存在于穿着者的灵魂深处

“Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear Of God 1。”

NIKE  与 Jerry Lorenzo 合作

VIEW COLLECTION

image


Jerry Lorenzo 在耐克30周年的 Just Do It 纪念活动上再次将焦点放在运动在生活各个方面所体现的价值,“Dream Crazy” 令 Lorenzo 想到“有的人虽然身处体育圈之外,却在生活中处处洋溢着体育精神。” 这就是该系列想要表达的含义——存在于穿着者的灵魂深处。

存在于穿着者的灵魂深处  NIKE Air Fear Of God 1


image
Nike Air Fear of God 1篮球鞋是Nike首次与Fear of God的创意总监Jerry Lorenzo合作。这双 Jerry Lorenzo x Nike Air Fear of God 1 也被众多 NBA 明星提前“秀”出,在鞋王 P.J.塔克(Tucker)最先穿上赛场之后,又有包含詹皇等在内的多位球星在场上或场下穿着。

大约一年前开始大家对这款鞋的期待就一直不断的出现在各个社交平台上。Lorenzo 与耐克篮球资深鞋类设计总监 Leo Chang 合作设计的 Nike Air Fear of God,让我们好好看看 NIKE Air Fear of God 1的独特:

1. 参考了Air Max 180 的 Nike Air 可视气垫的造型,这次,采用了突破性的双层 Zoom 脚跟气垫,而且扩充为内部全掌 Zoom。Chang解释说:“这让脚部能强烈感到缓震回弹性。主要得益于我们特别针对篮球鞋性能的设计理念。”

2. 为了在性能和风格之间达到适当的平衡, Nike Air Fear of God 1 采用了一种新的鞋楦,既保留了Lorenzo主张的立场,同时兼具Nike Basketball 最重视的运动员穿着的舒适度。Chang说道:“我们对鞋楦进行了扫描,真正捕捉到了能影响到身体的至关重要部分,那就是脚趾空间。”

3. TPU cage 灵感来自 Huarache Light,Chang 解释说:“我们想要打造锁定双足的感觉,特别是在脚跟和中足周围。并达到与 cup sole 橡胶外底无缝整合的效果。”

白色鞋底内植有透明双层 Zoom Air 气垫和后拉锁设计的颜值极高的篮球鞋,无论是打造前卫时尚还是复古搭配风格都是不错的选择!

Nike Air Fear of God 1无论是设计还是运动性能与舒适度上,都展现出极高水准。
官方计划将在12月15日发行。







image

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God SA

Jerry Lorenzo 与 Nike 合作打造的新款还有适合训练用的 Shoot Around 版本。Air Fear of God SA 的鞋身展现出更简洁的设计,减少了不必要的设计元素,在支撑方面去掉了 TPU Cage,换上 Nike Logo 和脚腕处的魔术贴,缓震方面则和 Nike Air Fear of God 1 使用相同的双层 Zoom Air 气垫。

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 系列是一款从未见过的全新高帮篮球鞋,这是一款在保留一定的经典球鞋元素、新时尚元素和科技性能相结合的全新风格的篮球鞋,它可以不断的延续下去,这在 Nike 联名款中不多见。

Nike 的篮球鞋一直是球鞋文化的鼻祖,几乎所有的球鞋文化都来自于 Air Jordan系列,在很多地方有这样一种文化,上学时的孩子拥有一双 Jordan 鞋,你可以看到孩子嘴角流露出的喜悦!孩子们不知道什么设计师,他们的时尚潮流就是 Jordan 鞋。在这个世界上,很多孩子的那双 Nike Jordan 鞋也见证了他们的青春!今天这些长大的孩子们,还是会不断的关注 Nike 蓝球鞋,即使他们从事于不同的职业,但是这种自由而生的文化,是一个关于过去与未来、复古与时尚、艺术与科技结合的新时代的体育精神!







Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1

运动相关文章

Image

DEMI LOVATO  “身穿 Demi Lovato 的 Fabletics 运动服在家中训练和锻炼,受益于 COVID-19 SOLIDARITY RESPONSE 基金”

2020年4月19日

DEMI LOVATO “为您提供大胆的色彩和令人惊艳的效果。”



read more
Image

ROYAL JUMP  “Royal Jump,每年举行一次,以庆祝 Château de Bertichères 的世界。”

32019年7月30日

ROYAL JUMP 欢迎来自世界各地的优秀马术冠军和爱好者。



read more
Image

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1  "存在于穿着者的灵魂深处。"

2018年12月1日

NIKE 与 Jerry Lorenzo 合作


read more

QCEG MAG || 运动: JERRY LORENZO X NIKE AIR FEAR OF GOD 1

WITHIN THE SOUL OF THE WEARER

“Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear Of God 1.”

