每个男人都有自己的男人味

“ 男士们的面部看起来越来越精致。”

影响   现如今人们感觉到世界各国都受到越来越多的“精英男人和小鲜肉”的“侵袭”。

VIEW COLLECTION

年前,很多男性消费者觉得使用护肤品是女人的事情,而现在越来越多的男性消费者看重护肤,同时也意识到了维持外在形象的重要性,越来越多的男性拿回了自己的话语权:自己挑选和购买适合自己的护理产品。

今天, 时尚男士们的面容看起来更精致,不用怀疑是不是有些男士的DNA更进化了,而是,专业人士们更懂得了男士需求。

影响   现如今人们感觉到世界各国都受到越来越多的“精英男人和小鲜肉”的“侵袭”。

巴黎欧莱雅

巴黎欧莱雅集团从调研中发现,在过去两年中,男士美容市场的需求更是逐渐上升,越来越多的年轻男士护肤已从基本清洁开始发展为护理,美容的成熟消费意识也逐渐开始形成。巴黎欧莱雅集团为了与全球消费者产生共鸣和传播出积极进取、勇敢自信的“型男”价值观,从该品牌的“内容、数字化和互动”中鼓励男士寻求自我表达的生活方式。

让我们来看看男士面部 & 肌肤护理产品......


image
image 碧欧泉男士蓝钻滋养紧致
蓝钻洁面乳、蓝钻生机爽肤水和蓝钻精华,分别是清洁+爽肤+修护三步骤。如果你的肌肤干燥、粗糙、脸上无光泽,产生细纹、肤色暗沉就可以用这套!第一步深层清洁,清理角质、肌肤污垢和去油腻;第二步用紧肤露来滋养,抹在脸上非常轻盈又容易吸收,该产品蕴含高达5%的活源精粹 Life Plankton™,让肌肤重现青春生机。第三步用精华来深层修护肌肤,里面包含一些特有的生物科技,让肌肤重建真皮层结构,保持面部轮廓。


image

image
碧欧泉男士水动力


水动力保湿乳、水动力水凝润泽霜和水动力清爽眼部凝露。冬季随着气温的下降和干燥,皮肤的汗液和皮脂分泌液随之减弱,导致肌肤因干裂而起皮、泛红和紧绷粗糙,因此在冬季护肤中最重要之一就是保湿。这款水动力系列的保湿效果很好,独家的活源精粹配方 Life Plankton™ 多种矿物质和维生素的复合成分明显改善肌肤缺水紧绷情况。


image

image 碧欧泉男士活力防晒隔离霜


每日护肤后,再给肌肤完备的防晒保护。这款专利 mexoryl sx 和 xl 双网滤光科技,阻隔UVA 和UVB,令肌肤免受外界伤害,在阳光下,男士身材锋芒依旧。

image



image
L’Oréal 男士水能保湿系列

此系列产品,更含抗微尘附着配方,在肌肤表面形成保护膜,防止外界侵害,非常适合现在严重空气污染的环境下使用。用洁面乳洗净附着在肌肤表面的微尘,但又不破坏肌肤的天然屏障;再通过水能保湿凝露、精华露和滋润乳来修复和抵御污染环境对肌肤的侵害。产品中含有159年历史的法国高山泉水,泉水内有16种矿物质和微量元素,尤其是钙元素,能增强皮肤保护屏障,防止水分流失。

image



image
L’Oréal 男士舒润强肤系列

男士舒润强肤滋润乳和男士舒润强肤舒缓剃须膏富含天然白桦树汁和有益矿物质,舒润抗污,强韧皮肤屏障,使其更耐受外部侵害, 也有助于缓解剃刀烧伤的感觉。第一批男士系列含0%酒精和0%色素,敏感肌肤也可使用。

