LAURENT BIDARI

“私人教练”




LAURENT BIDARI - 私人教练




Portrait of Laurent Bidari LAURENT BIDARI
教练

@laurentbidari
@laurentbidari




Laurent Bidari、法国奥运私人教、他拥有超过20年的培训经验、他的客户群体来自办公室工作人员、专业体操运动员、体育运动员、名仕、CAC 40等高级管理人员、以及香奈、迪奥和爱马仕的奢侈时尚品牌高管们。他还被Laura Flessel选中为2016年奥运会的私人奥运项目的陪练。

Laurent在他的训练计划中提供了很多不同方法的丰富知识与经验、例如彼拉多、瑜伽(de Gasquet方法、田径运动、前期准备、武术和芳香疗法中的生物能量技术......你会体验到创造性和有效的培训课程。

Laurent迎合各种健身水平。他强大的训练方法基于优化的体能训练、专注于运动意识的发展、正确的姿势和深层肌肉的强化、这些都是构成稳固结构的基础。开发一个新的身体、练习控制呼吸技术、从而导致能量循环和积极状态。正确的站立姿势可以让意识更有效、向他人敞开心扉以进行更好的交流。压力是一种普遍的疾病、会让身体内部产生压力和阻塞、可以通过运动和瑜伽得到缓解。

一个人可以培养积极的精神力量和态度。今天、他在优化表演中的简单练习的崇高诀窍创造了身心之间的协调!





— Suna Moya

LAURENT BIDARI - 私人教练

你是如何参与到健康/保健和个人培训活动的?
我从小就对运动充满热情。运动可以立刻给我一种满足、幸福和快乐感。我参加过很多运动,如篮球、柔道、足球、乒乓球、手球、田径、网球、跑步…… 让我很自然地通过自己的热情去享受生活。我在获得科学学位后很快就获得了体育学位。多年来,我遵循了几种形式:身体准备、田径运动、普拉提、瑜伽、加斯奎特方法、芳香疗法、生物能量(武术)、瑜伽疗法。 一对一的个人培训是一种特别关系,适合我以个性化的方式陪伴和传播我的专业知识,与我的客户一起成功实现既定目标。

你能告诉我们一些你合作过的名人,谁是最难相处的吗?
我的客户有一些来自电影界名流,我的名字也会出现在一些影片上,还有一些客户来自商业和奢侈品界的名人,我不能透露谁,因为保密合同。

例如,与成为法国最伟大的演员和导演之一的Gilles Lellouche在一起的时光,我指导了他三个月,为电影《Close Range》做准备。这是一部动作片,为了躲避杀手,有很多追逐场景,在实际拍摄过程中必须完成。所以没有伪装,你必须跑得非常快才能逃脱!如果没有专门的冲刺和抵抗准备来实现这些场景,他将无法经受住挑战身体的拍摄的日子。

另一个是法国顶级女演员之一Mélanie Doutey。我为她在电影RTT中扮演的角色进行了几个月的身体改造,并提供了营养秘诀,她在其中扮演了一个小偷,能够战斗和攀爬等。三个月的辅导帮助她拓展自己的身体能力,改善身体和运动态度,更加适用于角色。

最困难的任务是确定在刚开始时施加的适当压力,鼓励他们通过努力,而不气馁;并鼓励她为了完成最终目标并超越自我。与她保持良好的关系,共同朝着同一个方向前进,这是一项倾听并与她建立良好关系的工作。

对于想要保持身体健康的忙碌旅行者,你会推荐什么类型的锻炼或活动?
我首先推荐有氧运动和激活循环系统,并缓解因旅行而导致身体保持不活动和失去活力的任何潜在疲劳。可以是快走、慢跑、骑自行车、游泳等。 然后以流动性锻炼和伸展运动的形式进行一些锻炼,例如瑜伽或普拉提。

