高尔夫

“ 高尔夫难,难于对手是自己。”

老虎伍兹  对于高尔夫球界来说,他代表一个时代。

VIEW COLLECTION

image
image特兰大当地时间9月23日下午,美国职业高尔夫球巡回赛年终大戏——巡回锦标赛迎来大结局。决赛轮,伍兹打出71杆,以2杆优势赢得了最后的冠军,这是他自2013年8月WGC普利司通邀请赛以来的首个冠军,个人职业生涯PGA冠军数达到80冠。

image

当伍兹走向第18洞果岭时,成千上万的球迷冲破围绳,几乎每个人都拿出手机记录那一刻,欢呼着、庆祝着。他们围住果岭,在一小块可以站得住的地方,想亲眼见证这一历史时刻。

不仅球迷如此,连贾斯汀·托马斯、德尚博、弗利特伍德等现如今活跃在赛场上的顶尖的新一代高尔夫球手也站在围绳之中,想要亲眼见证伍兹时隔五年再次夺冠。在他们眼中,伍兹是童年时期的偶像,是他们想要去追随的目标。

image伍兹的几句话也阐述了打高尔夫的不易,“我到现在仍然无法相信自己夺冠了,为此我度过了很长一段极其艰难的时间。”伍兹停顿了一下,声音有些哽咽,“能够再次重回赛场,并达到能够达到东湖的水平,这是我赛季初期给自己设定的目标,现在我做到了。”

在高尔夫运动中最大的对手不是别人,而是自己。在一场比赛中是否战胜了自己远比战胜对手更加重要。认不清自己,在球场上这是一件非常可怕的事情,因为那会让你做出超出自己能力范围之外的击球。而这样做的结果,往往代表着更多的击球失误。

老虎伍兹  对于高尔夫球界来说,他代表一个时代。


有数据表明,高尔夫被称为世界上最难的运动之一。我们来看看它难到何处......

挥杆技术:世界上几乎完全不会出现两次一模一样的挥杆击球动作,就像没什么人看见过两个一模一样的枫叶纹络。人们一次次的练习就是为了让动作相似一些,毕竟打高尔夫的不是机器。有时候发挥超常,有时候连球都打不到,打高尔夫也需要有一颗强大的心脏来面对此起彼伏的心情。

球场设置难度:场地有各种障碍设置,看似简单,其实是需要球员有策略的脱困,再好的球杆也比不上用策略去脱困并继续前行的成就感。

自然因素和不可抗拒的因素:突然来了一阵风,把球吹偏了,高尔夫也是一个看天脸色的运动。球掉河里了,打一半球没了…… 别的球员的球把你的撞跑了等等,原来有那么多意外因素在影响最后的结果。



在职业赛场上,拼个人技术的同时更拼的还是球员自己的心理素质,看谁最心态平和的处理每一球。也许这也是深受很多政经名流的喜爱,可以培养他们心态平和的态度和专注来面对一切挑战。

运动相关文章

Image

DEMI LOVATO  “身穿 Demi Lovato 的 Fabletics 运动服在家中训练和锻炼,受益于 COVID-19 SOLIDARITY RESPONSE 基金”

2020年4月19日

DEMI LOVATO “为您提供大胆的色彩和令人惊艳的效果。”



read more
Image

ROYAL JUMP  “Royal Jump,每年举行一次,以庆祝 Château de Bertichères 的世界。”

32019年7月30日

ROYAL JUMP 欢迎来自世界各地的优秀马术冠军和爱好者。



read more
Image

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1  "存在于穿着者的灵魂深处。"

2018年12月1日

NIKE 与 Jerry Lorenzo 合作


read more

QCEG MAG || 老虎伍兹: 代表高尔夫界的一个时代……

GOLF

“Golf is not easy.., its difficult to be competing with oneself.”

Tiger Woods   Representing an era in the World-of-Golf to many.

VIEW COLLECTION

image
imageOn the afternoon of September 23, local time in Atlanta, the US professional golf tournament year-end drama - the Tour Championship ushered in a finale. In the final round, Woods shot 71 and won the final championship with a two-shot advantage. This is his first championship since the WGC Bridgestone Invitational in August 2013. His personal career PGA titles reached 80.

image

Thousands of fans broke through the ropes, and almost everyone took out the phone to record the moment, cheering and celebrating when Woods was walking up to hit the 18 putting green. Fans all surrounding the green, looking for any small opportunity to witness this moment.

Not only fans, but even the new generation of players who are now active on the field, such as Justin Thomas, Deschamps, Fleetwood, etc., are also standing in the ropes, wanting to witness Woods once again after five years. In their eyes, Woods is an idol of childhood, the goal they want to follow.

imageWoods’s words also explain that it’s not easy to play golf. “I still can’t believe that I won the championship. had a very long and extremely difficult time.” Woods paused for a moment, his voice was sobbing, “can I returned to the game again and reached the level of reaching the East Lake. This is the goal I set for myself at the beginning of the season. Now done it."

The biggest rival in golf is not others, but yourself. Whether to defeat yourself in a game is far more important than defeating an rival. This is a terrible thing on the greens. If a player cannot recognizes oneself, it will make player hit the ball beyond the person's ability. The consequence is making more mistakes on the greens.

Tiger Woods   Representing an era in the World-of-Golf for many.


From data recodings, golf is one of the hardest game to play in the world. Let’s see why...

Swing skill: There are almost no two same swing shots in the world, just like no one has ever seen two same maple leaves. Player practice again and again to make the action similar. Play golf is not mechanical. Sometimes one plays very well, sometimes even unable to swing and players need a strong heart to face the ups and downs mood.

The difficulty grade set of golf course: Various obstacles on the course seems simple. In fact, it requires the player to have a strategy to keep out of trouble, and no matter how good the club is, it's never as good as the strategy to get out of trouble and to continue moving forward succesfully.

Natural factors and irresistible factors: Suddenly there was a gust of wind, golf ball was blown off, the weather influences the result of the game. The ball fell out of the river, and the half-ball was gone... The ball of another player ran off your ball and so on. There were so many unexpected factors affecting the final result.



In the professional circuit when it comes to composure and personal skills, it is still the player's own psychological quality, to see who is most at peace for each ball swing. Perhaps this is also deeply loved by many politicians, and economists and celebrities, where they cultivate their peace of mind by focusing to face all challenges.

RELATED ARTICLES: SPORTS

LAURENT BIDARI

LAURENT BIDARI  Personal Trainer



6 AUGUST 2021

LAURENT BIDARI “FASTER, HIGHER, STRONGER - TOGETHER”



read more
Image

DEMI LOVATO  “Train and Exercise At Home Wearing Fabletics Activewear by Demi Lovato...”

19 APRIL 2020

DEMI LOVATO “UPLIFTING YOU WITH BOLD COLOURS AND AMAZING CONTOURING FOR THE BIGGEST BOOST.”



read more
Image

ROYAL JUMP  “The Royal Jump is held annually in celebration of the horse universe at the Château de Bertichères.”

30 JULY 2019

ROYAL JUMP Welcoming equestrian champions & enthusiasts from all over the world.



read more

QCEG MAG TIGER WOODS: Representing an era in the World-of-Golf to many...