image



image
科颜氏男士活力保湿系列

清爽防晒乳液、男士小冰棒眼霜和护唇膏。男士们经常户外活动,这款广谱 SPF 20 保护皮肤免受有害紫外线的伤害。含有维生素C,维生素E,板栗提取物和大豆,可以滋润男士疲惫的肌肤,令肌肤焕发活力。小冰棒眼霜含有木槿提取物和咖啡因,有助于减少眼部浮肿,非常方便携带。护唇膏为男士提供滋润润唇膏,滋养双唇。

image



image
科颜氏男士淡纹紧实系列


男士双效净彻洁面乳、淡纹紧实精华乳、修护眼霜、面霜。天然摩洛哥火山泥成分有效清除多余油脂污垢,平滑紧致肌肤,洁面和面膜双效合一,清洁双重力度,晚上也可以当面膜使用,敷上5分钟可还原光泽新肌。精华乳内含水解蛋白,可为肌肤提供轻柔水润的保护,有效减退细纹皱纹,提升肌肤弹性。护眼霜蕴含黑麦果实萃取,能针对性的改善黑眼圈和鱼尾纹等衰老迹象,让眼周恢复年轻活力状态。面霜采用水杨酸、咖啡因和亚麻籽提取物,帮助男士去除老废角质,让男士们即使忙碌于生活和工作之间,也时刻型格兼具、活力充沛。

image



image
科颜氏绅士理容系列



绅士理容洗护双效洗发水、绅士理容塑型发泥和绅士理容定型啫喱。全新科颜氏绅士理容系列选用不含石蜡、无矿油和天然成分塑性同时避免为头皮与发丝带来过多负担,为男士理容赋予全新生命力,更好地姿态应对多变生活。

image

image
HOUSE 99

House99是贝克汉姆联手欧莱雅集团在2018年1月推出的个人男士理容品牌,融合了大卫·贝克汉姆在潮流造型方面的经验、英式理发店文化以及欧莱雅集团高端化妆品部实验室的专业技术,旨在让全球的潮流男士在这里找到下一个自己。



数字“99”是他手上的一个纹身,标志着他个人生活和职业生涯中极其重要的一年,1999年。那一年,他与维多利亚结婚,大儿子布鲁克林出生,并代表曼联赢得三连冠。

洁面啫喱: 淡灰色的里面有黑色碳微颗粒,可以有效地吸附污垢,去除毛孔中的油脂。泡沫细腻丰富,洗后清爽不紧绷。配方里还添加了薄荷成分,可以清爽提神。

爽肤水: 这款爽肤水的质地比较清澈,很好吸收。配方里含有水杨酸,改善皮肤细纹,里面还添加了维他命原B5,可以强韧肌肤。这个爽肤水可以直接当须后水用,不含酒精,剃完胡子拍一点上去,能舒缓剃须后的肌肤灼热感,恢复肌肤的水油平衡。

保湿乳: T这款乳液质地清爽,而且保湿力很强。配方里包含藜麦籽和螺旋藻,藜麦籽蕴含活颜成分及维生素,螺旋藻则可以为皮肤补充必要的微量元素。维他命E和水杨酸,长期使用可以改善肌肤质地、抗氧化。各种肤质都可以适用。

发蜡 : 质地偏硬的白色凝固蜡状,这款发蜡可以让你的发型提升质感、持久度与多次造型能力,在英国上市的首周就卖成了品牌Top.1爆款。

美容相关文章

Image

每个男人都有自己的男人味   "男士们的面部看起来越来越精致。"

2019年1月7日

影响  现如今人们感觉到世界各国都受到越来越多的“精英男人和小鲜肉”的“侵袭”。

read more
Image

冬季为你的面部做护理   姑娘们,别让秋冬的寒意把你的小脸弄的红红的。

2018年11月19日

面部滋润  在你准备为今年的冬季更换衣物之时……

read more
Image

润肤霜&润肤乳  冬季肌肤护理

2018年11月17日

秋冬不用身体乳和护手霜滋润自己的肌肤来年春季还怎么“秀”?

read more

EVERY MAN HAS HIS INDIVIDUAL CHARM

“Men are showing more concern for their appearance and to looking their very best.”

