主厨 EMMANUEL RENAUT

“充满对大自然的敬意 追求自然本真的味道。”

摄影师 - Marc Martinon
造型 - JNSN | 化妆 & 发型 - Julie Mandin | 摄影师助理 - Pierre-Hugo Rabier | 模特 - Deila Vogur @ DMG Models

1998年, 主厨 Emmanuel Renaut 和他的太太 Kristine 在全世界最美的山峰之一 ——勃朗峰,开设了他们的第一家餐厅。

image
Deila Vogur 穿着 ETIENNE JEANSON 的 Ostrich 褶裥真丝薄纱裙。TONY WARD COUTURE 的刺绣无肩带连衣裙。 Hook 裙子由 HÔTELPRICTICULIER 制作。NICOLAS THEIL的鳄鱼皮“苹果”手镯。Hook 裙子由 HÔTELPRICTICULIER 制作。来自 LONGWY 的 P P 手镯。ROSANTICA 的发饰由 BonMarché 设计。
主厨 Emmanuel Renaut 出生在阿尔卑斯山脚下,看过一些风景后又回到这里,把对故乡的这份情结转化成灵感的来源,将自然、家人和美食相融合。
1998年, 主厨 Emmanuel Renaut 和他的太太 Kristine 在全世界最美的山峰之一 —— 勃朗峰,开设了他们的第一家餐厅。





image1998年,主厨 Emmanuel Renaut 和他的太太 Kristine 开设了他们的餐厅 - Flocons de Sel 在全世界最美的山峰之一 —— 勃朗峰。2004年,Renaut 先生赢得 Meilleur Ouvrier de France(法国巨匠奖) 。2012年,他赢得 “年度最佳主厨”米其林三星主厨(Michelin Three-Star Chef Award) 。但是,他从没有想过把自己的餐厅开到纽约或是香港等大都市。正如他所说: “我常常受到大自然的启发。我去散步和收集植物,从中选择来制作我的菜。我必须警惕天气的变化来调整菜单。我也尊重季节、天气和我所居住的土地……” 他总是带着了解食物的本源的态度和热情用心烹饪,使客人在品尝他的菜品时,感受到他对大自然的诠释。 运动
运动不仅可以缓解压力,也更能帮助我们在工作的时候更加的专注,现在流行一句话: “你要好好活着,因为生活的成本很贵.” 这个'贵'不仅仅是物质,也有信念、时间和很多因素相互关联…… 主厨 Emmanuel Renaut 最喜欢的运动爱好之一是……滑雪。滑雪和烹饪共通之处在于自始至终都要心无杂念的专注

image
Flocons de Sel
位于法国阿尔卑斯山中的阳光小镇 — 梅杰夫(Megève)在法国东南部与瑞士的交界处,罗纳-阿尔卑斯大区,勃朗峰高原的腹地,地理位置得天独厚。罗斯柴尔德家族世世代代保持着与梅杰夫之间的关系,梅杰夫(Megève)被打造成世界首屈一指顶级的滑雪胜地,i同时,也最大限度的保持小镇的传统风格和古建筑物.各界名流在此相聚,此外200多家时尚大牌在此云集,其中包含世界限量品的精品店、古董店、艺廊和时尚潮流店,这些都为这个欧洲小镇注入了时尚气息。

米其林三星
独特的用餐环境与自然风景完美的相结合,厨师所提供菜肴既有创意又与酒单相匹配。如果幸运,可以看到 Emmanuel Renaut 主厨和他的团队“艺术”般的有节奏忙碌着。适合于浪漫晚餐、朋友或家人聚会。

Flocons de Sel 的营业时间:

晚餐 - 周一、周四、周五、周六和周日。
午餐 - 周六和周日。
衣着要求 - 别致的休闲装 (夏天不可以穿短裤或人字拖进入餐厅)。
地址: 1775 Route du Leutaz 74120 MEGÈVE

image
The "Flocons de Sel" 5星酒店

提供六个房间去,两个独立房间、两个套房和两个公寓。每间客房都独一无二,拥有强烈的个性。所有客房均拥有宽敞明亮的开放空间,采用阁楼公寓风格布置,配有木材,玻璃和石材等材料,融合了经典和现代的线条。 这家温馨舒适宾至如归的酒店,是您在迷人的自然环境中享受愉快住宿的理想目的地。

image
Flocons de Sel Spa

Flocons de Sel水疗中心,您将获得独特的体验,并发现新的生活艺术。 在这个宁静又放松的“避风港”里,您将发现一个室内温水游泳池、桑拿、蒸汽室、休闲室和露台上的热水浴缸(38°),您可以在此享受放松时刻。

image
image
image
image
image
image
你的符号

CHEF EMMANUEL RENAUT

“Full Respect To Nature In Pursuit Of Natural Authentic Taste.”