我们如何确保孩子得到足够的锻炼?
一般来说,孩子比成年人拥有更多的能量,但每个人都不一样。因此,观察以确定何时停止训练非常重要。

我们可以吃我们想吃的东西并保持身材吗?
不,真的不是!即使你现在感觉健康,迟早不健康的饮食也会对人的健康产生负面影响。

在食物方面,你的主要规则是什么?
少量食用所有东西,为身体提供正常运作所需的所有营养。

你如何为你的客户提供饮食建议?
根据我客户的饮食习惯,我建议他们为自己而做出可以实现的改进。现在,如果主要目标是减肥,那么我建议他们同时与营养师合作以优化自身的管理。

什么是保持健康的完美菜单?
我们的口味都不相同,但是,如果我们越吃天然的、未加工的产品越好—— 理想的有机食品,如蔬菜、水果、鱼和肉,而不是含有大量添加剂的工业食品。

不同年龄段如何选择运动?
年龄肯定会产生影响,但我认为年长的客户比一些年轻的客户身材更好。所以没有固定的规则;我通过评估和观察来确定客户感兴趣的练习类型,以帮助他们安全地提高。

当夏季变得非常炎热时,许多人喜欢呆在室内以避暑。你可以与我们分享一些在这段时间内保持身心活力的最佳秘诀吗?
当然,炎热的天气确实有害,但这并不意味着不能锻炼或阻止你去健身房、去游泳池或在家锻炼。事实上,对我来说,当我们知道锻炼对身心至关重要时,没有理由不做很好的锻炼。

有没有想到在这种高温下特别不健康的活动最好避免?
是的,避免长时间暴露在高温下……以及任何可能导致脱水或疲惫的体力活动。

你会如何引导女性进行体育锻炼?
我在评估和面试后激励和指导她们进行那些适合她们的活动。找到她们也可以享受并获得满足的体育活动是非常重要的。否则,这就是一个约束,它不会走得很远!

运动对年长女性的健康益处是什么?是什么促使女性在生命的各个阶段都变得活跃?
随着年龄的增长,肌肉质量和力量可能会下降40%到50%,具体的数据取决于个人。呼吸急促、体重增加并不少见,更难以保持平衡。 当平衡变得越来越脆弱时。保持不活跃代表着来自某个年龄的危险。事实上,温和地练习运动是一种很好的疗法。 因此,体育活动可以降低跌倒的风险,降低肥胖的风险,减轻压力和预防心脏病,有助于降低胆固醇和对抗胆固醇,对抗骨质疏松症,提高免疫系统,保持肌肉,降低风险的抑郁症。 所以,你还在等什么?现在就开始运动吧!

你最喜欢的个人训练类型是什么?
我喜欢做很多不同的事情,主要是跑步和力量训练。现在,我打网球是为了好玩。

您认为人们未能实现健身/减肥目标的主要原因是什么?
通常,他们以良好的意图开始。但就他们自己而言,随着时间的推移,很难激励自己,自律很重要。 这就是为什么他们中的大多数人不会一路走下去。这是一件有意义的事情,因此通过辅导,他们可以更轻松地保持一致性,这是成功的关键之一。

你是如何保持最新的健身知识?
作为一个对运动和教练充满热情的人,我通过展览和围绕健身的专业网络与市场上的所有趋势保持联系。 不断地学习。发现并发展以获得更多的理解和应用是一种真正的乐趣。

为什么人们保持健康很重要......我们如何克服拖延和无法做到有规律的训练?
保持健康让我们在生活的各个领域都可以自由行动!让我们的身体可以活动。如果我们想要感觉良好、运作良好和健康,我们必须给予身体生存所需的一切,并使身体活动成为为其带来能量的责任。我的一些客户已经掌握了所有基础知识,现在知道如何自己训练。但是他们让我做他们的教练,所以他们不会拖延。他们预约,因此他们没有任何借口不接受培训,因为他们已经体验到规律性给他们的健康带来的好处。

在家燃烧脂肪的最佳运动是什么?
在家里做这件事并不容易。但是你可以用体重进行交叉训练(一系列循环形式的练习)。这使你可以同时锻炼有氧运动和肌肉。这是非常强烈但非常有效的。

