魅力之红 分外妖娆

“ 几乎所有场合,女性的唇色偏好都是华丽而自然的。”

摄影师 - Marc MARTINON | 化妆师 & 发型师 - Julie MANDIN | 模特 - Camille P @VIP Model’s

经典红一向都是必备品   红色满足女性所需的妆容。

image

image 遍讨人喜欢的红色几乎是每个女人对于唇膏和指甲颜色的所有权。它是永恒的,是每个女性美容产品中必不可少的颜色。为您的使用而选择合适的品牌可能需要在美容柜台进行一些采样,以选择您所喜欢的“红色”。

化妆师 Julie Mandin 在模特 Camille P 上创作了一个令人耳目一新的妆容,并由 Marc Matinon 拍摄,展示出红色的魅力。华丽般的自然吸引力。



我们为您寻找一些品牌供您尝试。

image
YSL No.1 Rouge Pur Couture
Yves Saint Laurent 在1978年推出的 Rouge Pur Couture 系列,这个想法源于为女性设计的高级定制服装。保湿和富含抗氧化剂,No.1 Le Rouge 颜色非常讨人喜欢,带有清爽的蓝色底色和醒目的奶油色覆盖。

image
Chanel Rouge Coco Lipstick in Gabrielle
这款中性红唇膏具有超保湿功效,配方中含有荷荷巴油和含羞草油,以及硅胶和向日葵蜡。一种真正的红色,像缎子一样,有淡淡的玫瑰味。它为嘴唇提供了持久的覆盖。

image
DIOR Lipstick No. 999
ROUGE DIOR COUTURE COLOR - 在1953年,Dior 先生为他的模特在走秀上推出的唇膏以寻求完美的红色。他创造了2种完美的红色色调,分别为9和99.差不多50年后,这些完美的色调已经现代化,达到了每个人都喜欢的标志性999红色色调。这是一款缎面哑光唇膏,具有高度着色的饰面,持久舒适。使用Rouge Dior,有长达16小时的舒适感和优雅的唇色 - 无唇纹或干燥。它富含保湿芒果油和aroelatsamphira,因为它的活化作用和透明质酸球体的填充性能,创造了丰盈效果。

image
Marc Jacobs Beauty Le Marc Lip Crème Lipstick in Goddess
Marc Jacobs Beauty 的“Le MarcLipCrème”色调以激发设计师灵感的女性为主题 - 这款鲜红色以歌手 Miley Cyrus 的名字命名。注入 Seaberry 和 Cocoa Butter 进行保湿,这款乳霜配方具有凉爽的底色,可持续长达10小时。香草味不含对羟基苯甲酸酯,硫酸盐和邻苯二甲酸盐。

image
Kat Von D Adora Studded Kiss Lipstick

Kat Von D Adora 铆钉 Kiss Crème 口红是一种中等的红宝石色,带有金属光泽和微妙的中性至冷色调。它具有半透明的色素,可以涂抹两到三次达到全覆盖效果。质地有一点滑动,但仍最好与唇线笔搭配。

魅力之红 分外妖娆  几乎所有场合,女性的唇色偏好都是华丽而自然的。

image
MAC Matte Lipstick in Russian Red
MAC 的俄罗斯红是另一种口红 - 这是使 MAC 着名的标志性产品。这款乳脂状丰富配方具有高光泽,无光泽哑光效果。它还具有哑光唇膏的传统魅力特性。强烈的色彩和半哑光天鹅绒般的妆容,使用时更柔滑,更具滑动性。不结块、不干燥和保湿,令人难以置信的耐磨流线型设计。

image
NARS Semi Matte Lipstick in Jungle Red
这款经典的丛林红采用半哑光配方、专利混合滋养和抗氧化剂。它提供浓郁的天鹅绒般的色彩和唇部的全覆盖。