NIKE's  Cooperation With Jerry Lorenzo.

VIEW COLLECTION

image


Jerry Lorenzo discovered that Nike’s 30th anniversary “Just Do It” campaigns affirmed the value of sport touching all facets of life. Their campaign's lead spot "Dream Crazy" reminded Lorenzo that “there are people outside of sport who go about their lives through the spirit of sport.” And that is where he wants his collection to sit — within the soul of the wearer. 

Within The Soul Of The Wearer   NIKE Air Fear Of God 1






image
Nike Air Fear of God 1 basketball shoes is the first cooperation with Air of God's creative director Jerry Lorenzo. This pair of shoes by Jerry Lorenzo x Nike Air Fear of God 1 has also been "presented" by many NBA stars in advance. After PJ Tucker who is the first to wear these shoes on the basketball court, followed by many other NBA stars including James Lebron and others or worn for everyday life.

For over a year ago, people have been expecting this shoe from various social platforms. Leo Chang is the Senior Footwear Design Director of Nike Basketball on the Nike Air Fear of God 1. Let’s take a look at the uniqueness of te shoes by Leo Chang:

1. The shape of the Nike Air visual air cushion may refer to the Air Max 180, but it uses a breakthrough double-layer Zoom heel cushion and expands to the internal full palm Zoom. Chang said: "The cushioning of the foot feels unbelievable. This is mainly due to our design concept for basketball shoes."

2. In order to achieve the right balance between performance and style, Nike Air Fear of God 1 uses a new shoe last, retaining Lorenzo's position and the Nike Basketballer's most respected athlete comfort. Chang said: "We scanned his shoe lasts and really captured the vital part of his body, that is the toe space."

3. The TPU cage is inspired by the Huarache Light. "We wanted a lock-in for containment especially around the heel and mid-foot. The way it's designed creates seamless integration into the cup sole rubber," says Chang.

The white sole is planted with a transparent double-layer Zoom Air air cushion and a back zipper designed for the high value of the basketball shoes, whether it is to create avant-garde fashion or retro style, it is a good choice!

Nike Air Fear of God 1 is extremely high stardand of design, sport performance and comfort.
The Nike Air Fear of God Collection will be released on 15 December 2018.







image

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God SA

Jerry Lorenzo and Nike have created a new version of the Shoot Around for training edition. Air Fear of God SA's shoes are more simple design, reducing unnecessary design elements, removing the TPU Cage from the support element, replacing the Nike Logo with the Velcro at the ankle, rest of all keep same with Nike Air Fear of God 1.

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God is a new high-top basketball shoe that has never been seen before. It retains classic elements combined with new fashion elements and technological performance to make it long lasting. This is rare in any Nike joint name sense.

Nike's basketball shoes have always been the originator of the sneaker culture. Almost all of the sneaker culture comes from the Air Jordan series. Somehow a culture keep going in many place, if the children of the school age have a pair of Jordan shoes, then you can see a smile and joy from them! Children don't know names of designers, their fashion trend is Jordan shoes. In this world, many children's have witnessed Nike Jordan their youth! Today these grown-up children will continue to pay attention to Nike Basketball shoes, even if they are engaged in different professions, but this natural born culture is a combination of past and future, retro and fashion, art and technology, that is sportsmanship today!







Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1 Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1

RELATED ARTICLES: SPORTS

Image

DEMI LOVATO  “Train and Exercise At Home Wearing Fabletics Activewear by Demi Lovato...”

19 APRIL 2020

DEMI LOVATO “UPLIFTING YOU WITH BOLD COLOURS AND AMAZING CONTOURING FOR THE BIGGEST BOOST.”



read more
Image

ROYAL JUMP  “The Royal Jump is held annually in celebration of the horse universe at the Château de Bertichères.”

30 JULY 2019

ROYAL JUMP Welcoming equestrian champions & enthusiasts from all over the world.



read more
Image

Jerry Lorenzo X NIKE Air Fear of God 1  "Within The Soul Of The Wearer."

1 DECEMBER 2018

NIKE's Cooperation With Jerry Lorenzo.


read more

QCEG MAG || SPORTS: JERRY LORENZO X NIKE AIR FEAR OF GOD 1