我们如何确保每个人的培训都是真正个性化的?
每个人都是不同的,所以即使有一个共同的基础,每个练习都会根据个人的生物力学来适应个人的形态。根据目标,通过个性化努力,从而获得最佳状态。

你对科技和健身有何看法?
技术是用来帮助教练的,而不是代替他。 例如,在运动期间测量心率的心率监测器是一个有用的指标,可以在开始此类训练时调节自己的努力程度。这是一种可以帮助教练的技术。 相反,当我看到,例如,与虚拟老师一起进行小组课程时,他像机器人课程一样执行培训课程,你会看到限制,因为没有监督和更正。因此,对我来说,技术本身并不能作为真正的教练。监督式教练确实如此。

什么类型的运动适合某些年龄组,例如 20 / 30 / 40 / 50
正如我上面提到的,年龄是一个指标,但不足以说明哪种运动。根据每个人的情况给他做适合他的练习。在任何情况下,练习都必须是一个人可以在不伤害自己的情况下进行的练习,并且他们可以意识到自己的进步。

在接下来的五年中,您如何看待自己?
我看到自己在另一个国家,已经创建了自己的培训方法来分享并使其对他人有用。


qceg


QCEG感谢Laurent抽出时间接受我们的采访!


Larent Bidari:
coach.bidari@gmail.com

运动相关文章

LAURENT BIDARI

LAURENT BIDARI  私人教练


2020年8月6日

LAURENT BIDARI “FASTER(更快), HIGHER(更高), STRONGER(更强) - TOGETHER(团结)”



read more
Image

DEMI LOVATO  “身穿 Demi Lovato 的 Fabletics 运动服在家中训练和锻炼,受益于 COVID-19 SOLIDARITY RESPONSE 基金”

2020年4月19日

DEMI LOVATO “为您提供大胆的色彩和令人惊艳的效果。”



read more
Image

ROYAL JUMP  “Royal Jump,每年举行一次,以庆祝 Château de Bertichères 的世界。”

2019年7月30日

ROYAL JUMP 欢迎来自世界各地的优秀马术冠军和爱好者。



read more

QCEG MAG || 运动 - 私人教练 LAURENT BIDARI

LAURENT BIDARI

“Personal Trainer”




LAURENT BIDARI - Personal Trainer




Portrait of Laurent Bidari LAURENT BIDARI
Couch

@laurentbidari
@laurentbidari




French Olympic Personal Trainer Laurent Bidari has over 20 years of experience in training everybody from office workers and professional gymnasts and athletics to VIPs and celebrities for film preparations to senior management personnel like the CAC 40 and luxury fashion brand executives from Chanel, Dior, and Hermès. He was also chosen by Laura Flessel to accompany a private Olympic Project for the 2016 Olympic Games.

Laurent provides his vast knowledge and experience of many different methods in his training programmes such as Pilate’s, yoga, (de Gasquet method), athletics, physical preparation, bio-energy techniques in martial art and aromatherapy...to design some of the most creative and effective training sessions you will ever experience.

Laurent caters to all kinds of fitness levels. His powerful coaching methodology is based on optimised physical training that concentrates on the development of consciousness of movement, correct posture and strengthening of the deep muscles which constituted the basis to a solid structure. Developing a new body with the ability to practise controlled-breathing techniques that lead to an energetic circulation that results in a positive state of mind. A correct standing posture allows the consciousness to be more effective, to open to others for better communication. Stress is a universal sickness that causes pressure and internal blockages on the energy circulation treated by exercise and yoga techniques.

A person can develop a positive mind force and attitude. Today his sublime know-how of simple exercises in an optimised performance creates an alignment between body and mind!





— Suna Moya

LAURENT BIDARI - Personal Trainer

How did you participate in health/wellness and personal training activities?
I’ve been passionate about sports since I was a kid. It immediately gave me satisfaction, well-being, and pleasure. I have played many sports such as basketball, judo, football, table tennis, handball, athletics, tennis, running … So I naturally wanted to live off my passion. So I got very quickly after my science degree, passed my first state degree in sports. Then I followed, over the years, several formations: physical preparation, athletics, Pilates, yoga, Gasquet method, aromatherapy, bio-energy ( martial art ), yoga therapy. Personal One-to-one personal training is a privileged relationship that suits me to accompany, transmit my know-how, in a personalized way, to successfully achieve a defined objective with my client.

