上最好的奢侈品袖扣及配饰。袖扣也是绅士的细节,佩戴上后却永远以低调示人,尽管它从不缺少精工雕琢与宝石镶嵌。这些细节往往普通低调至极致才能支撑起不刻意的绅士气质。

image
Deakin & Francis - 925纯银长方形袖扣镶嵌白色珍珠母贝
无论是晚餐约会还是客户午餐,这些经典的纯银长方形袖扣都适合任何场合。 手工制作,清爽、干净的白色珍珠母贝镶嵌,带来醒目的视觉效果。

image

image
装饰钉皮钱包
ALL SAINTS 是年轻人最爱的品牌之一,从用满墙都是旧式缝纫机来装饰店面外部设计,就能一眼让人看出这是一个很酷的品牌。有点儿颓废的摇滚式风格与放荡不羁的设计中又混合出不失绅士的优雅之风。
image
KAHO 机车皮夹克
Kaho Biker采用绵羊皮制成,带来更厚实的感觉和直率的骑手态度。
image
SARLS 机车皮夹克
Sarls Biker采用特殊绵羊皮制成,营造出微妙的光泽。 它被剪裁成规则的形状,带有内部灯芯绒层次感分明的翻领细节,与传统的机车夹克不同。 袖口和身体上的金属配件和拉链以及手臂和肩部的绗缝都提供了更加坚固的美感。

image

Paul Smith 以其创意美学而闻名,结合了传统与现代。Paul说"你可以在一切事物中找到灵感",意味着不拘一格,可以来自高级艺术也可以来自日常生活。 每一个Paul Smith的设计都以英式幽默为基础:古怪既不轻浮,古怪又不愚蠢。俏皮“耍坏”的小细节却又不会像传统英伦绅士风那么沉闷。

image
男士红色与多种配色卡包
这款卡包采用柔软的意大利小牛皮在西班牙制成,卡包外侧饰有浮雕图案,带来奢华的触感。这个卡包不同颜色中可以放三张卡,以及一个用于放折叠纸币或收据单的中央隔层。

image
男士黑色对比色皮带
这款皮带在西班牙制造,采用对比色酒红色设计,天然皮革衬里,配有意大利制造的一体式金色搭扣设计。


image
男士深棕色经典条纹款皮带
这款腰带采用光滑的小牛皮制成,采用银色搭扣和天然皮革衬里制成。

image

image

这个品牌生产过很多跟剃须有关的产品,产品的设计和质量有严格标准,体现出了品牌的低调奢华和可靠性的品质。格调比较高,推荐给对剃须比较讲究的人使用。


Bond Street 剃须刷 & 檀香剃须膏礼品套装
剃须膏可以产生独特的光滑触感和乳脂状的泡沫,同时保护和滋润皮肤,使剃须效果更好。 将乳膏放在剃须刷上或直接放在手掌上,然后涂在面部,剃须刷用于处理泡沫。豪华木制礼盒装包括象牙色獾毛刷和檀香木剃须膏(150克)。

image
旅行版剃须刀
Fusion Travel Razor,从名字上就可以看出为旅行而准备的,这款配备奢华黑色皮套的旅行版剃须刀,专为旅行而提供的完美套装。 Razor采用Gillete Fusion刀片。长10厘米。非常方便。

image

image
LAB朗仕雅诗兰黛旗下品牌,全球首个男士高端护肤品牌。产品品种很全,针对不同皮肤和年龄段有不同的产品。除了单品,它家也有很多礼盒装,非常适合送爱人或是父亲。