INFLUENCER   One can’t help noticing that most modern countries are more influenced by images of elite men, handsome or 'lovely boys' in societies.

VIEW COLLECTION

imagentil a few years back, many men consumers felt that using skin care products was more a girls’ thing. Today, they appreciate the value of skin care more, and they also realise the importance of maintaining their external facial image. Men are getting what suits them more with a preference: “select and buy the right facial & skin care products.”

Today's modern men’s facial looks are more refined and there is no doubt that some men’s DNA has evolved. However, we preview what the professionals has to say as they holds better understanding to men’s face and skin requirements.

INFLUENCER   One can’t help noticing that most modern countries are more influenced by images of elite men, handsome or 'lovely boys' in societies.”

Join Us:

L'Oréal Paris

L'Oréal Paris found from their recent survey that in the past two years, the demand for men's beauty products has gradually increased. More and more young men's skin care has developed from basic cleaning to nursing, and the mature consumption awareness of beauty has gradually begun to take shape. In order to resonate with global consumers and to spread the motivated, courageous and confident of “Men” values, L'Oréal Paris encourages men to seek a self-expression lifestyle from the brand's “content, digitisation and interaction”.

Let’s take a look at some of their men’s face & skin care offering...

image

image

FORCE SUPREME

Force Supreme Cleanser, Force Supreme Life Essence and Force Supreme Youth Architect Serum, which are the three steps of cleaning + hydrating + repairing. It’s can be used with dry, rough and dull skin, also for fine line and skin dark heavy! The first step is deep cleansing, cleaning the skin keratin, dirt and greasy; the second step is to nourish with Life Essence, wipe on the face is very light and easy to absorb, The product contains up to 5% of the life's essence - Life Plankton™, to rejuvenate the skin. The third step is to use the essence to deeply repair the skin. Advanced technology to target and rebuild the dermis structures, which are fundamental to maintain face contour damaged over time.


image

image
AQUAPOWER


AQUAPOWER MOISTURIZER、AQUAPOWER 72H and AQUAPOWER FRESH EYE. In winter, as the temperature drops and dries, the skin's sweat and sebum secretions weaken, causing the skin to peel, redness and tightness due to dryness, so one of the most important aspects of winter skin care is moisturizing. This hydrodynamic series has a very good moisturizing effect and is an exclusive source of essential ingredients. Life Plankton™ combination of minerals and vitamins significantly improves skin's water tightness.


image

image

UV DEFENSE

After daily skin care, give your skin complete sun protection. This patented mexoryl sx and xl dual-network filter technology blocks UVA and UVB from skin damage. Under the sun, men's body is still sharp.

image



image


HYDRA POWER SET

This series of products, including anti-dust adhesion formula, forms a protective film on the skin surface to prevent external aggression, which is very suitable for use in environments with severe air pollution. Cleans the dust adhering to the surface of the skin with cleansing milk, but does not damage the skin's natural barrier; then it can repair and resist the harmful effects of the environment through the water moisturising gel, essence and moisturising milk. The product contains 159 years of French alpine spring water. There are 16 kinds of minerals and trace elements in the spring water, especially calcium, which can enhance the skin protection barrier and prevent water loss.

image



image


HYDRA SENSITIVE

Soothing Birch Sap Moisturiser and Soothing Birch Sap Post Shave Balm Enriched with Natural Birch Sap and soothing moisturiser reinforces the skin's barrier function and leaves it feeling more resistant to external aggressions, the formula helps soothe sensations of razor burn. First men's range with 0% alcohol and 0% colourants. 100% crafted for men with sensitive skin.

image



image


FACIAL FUEL

Facial Fuel SPF 20,Facial Fuel Eye De-Puffer and Facial Fuel No-Shine Moisturising Lip Balm. Protects skin from harmful UV rays with broad spectrum SPF 20。Formulated with Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Chestnut Extract and Soy,Moisturises dull and fatigued skin for an invigorated appearance for men’s skin. Eye De-Puffer, Formulated with Hibiscus Extract and Caffeine, glides on easily to help reduce under-eye puffiness on the go, very convenient. No-Shine Moisturising Lip Balm, nourish lips with a moisturising lip balm for men.