Photography by Marc Martinon
Styling - JNSN | Makeup & Hair - Julie Mandin | Photographer's assistant - Pierre-Hugo Rabier | Model - Deila Vogur @ DMG Models

Since 1998, Chef Emmanuel Renaut and his wife Kristine operated their own restaurant located in one of the most beautiful mountains in the world - Mont Blanc.

image
Deila Vogur is wearing an ostrich pleated silk organza blouse by ETIENNE JEANSON. Embroidered strapless dress beads and frills is by TONY WARD COUTURE. Hook skirt is by HÔTEL PARTICULIER. Crocodile "apple" bracelet by NICOLAS THEIL. Bracelet P P from LONGWY. Headband by ROSANTICA at Bon Marché
Chef Emmanuel Renaut was born at the foot of the Alps and return there after exploring other scenic landscape, turning the love for his hometown into a source of inspiration, blending nature, family and food.
Since 1998, Chef Emmanuel Renaut and his wife Kristine operated their own restaurant located in one of the most beautiful mountains in the world — Mont Blanc.

Join Us:



imageIn 1998, Chef Emmanuel Renaut and his wife Kristine opened their own restaurant - Flocons de Sel located in one of the most beautiful mountains in the world — Mont Blanc. In 2004, Mr. Renaut was awarded the Meilleur Ouvrier de France . In 2012, he was awarded the “Best Chef Of The Year” and the Michelin Three-Star Chef Award . But he never thought of going to a big city like New York or HongKong and others. Quoting what he said: "I am often inspired by nature. I often go for walks, collected plants and choose to make my dishes. I have to be alert to the changes in the weather to adjust the menu. I also respect the season, the weather and the land where I live in..." He always cooks with the attitude and enthusiasm of understanding the origin of food, so that guests can feel his interpretation of nature while tasting his dishes.

Sports
Sports not only relieve stress, but also help us to focus more when we are working. One popular saying: "You have to live well because the cost of living is very expensive." This "expensive" factor is not only material but also faith, time, money and others are interrelated... One of Emmanuel Renaut's favorite sports hobbies is... skiing. The commonality between skiing and cooking is that there is no distracting focus from beginning to end.


image
Flocons de Sel
The sunny town of Megève, located in the French Alps is uniquely situated at the junction of south-eastern France and Switzerland in the Rhône-Alpes Region, and the heartland of the Mont Blanc Plateau. The Rothschild family maintains an inextricable relationship with Megève for generations. Megève is ranked as the world's premier ski resort and for retaining imageits regional tradition style and architecture designs of the town. Celebrities from all over the gathers here to ski, and more than 200 fashion brands are situated here, including boutiques, antique shops, art galleries and fashion stores where limited editions can be found. All these bring senses of fashion element into this European town.

image

Three Michelin Stars
The unique dining environment is perfectly blended with the natural scenery, and the chef's dishes are creative and matched with the drink list. You can see chef Emmanuel Renaut and his team focus on their "art" in rhythm. Excellent for romantic dinners, friends or family gatherings.


Flocons de Sel's Gourmet Restaurant is open for:

Dinners - Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Lunches - Saturday and Sunday.
Dress Code - Chic Casual Dressing Required (no shorts, or flip-flops in the summer).
Address: 1775 Route du Leutaz 74120 MEGÈVE


The "Flocons de Sel" 5-Star Hotel

Flocons de Sel offers six rooms, two private chalets, two suites and two apartments. Each room is unique and carries a strong identity. All rooms boast a generous bright and open spaces with a loft-apartment layout styled with materials such as wood, glass and stone complementing a mix of classic and modern lines. A home away from home, this warm comfortable homely accommodation is the ideal destination imagefor a delightful stay in stunning natural surroundings.


Flocons de Sel Spa

At Flocons de Sel Spa, you get a unique experience and new art-of-living discovery. In this haven of tranquillity dedicated to peace and quiet, relaxation and serenity, you will discover a heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room, relaxation room and hot tub (38°) on the terrace, enjoy exceptional moments of relaxation.




image image image image image

RELATED ARTICLES: CELEBRITIES

76TH GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS

HOLLYWOOD FOREIGN PRESS ASSOCIATION (HFPA)  "THE 76TH GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS."

11 MARCH 2019

GOLDEN GLOBE AWARDS - Honouring the Best Performances In Film & Television.


read more
Renault

ELLEN VON UNWERTH  "Ellen von Unwerth's exhibiton at La Hune."


28 NOVEMBER 2018

A celebrated world renowned female photographer - Ellen von Unwerth.


read more
Renault

CHEF EMMANUEL RENAUT  "Full Respect To Nature In Pursuit Of Natural Authentic Taste."

26 OCTOBER 2018

CHEF EMMANUEL RENAUT Since 1998, Chef Emmanuel Renaut and his wife Kristine operated their own restaurant located in one of the most beautiful mountains in the world - Mont Blanc

read more