Can you tell us about some of the celebrities you’ve worked with and who is the most difficult?
Yes, I can for some movie celebrities where my name is on the film credits while others particularly from the business and luxury world, I cannot because of non-disclosure contracts.

For example, with the actor Gilles Lellouche, who has become one of the greatest French actors and directors, I coached him for three months to prepare for the film “Close Range”. It is an action movie with many chase scenes that had to be done during the actual shooting to escape from killers. So without pretending, you had to run very fast to escape! Without specific preparation of sprint and resistance to achieve these scenes, he would not have been able to withstand the days of physically challenging shoots.

Another example, with Mélanie Doutey, one of the top French actresses. I coached her for several months, with nutrition tips, for a physical transformation for her role in the film RTT, where she played a high-flying thief, able to fight, climb and so on. The three months of coaching helped her to develop her physical abilities, draw herself, body and athletic attitude, tonic to be in the role of the character.

The most difficult task is to determine the right pressure to put at the start of the coaching to encourage the person to pass through the effort, without discouraging her; and encourage her to go above and beyond for her own good with a view of the final objective. It is a work of listening and being in a good relationship with her to move forward together in the same direction.

What type of exercises or activities would you recommend to a busy traveller who wants to maintain good physical fitness?
I firstly recommend exercises to oxygenate and activate the circulatory system and to relieve any potential fatigue due to travel where the body remains inactive and loses its vitality. It can be brisk walking, jogging, cycling, swimming, and so on. And then do some exercises in the form of mobility workouts and stretching, such as yoga or Pilates.

How can we ensure that a child is getting enough exercise?
Generally, a child has more potential energy than an adult, but everyone is different. Thus, it is of great importance to be observant to determine when to stop training.

Can we eat what we want and still be in shape?
No, not really! Sooner or later, even if you feel fit, an unhealthy diet will have a negative impact on the person's fitness.

What is your main rule when it comes to food?
Eat everything in small quantities to provide the body with all the nutrients it needs to function properly.

How do you advise your clients on diet?
Based on my client's eating habits, I challenge them to make improvements that they can achieve. Now if the major goal is weight loss, then I suggest he or she work with a nutritionist at the same time to optimise his/her management.

What is a perfect menu to stay healthy?
We are all different, but the more we eat natural, unprocessed products - ideally organic such as vegetables, fruits, fish, and meat as opposed to industrial-prepared meals with lots of additives, the healthier it will be.

How to choose exercises for different age groups?
Age has an impact, for sure but I see older clients in better shape than some younger clients. So there is no set rule; it is through assessment and observation that I determine the type of exercises that are interesting for my client, in order to help them safely improve.

When the summer months becomes extremely hot, many people prefer to stay indoors to keep away from the heat. Can you share some of your best tips for keeping your mind and body energized during this time?
Yes, it's true that hot weather is harmful, but that doesn't mean you can't work out nor stop you from going to the gym, going to the pool, or working out at home. In fact, for me, there is no excuse for not doing good exercises when we know that it is vital for the body and the mind.

Are there any activities that come to mind that are particularly unhealthy in this kind of heat that would be better avoided?
Yes, avoid prolonged exposure to high heat..., and any physical activity that could lead to dehydration or exhaustion.

How do you guide women to engage in physical activity?
I motivate and guide them on which activities after an assessment and an interview. It is very important to find the physical activity which they could also enjoy and get satisfaction. Otherwise, it is a constraint, and therefore it will not go very far!