image



image


AGE DEFENDER

Age Defender Dual-Action Exfoliating Cleanser、Age Defender Power Serum、Age Defender Eye Repair and Age Defender Moisturizer. Formulated with Moroccan Lava Clay for men’s skin removes excess dirt and oil for a refreshed, Use this 2-in-1 men’s cleanser morning and night or as an exfoliating face mask, spend 5 mins make skin refreshed. Age Defender Power Serum, Helps reduce the appearance of facial wrinkles and fine lines while visibly firming skin. Age Defender Eye Repair, formulated with Rye Seed Extract, this multi-action anti-wrinkle eye cream helps visibly minimize crow’s feet and smooth skin for a recharged appearance. Age Defender Moisturizer, formulated with Salicylic acid, Linseed Extract and Caffeine, Helps strengthen skin while improving skin texture and elasticity Gently exfoliates to help smooth rough skin.

image



image

MEN'S GROOMING ESSENTIALS

Grooming Solutions Nourishing Shampoo + Conditioner, Grooming Solutions Texturizing Clay and Grooming Solutions Clean Styling Gel. The new KIEHL’S Men’s Grooming Essentials is made of paraffin-free, non-mineral oil and natural ingredients, while avoiding excessive burden on the scalp and hair ribbon. It gives the man a new vitality and a better looking and attitude to cope with changeable life.

image




image


HOUSE 99

House99 is a men's grooming brand launched by Beckham in conjunction with L'Oréal in January 2018. It combines David Beckham's experience in fashion styling, the British barbershop culture and the L'Oréal Group's high-end cosmetics laboratory. House 99 is designed to let the world's trending men find their next look here.

The number "99" is a tattoo on David Beckham’s hand that marks a very important year to his personal life and career. In 1999. David married Victoria, Brooklyn his eldest son was born, his Manchester United Football Club won the third consecutive championships.

Cleansing Gel: The light gray with black carbon micro-particles inside, can effectively absorb dirt and remove grease from pores. The foam is delicate and rich, and it is refreshing and not tight after washing. A mint ingredient is added to the formula to refresh.

Toner: This toner has a clear texture and absorbs well. Formulated with salicylic acid to improve fine lines, it also contains vitamin B5, which strengthens the skin. This toner can be used directly as aftershave. It does not contain alcohol. After shaving the beard, it can soothe the burning sensation of the skin and restore the skin's water and oil balance.

Facial Moisturiser: This lotion has a refreshing texture and a strong moisturising power. Formulated with buckwheat seeds and spirulina, buckwheat seeds contain active ingredients and vitamins, while spirulina supplements the skin with essential trace elements. Vitamin E and salicylic acid can improve skin texture and anti-oxidation for a long time. A variety of skin types can be applied.

Smooth Back Shaping Pomade: The hard-toned white solidified wax shape, this hair wax can make your hair style improve texture, durability and multiple styling ability. It was sold as the brand Top.1 explosion in the first week of market launch in the UK.

BEAUTY RELATED ARTICLES

Image

VISOANSKA PARIS   "An Eco-Luxury Facial & Body Skincare Brand That Truly Enlightens Your Life Naturally."

14 JANUARY 2019

Elisabeth Visoanska  She turned a childhood dream into reality by creating her own line of 'Haute Cosmetique' products.


read more
Image

EVERY MAN HAS HIS INDIVIDUAL CHARM   "Men are showing more concern for their appearance and to looking their very best."

7 JANUARY 2019

INFLUENCER  One can’t help noticing that most modern countries are more influenced by images of elite men, handsome or 'lovely boys' in societies.

read more
Image

WINTER FACIAL CARE FOR YOU   "Girls.., don’t let the cold air create redness-prone skin on your face."

19 NOVEMBER 2018

FACIAL MOISTUIRSER  When you are ready to change your wardrobe for this winter...


read more