HAMASSET FANNYA

“珠宝设计师 Boutheina Trabelsi”





HAMASSET FANNYAN
“珠宝设计师 Boutheina Trabelsi”

HAMASSET FANNYA



HAMASSET FANNYA


Portrait of Boutheina Trabelsi

BOUTHEINA TRABELSI
Designer

@hamasset_fannya_jewellery_







“珠宝设计师 Boutheina Trabelsi”

尼斯珠宝设计师和 Hamasset Fannya 珠宝创始人, Boutheina Trabelsi 决定将她的时间投入到她的激情中,并创建一个珠宝品牌,以展现女性在高贵的珠宝行业中的精湛手工技艺。

对于 Boutheina 来说,她开始研究和学习关于 Maghrebian 珠宝的历史、技术和设计方法,这是一种不屈不挠的愿望,她想开始一种艺术体验。2010年,经过两年的学习,创造出第一个系列。

她的每个珠宝设计都是由突尼斯的工匠大师手工制作的。她所使用的所有材料都是出于道德和生态方面的考虑而采购的。

我们会见了 Boutheina,了解她对珠宝设计的热爱以及她在哪里找到灵感。

— SUNA MOYA


QCEG LOGO 200x60
P R O D U C T I O N

摄影 — NAHOKO SPIESS    @nahokospiess
模特 — ANNA ZANAROLI    @anna_zanaroli
模特 — VIOLETTE CHARRIER    @violxtte
化妆 — JESSICA PERISE    @jessica.perisse
发型 — ERSEL COIFFURE    @erselcoiffure
艺术指导 & 造型 — SUNA MOYA    @sunamoya






HAMASSET FANNYA
HAMASSET FANNYA
Jewellery Designs By Boutheina Trabelsi




INTERVIEW ICON



INTERVIEW ICON

QCEG: “简要介绍一下你自己?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我是 Hamasset Fannya 珠宝的创始人,创建于2010年,这是一个突尼斯珠宝品牌。从很小的时候开始,我就被时尚和奢侈品世界所吸引,因此我对珠宝感兴趣。”

     

QCEG: “是什么激发了你创作珠宝的灵感?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “这是一种不断推动自己进入新体验的需要,使自己从日常生活的压力中走出来。我得到的灵感也像一种疗法,使我能够克服疾病带来的不愉快的影响。而现在,享受生活。”

     

QCEG: “你是一位珠宝工匠,是什么让你有这样的想法?又如何选择原材料将其转化为独特的珠宝的吗?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我主要从我的出身和文化中汲取灵感。尽管如此,我的大部分作品都是独一无二的,我根据当年的趋势来调整自己,以呈现出别致、美丽、独特和可穿戴的珠宝作品。有时,一个风景会给我带来灵感......,甚至一棵植物、一块石头或一个形状。灵感的世界是如此广阔。”

     

QCEG: “你的作品看起来很奢华、独特和永恒。这些是珠宝首饰应该具备的主要特征吗?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我不得不承认,在我看来,这些是提名"Bijou "的最重要的标准,是可信的。也就是说,每件完成的珠宝作品都必须讲述一个故事。民族的灵感有时栖息在我的思想状态中。这是品牌的艺术气息。正如我前面提到的,有时这可能是我们的目标,这取决于该系列的内容。在这种情况下,我总是想呈现那些重新审视的、精致的和任何内心是艺术家的女性都能接受的作品,无论她的出身如何。”

     

QCEG: “你学到的最重要的珠宝制作技术是什么,为什么?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我不认为一种技术比另一种技术更重要。一个熟练的工匠会知道如何找到正确的解决方案,以获得一个完美的完成。最重要的是想法,选择的颜色,所有部件的组装,以实现一个值得我们品牌触摸的珠宝作品。”

     

QCEG: “为什么只创作定制的珠宝或独一无二的作品?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “稀有性一直吸引着我,它在我的品牌与产品和服务的人际关系中得到了转化,并随后获得了一件珠宝作品。它为完成的珠宝提供了一个附加价值。此外,我发现珠宝在大规模销售中失去了它的真实性。”