What are the health benefits of sport for older women, and what motivates women to become active at all stages of their life?
With age, muscle mass and strength can decrease by 40% to 50% depending on the individual. Shortness of breath, weight gain is not uncommon and balance is more difficult to maintain. When balance becomes more and more fragile. Remaining inactive represents danger from a certain age. It is a fact that sport, practised gently is a very good therapy. Thus, sports activity allows to decrease the risk of falls, reduce the risk of obesity, reduce stress and prevent heart disease, contribute to lowering cholesterol and fight against cholesterol, fight against osteoporosis, improve the immune system, maintain the muscles, decrease the risk of depression. So what are you waiting for? Start now!

What is your favourite type of personal training?
I like to do a lot of different things, mainly running and strength training. And right now, I play a lot of tennis for fun.

What do you think is the main reason why people fail to achieve their fitness/loss goals?
Usually, they start out with good intentions. But on their own, it's very difficult to motivate themselves, to know what to do to discipline themselves over time. That's why most of them don't go all the way. It's a real job, so with coaching, they can more easily maintain consistency, one of the keys to success..

How do you keep your fitness knowledge up to date?
As someone who is passionate about sports and coaching, I stay connected to all the trends that come on the market through trade shows and professional networks around fitness. I am constantly learning. It is a real pleasure to discover, and evolve for more understanding and applications.

Why is it important for people to stay fit... and how can we overcome procrastination and fear of working on a regular basis?
Staying fit gives us freedom of action in all areas of life! Our bodies are made to move. If we want to feel good, operational and healthy, we must give the body what it needs to survive and to make a physical activity becomes a duty to bring energy to it. Some of my clients have acquired all the basics and now know how to train on their own. But they keep me as their coach so they don't fall into procrastination. They make appointments so they don't have any excuses for not doing their training because they have experienced and know the benefits of this regularity.

What are the best exercises to burn fat at home?
It's not easy to do this at home. But you can do cross-training (a series of exercises in the form of circuits) with body weight. This allows you to work the cardio and the muscles at the same time. It is quite intense but a very effective fat burner.

How can we make sure that each person's training is truly personalized?
Each person is different, so even if there is a common base, each exercise is adapted to the morphology of the person in respect to individual bio-mechanics. Their efforts are personalized to have the best possible performance, according to the objective.

What is your perspective on technology and fitness?
Technology is there to help the coach, not to replace him. For example.., a heart rate monitor that measures heart rate during exercise is a useful indicator to modulate your effort when you start this type of training. It is a technology that will assist the coach. On the contrary, when I see, for example, group classes with a virtual teacher, who executes training a class like a robot course, you can see the limit because there is no supervision.., no corrections. Therefore, for me, technology itself does not serve as real coaching. Supervised coaching does.

What types of exercises are appropriate for certain age groups like 20 / 30 / 40 / 50
As I mentioned above, age is an indicator but not enough to say which exercise! You have to see the person, test them, make an assessment, and depending on their current abilities, we can give them the exercises that are suitable for them. In any case, the exercises must be one that the person can do without hurting themselves and that they can be aware of their progress.

Where do you see yourself in the next five years?
I see myself in another country, having created my own training on my method to share and making it useful to others.


qceg


QCEG thanks Laurent for taking time off for our interview...!


You can directly contact Larent Bidari at:
coach.bidari@gmail.com

RELATED ARTICLES: SPORTS

LAURENT BIDARI

LAURENT BIDARI  Personal Trainer



6 AUGUST 2021

LAURENT BIDARI “FASTER, HIGHER, STRONGER - TOGETHER”



read more
Image

DEMI LOVATO  “Train and Exercise At Home Wearing Fabletics Activewear by Demi Lovato...”

19 APRIL 2020

DEMI LOVATO “UPLIFTING YOU WITH BOLD COLOURS AND AMAZING CONTOURING FOR THE BIGGEST BOOST.”



read more
Image

ROYAL JUMP  “The Royal Jump is held annually in celebration of the horse universe at the Château de Bertichères.”

30 JULY 2019

ROYAL JUMP Welcoming equestrian champions & enthusiasts from all over the world.



read more

QCEG MAG || SPORTS - PERSONAL TRAINER LAURENT BIDARI