锋范抗皱紧致面霜
一种创新的方式来有助于明显重新定义脸部轮廓。 先进的日常护理包含LS Power V Technology™ 和 Molecular Age-Less Complex™,可抵抗皮肤松弛和下垂等问题, 瞬间帮助肌肤紧致,并且提升活力。 随着时间的推移,脸部重新绽放光彩。

image
致简肌肤三部曲
洁面乳:丰富的多效泡沫清洁,细化和温和抚平肌肤。去角质以及软化胡须,令后续的剃须过程更加舒适。专为日常使用而设计。
爽肤水:通常称为改变者。 轻盈液体乳液具有重度保湿功效,可调理肌肤,瞬间提供清爽滋润。 有助于舒缓刺激,剃须后使用令肌肤倍感清新和舒适。 皮肤看起来更光滑、更明亮、更精致、更清新。
精华乳液:质感轻盈,抗衰老的凝胶为肌肤提供额外活力,让肌肤看起来更年轻,并处于最佳状态。 高科技配方能瞬间舒缓、镇静和滋润肌肤,随着时间的推移,它可以明显地紧致肌肤,延缓新的皱纹和皱纹的形成,具有抗氧化效果。

image

image
HUGO BOSS家主线是做商务套装,简洁现代的设计和高品质的细节处理在全世界都是很有名,每一套衣服都是面料好、舒适度高又时尚。

意大利真丝斜纹领带
这款BOSS现代款设计领带,纯意大利丝绸花纹织物制成。 细长6厘米,饰有微点和斜条纹设计,增添了基调的质感。 这款丰富细致的设计让您焕然一新。

image
意大利真丝花纹领带
BOSS的独特时尚魅力领带,剪裁为6厘米。 这款精致的设计采用纯意大利丝绸精制而成,并采用编织图案,增添了深度和个性。为您的定制注入新鲜感。



image
意大利真丝花纹方巾
BOSS方巾在意大利制造。 这款纯真丝口袋方巾采用花纹织物设计,饰有独特的全方位图案,饰有卷边下摆。 这款永不过时的配饰搭配深色西装,凸显纹理图案。 尺寸:33厘米 x 33厘米。

image

image
Derek Rose的奢华延续了近百年,中性风格极显品味。Derek Rose供奉着一个信念“男士的睡衣应该是时髦、温暖和舒适的”。至简至美是最入流的生活方式,煮一杯咖啡,裹一件好质感的睡衣,透过明亮的落地窗欣赏城市中的第一道晨光,周末或是节日的早晨本就该如此无所用心。
男士真丝贴身剪裁睡衣套装 BAILEY 深蓝色真丝
Bailey现代合身纯真丝睡衣采用手工剪裁,经过数小时的工艺,展现出极为柔软和优雅的缎面效果。传统风格的设计,由上衣和舒适感极强的裤子成套搭配

image

image
男士经典缎纹浴袍
这款经典浴袍总是绅士们冬季的最佳选择。采用经典披肩领和两个侧袋展现出其奢华舒适的设计,“柔软毛巾布”纱线最大限度的快速吸收水分,从而带给您柔软舒适又温暖的感觉。

配饰相关文章

手袋不仅仅只是手袋

手袋不仅仅只是手袋  “直到20世纪初,手袋成为女性的配饰,对于今天的女性来说手袋已成为生活中不可或缺的必备单品...... ”

2020年8月8日

手袋不仅仅只是手袋

read more
UNIO

UNIO  “Leila Altamirova - 男士围巾设计师”


2020年5月14日

法国编织大师制作的奢华围巾

read more
KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE

KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE  “ShoeDazzle 建立起一种为每位女性因不同的心情而拥有属于自己鞋履的潮流”

2020年4月26日

“鞋履正在诱惑着我们的想像力。”

read more

QCEG MAG || 配饰 - 准备礼物

GETTING PREPARED...

“The Gifts for your love ones after the month of October when the world enters into the holiday season.”

Accessories: The Gifts for him. Not just any gifts, but one that encourages him to express his feelings.

VIEW COLLECTION

Modern day women face the likes of men who have courage to express their feelings. As men's partners, women often try to create some little romance for both sides.., not to forget their "big lover"! After the month of October, the world is entering into the year-end holidays and festive season. For the special occassions, choose a suitable gift for your partner and see the surprises when they open the gift! Of course, in the process of choosing a gift, you need to rely on your understanding of him to choose just that special gift that he likes as well as one for him to express his own heart. After all, being mature without unrestrained for bright times, laughter, rock and roll, or literary retro man, man always like something different. To this, we compiled a recommendation list for match the upcoming festival atmosphere and reduce any painstalking stress looking for the GIFT.