     

QCEG: “你喜欢使用什么材料?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我偏爱素雅的宝石,因为它们与银色完美地融为一体。但是,我当然承认我亲爱的顾客的不同品味,因此我们的珠宝也是多样化的。”

     

QCEG: “您最喜欢的珠宝作品是什么,又为什么最喜欢?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我最喜欢的珠宝作品实际上是我在2013年在T台上展示的第一个系列。这是一个围绕着著名的 "法特玛之手"的系列,"Khomsa"也被称为 "Khamsa",在一个新的角度下,用宝石装饰。此外,这个系列在庆祝活动和婚礼中一直存在。”

     

QCEG: “珠宝可以是如此个性化。你是如何为不同的人定制珠宝的?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “当我们与宝贵的客户会面时,我们希望了解他们的品味、需求、个性以及预算,以便根据他们的要求而调整。”

     

QCEG: “你希望女性在佩戴你设计的珠宝时有什么感觉?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “我喜欢他们觉得这对她来说是特别的,而且她佩戴的是高质量的珠宝,这让她感到自己是独一无二的,光芒四射的同时又展现出女性魅力。”

     

QCEG: “ 在工作中会面临哪些挑战?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “在一个普遍使用和发现 "假货"的世界里,要保持产品质量是不容易的。 Hamasset Fannya,正如其名称所示,是一个基于价值观的珠宝品牌,我们必须尽一切努力保护它们并继续向前发展。艺术是纯粹的。”

     

配饰相关文章

手袋不仅仅只是手袋

手袋不仅仅只是手袋  “直到20世纪初,手袋成为女性的配饰,对于今天的女性来说手袋已成为生活中不可或缺的必备单品...... ”

2020年8月8日

手袋不仅仅只是手袋

read more
UNIO

UNIO  “Leila Altamirova - 男士围巾设计师”


2020年5月14日

法国编织大师制作的奢华围巾

read more
KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE

KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE  “ShoeDazzle 建立起一种为每位女性因不同的心情而拥有属于自己鞋履的潮流”

2020年4月26日

“鞋履正在诱惑着我们的想像力。”

read more

HAMASSET FANNYA

“Jewellery Designs By Boutheina Trabelsi”





HAMASSET FANNYAN
“Jewellery Designs By Boutheina Trabelsi”

HAMASSET FANNYA



HAMASSET FANNYA


Portrait of Boutheina Trabelsi

BOUTHEINA TRABELSI
Designer

@hamasset_fannya_jewellery_







“Jewellery Designs By Boutheina Trabelsi”

Tunisian Jewellery Designer and Founder of Hamasset Fannya, Boutheina Trabelsi decided to devote her time to her passion and create a Tunisian label honouring women's know-how in the noble jewellery trade.

For Boutheina, it was an unrelenting desire to embark on an artistic experience that she started to research and educate herself on the history of Maghrebian jewellery, the techniques, and the methods of design. In 2010 after two years of studying, she created her first collection.

Each piece of her jewellery design is handcrafted by master artisans in Tunisia. All of the materials she utilizes are sourced with ethical and ecological consideration.

We met up with Boutheina, to learn more about her love for jewellery design and where she finds her inspirations.

— SUNA MOYA


QCEG LOGO 200x60
P R O D U C T I O N

Photography — NAHOKO SPIESS    @nahokospiess
Model — ANNA ZANAROLI    @anna_zanaroli
Model — VIOLETTE CHARRIER    @violxtte
MakeUp — JESSICA PERISE    @jessica.perisse
Hair — ERSEL COIFFURE    @erselcoiffure
Art Direction & Styling — SUNA MOYA    @sunamoya






HAMASSET FANNYA
HAMASSET FANNYA
Jewellery Designs By Boutheina Trabelsi




INTERVIEW ICON



INTERVIEW ICON

QCEG: “Tell us briefly about yourself?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “I am the founder of Hamasset Fannya Jewellery since 2010 - a Tunisian jewellery brand . From a very young age, I have been drawn to the fashion and luxury world, hence my interest in jewellery.”