GIFTS FOR HIM Not just any gifts, but one that encourages him to express his feelings.


Join Us:

imageimage
Deakin & Francis - 18ct Gold Oval Cufflinks with Mother of Pearl & Royal Blue Border
As England's oldest family jeweller, Deakin & Francis have been producing the world's finest luxury cufflinks & accessories since 1786. Their Cufflinks entails design for gentleman with modest pieces of luxury jewellery that are ingeniousely cutted and polished. Cause all of these simply maketh the man.

image
Deakin & Francis - Sterling Silver Oblong Cufflinks with White Mother of Pearl Inlay
Whether it's a dinner date or a client lunch, these classic sterling silver rectangular cufflinks are perfect for any occasion. Handmade, fresh, clean white mother-of-pearl inlay for a striking visual effect.

image

image
STUDDED LEATHER STATE WALLET
One of the favourite brands for young people, they using old-fashioned sewing machines as decoration for the exterior of their store, you can see that this is a cool brand. A mix of decadent rock-and-roll style and a bohemian design blend with the elegance of a gentleman.
image
KAHO LEATHER BIKER JACKET
The Kaho Biker is made from a sheep leather for a thicker feel and straight-up biker attitude.
image
SARLS LEATHER BIKER JACKET
The Sarls Biker has been crafted from a special sheep leather, creating a subtle shine. It's cut to a regular shape, ideal for layering throughout the season and detailed by a tab collar with an inner corduroy layer, differing from traditional motorcycle jackets. Metal hardware and zips on the cuffs and body alongside quilting to the arm and shoulders offer a tougher aesthetic.

image

Known for his creative aesthetics, Paul Smith combines tradition and modernity. Paul says “you can find inspiration in everything”, meaning eclectic, from high art to everyday life. Every Paul Smith's design is based on British humor: eccentricity is neither frivolous, eccentric and not stupid and playful, "small" details are not as dull as the traditional British gentleman style.
image
Men's Scarlet Red Leather Card Holder With Multi-Coloured Card Slots
Made from Spain in soft Italian calfskin, this card case features a embossed pattern on the outside of the card for a luxurious touch. This card pack can hold three cards in different colors and a central compartment for folding banknotes or receipts.

image
Men's Black Leather Belt With Contrast End
Made in Spain, this belt features a contrasting burgundy design, a natural leather lining and an Italian-made one-piece gold-tone buckle.


image
Men's Dark Brown Leather Belt With 'Signature Stripe' Keeper
Smooth calf leather, this belt is finished with a silver buckle and a natural leather lining.

image

image
This brand has produced a lot of products related to shaving, Product design and quality have strict standards, Reflecting the brand's modest luxury and reliability. High stylish and recommend to people who are more careful details of shaving.


Bond Street Gift Set Shaving Brush & Sandalwood Shaving Cream Gift Set
The shaving cream produces a unique smooth touch and creamy foam while protecting and moisturizing the skin for better shaving. Place the cream on the shaving brush or directly on the palm of your hand and apply it to the face. The shaving brush is used to treat the foam. Luxury wooden gift boxes include ivory bristle brush and sandalwood shaving cream (150g).



image Contemporary Fusion Razor with Nickel Handle
Taylor of Bond Street's set is for travel, The nickel finish Fusion Travel Razor in luxury black leather case is the perfect addition to any travel kit. Its razor can take-on Gillete Fusion blades. 10cm in length. Very convenient.

image

image
LAB SERIES is under the brand of Estée Lauder. It is also the first men's high-end skin care brand in the world. Many different types products from Lab Series, different product for different type of skin and age. Except individual product, also supply gift sets, it is good selection for your man or father.