     

QCEG: “What inspired you to create jewellery”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “It was an unceasing need to propel myself into a new experience, to move myself from the daily stress of everyday life. The inspiration I get is also like a therapy that allows me to overcome the unpleasant effects of illness. And now, the increased appetite.”

     

QCEG: “You are an artisan. Can you describe how an idea comes to you and how you select the raw materials to transform them into unique jewellery?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “I mainly draw inspirations from my origins and culture. That said, most of my creations are unique, I adapt myself to the trends of the year in order to present a chic, beautiful, unique and wearable jewelleries. Sometimes a landscape can inspire me.., even a plant, a stone, or a shape. The world of inspiration is so vast.”

     

QCEG: “Your creations seem luxurious, unique and timeless. Are these the main characteristics that jewelleries should have?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “I have to admit that the most important criterias for the nomination of a "Bijou" to be credible, in my opinion, is that each completed jewellery piece has to tell a story. Ethnic inspirations inhabits the state of my mind sometimes. It's the brand's artistic touch. Sometimes it can be our goal, depending on the collection. When this is the case, I always like to present creations that are revisited, refined and accessible to any woman who is an artist at heart, regardless of her origins.”

     

QCEG: “What is the most important jewellery making technique you have learned and why?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “I don't think that one technique is more important than another. A skilled craftman will know how to find the right solutions to get a perfect finish. The most important thing is the idea, the colours chosen, the assembly of all the components to achieve a jewellery piece worthy of our brand's touch.”

     

QCEG: “Why do you only create custom jewellery or one-of-a-kind pieces?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “Rarity has always attracted me and its gets translated in my brand's human relations with product and services and subsequently the acquisition of a jewellery piece. It provides an added value to the completed jewellery. Besides, I find that jewellery looses its authenticity in large-scale distribution.”

     

QCEG: “What materials do you prefer to use?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “I have a preference for sober stones because they blend in wonderfully with silver. But of course I acknowledge the different tastes of my dear customers, hence the diversity of our jewellery.”

     

QCEG: “What is your favorite pieces of jewellery that you have ever made and why?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “Probably my favourite pieces of jewellery is actually my first collection that I presented on the catwalk in 2013. It was a collection that revolved around the famous "Hand of Fatma", "Khomsa" also called "Khamsa" offered under a new perspective adorned with stones. Moreover, this collection is ever-present in celebrations and weddings.”

     

QCEG: “Jewellery can be so personal. How do you customise jewellery for different people?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “When we have meetings with our precious customers, we want to know their taste, need, personality as well as their budget in order to adapt a model to their requirements.”

     

QCEG: “How do you want women to feel when wearing your jewellery?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “I like them to feel that it is special for her, and that it is a quality jewellery piece she is wearing and that it makes her feel unique, radiance, womanly all at the same time.”

     

QCEG: “ What challenges do you face in your work?”
Boutheina Trabelsi: “It is not easy to preserve product quality in a world where "fakes" are commonly used and found. Hamasset Fannya, as the name indicates, is a brand of jewellery based on values of which we have to do everything to preserve them and continue moving forward. Art is Pure.”

     

RELATED ARTICLES: ACCESSORIES

MORE THAN A HANDBAG

MORE THAN A HANDBAG  “It was only until the beginning of the 20th century that handbags became women’s accessories. ”

8 AUGUST 2020

MORE THAN A HANDBAG

read more
UNIO

UNIO  “Men's Designer Scarves By Leila Altamirova”

14 MAY 2020

Luxurious Scarves Woven By The Master Weavers of France

read more
KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE

KENDRA WILKINSON X SHOEDAZZLE  “Footwear Is Seducing Our Imaginations.”

26 APRIL 2020

“Footwear Is Seducing Our Imaginations.”

read more