MAX LS AGE-LESS POWER V LIFTING CREAM
An innovative solution to help visibly redefine skin's contours. Advanced daily treatment contains LS Power V Technology™ and Molecular Age-Less Complex™ to fight the visible effects of gravity, Instantly helps skin look tightened and more lifted—revitalised. Over time, appearance is visibly transformed for a more youthful look.

image
MULTI-ACTION FACE WASH + RESCUE WATER LOTION + AGE RESCUE - FACE LOTION
Face Wash: Rich, multi-action foaming cream cleanses, refines, and gently smoothes the skin. Exfoliate and soften the beard to make the subsequent shaving process more comfortable. Formualted for daily use.
Lotion: Often called a gamechanger, this Light liquid lotion with heavy hydrating properties tones skin and delivers instant, refreshing moisture. Helps soothe irritation and leaves skin feeling calmed and comfortable after shave. Skin appears smoother, brighter, more refined—rescued with water-fresh hydration.
Face Lotion: Lightweight, age-fighting gel gives skin the extra shot it needs to look younger, well-rested, and in peak condition. High-tech formula instantly soothes, calms, and hydrates skin, and over time it visibly firms the skin to delay the formation of new lines and wrinkles. This product Has an antioxidant effect.

image

image
The main line of HUGO BOSS is to make business suits. The simple and modern design with high-quality details are very famous all over the world. Each one is comfortable and stylish with quality fabic.


Italian-made silk-jacquard tie with diagonal stripes
A modern tie by BOSS, crafted in Italy in silk jacquard. Cut with a slimline 6cm blade, this tie is woven with a micro-dot base and diagonal stripes that add tone-on-tone textural interest. Refresh your business accessories with this richly detailed design.

image
Italian-made patterned tie in silk jacquard
A distinctive tie by BOSS, cut to a 6cm blade width for modern appeal. This refined design is crafted in Italy in pure silk and features a woven motif for added depth and character. Inject freshness into your tailored ensembles with this impeccable accessory.



image
Italian-made patterned pocket square in silk jacquard
An impeccably crafted pocket square made in Italy by BOSS. This pure-silk pocket square is jacquard woven with a distinctive all-over pattern and finished with a rolled hem. Wear this timeless accessory with a dark suit to highlight the textural motif. Measurements: 33 x 33cm.

image

image
The luxury style of Derek Rose lasting for nearly a hundred years, and the neutral style significant taste life. Derek Rose enshrines a belief that "men's pajamas should be fashionable, warm and comfortable." To be simple and beautiful is the most influential lifestyle, make some coffee, wrap a good quality pajamas, enjoy the first morning light in the city through the french windows, and it should be so relax on weekends or holiday mornings.
Men's Modern Fit Piped Pyjamas BAILEY PURE SILK SATIN NAVY
The Bailey modern fit silk pyjama is cut by hand and the result of hours of loving craftwork to ensure we uphold the supremely soft and elegant satin finish. Traditional style, shirt and matching comfort bottoms.

image

image
Men's Velour Gown
This classic bathrobe is always the best choice for gentlemen in winter. A luxuriously comfortable gown with a classic shawl collar and two side pockets. looped 'towelling' yarns inside are designed to maximise absorbtion of water, which gives soft, comfort and warm feeling.

RELATED ARTICLES: ACCESSORIES

Red Cord Braceletes

RED CORD BRACELETS  "Simple and slim red cord bracelets that are discrete and unobtrusive and are suitable for all occasions, especially as an auspicious essentials for the New Year."

28 JANUARY 2019

RED CORD BRACELETS In many countries red represents the meaning of festivals, guardian and luck.

read more
Les Néréides

LES NÉRÉIDES  "Young French Girls' Feelings."



8 NOVEMBER 2018

Les Néréides Their lovely & exquisite design reveal a new fashion trend with extraordinary taste, starting from France and rapidly gaining popularity in many other countries.

read more
cambiaghi

GETTING PREPARED...  "The Gifts for your love ones after the month of October when the world enters into the holiday season."


29 SEPTEMBER 2018

GIFTS FOR HIM Not just any gifts, but one that encourages him to express his feelings.

read more