image
Christian Louboutin Velvet Matte Lip Colour in Rouge Louboutin 001
Rouge Louboutin 001 具有丰富的颜料混合物,天鹅绒哑光色和柔软触感。一次性涂抹平滑精确和全覆盖。由于天然油脂和种子油脂的复杂性,有效防止干燥。持久舒适、外观极佳,不会长达4小时。搭配装在可重复使用的黑漆纸盒首饰盒中,包括丝带和真丝手提袋。

image
Lancôme L'ABSOLU ROUGE in Merlot
用这款深层补充的口红,丰富的缎面包裹你的嘴唇。注入滋润肌肤的 Pro-Xylane™,使唇部保持湿润,柔软和舒适,长达8小时。富含抗氧化剂的维生素E有助于保护双唇免受环境侵害,因此它们日复一日看起来更健康。保持真实的颜色,让你的嘴型看起来总是完美。

image
KISSKISS MATTE HYDRATING MATTE LIP COLOUR娇兰 KissKiss 哑光,一款保湿、饱满和浓郁的哑光口红,像润唇膏一样舒适!它含有的微妙香料提取物给人完美嘴唇的印象,而珍贵的油和透明质酸使它们光滑和滋润。标志性的包装饰有金色哑光面纱。

image
Burberry Womens Kisses Light Crimson 49
Burberry Beauty 的'Kisses'唇膏配有一种透气的凝胶配方,提供充满活力的红色,融入了品牌的茶、薰衣草和玫瑰果的滋养混合物,更贴近于自然唇色。这款轻盈的“浅红色”色调均匀适合春夏季节,均匀涂抹,可以打造出更具戏剧性的外观。

美容相关文章

BEAUTY - 你的专属吸引力

柔顺的发丝散发着淡淡的香氛搭配上自己的气质成为自己的专属吸引力!

2021年6月26日

“你的专属吸引力”

read more
2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020年12月8日

“你准备好你的圣诞购物清单了吗?”

read more
为他挑选礼物!

香水

2020年11月18日

为他挑选礼物!

read more

QCEG MAG || 美容 - 魅力之红 分外妖娆

GLAMOUROUS RED

”Simply Gorgeous and Naturally Attractive In Women's Colour Preference For Almost All Occasions.“

PHOTOGRAPHY - Marc MARTINON | MAKEUP & HAIR - Julie MANDIN | MODEL - Camille P @VIP Model’s

The Must-Have Classical Reds   Where Red Meets The Desired Feminine Adornment.

image

image he universally flattering reds for lip and nail colour is just about for every women to take ownership. Its timeless and an essential colour in every women's arrays of beauty products. Choosing the right brand for your own application may entail some sampling at the beauty counters to select your choiced "RED".

A refreshing version was created by make-up artist, Julie Mandin on model Camille P. and photographed by Marc Matinon illustrating the charm of red. Its simply gorgeous and naturally attractive.

We look into some brands for you to try for your lips.

image
YSL Rouge Pur Couture Le Rouge Lipstick in No. 1
Born from the idea of dressing women's lips in couture colors, Yves Saint Laurent introduced the Rouge Pur Couture collection in 1978. Hydrating and enriched with antioxidants, the No. 1 Le Rouge color is universally flattering, with cool blue undertones and bold, creamy coverage.

image
Chanel Rouge Coco Lipstick in Gabrielle
This neutral red lipstick is ultra hydrating, with a formulation of jojoba and mimosa butters, along with silicone and sunflower wax. The shade is a true red that goes on like satin and it faintly smells of roses. It gives lips full long lasting coverage.

image
DIOR Lipstick No. 999
ROUGE DIOR COUTURE COLOUR - In 1953, Mr. Dior sought the perfect red for the lipsticks his models would be wearing on the runway. He created 2 perfect red shades called 9 and 99. Almost 50 years later, these perfect shades have been modernized to the iconic 999 red shade that everybody loves. It is a satin-to-matte lipsticks with highly pigmented finishes with lasting comfort. Up to 16 hours of comfort and elegant lip color—without streaking or drying out lips—with Rouge Dior Lipstick. It’s enriched with hydrating mango butter and aroelatsamphira for its revitalizing action and hyaluronic acid spheres for their filling properties, while Decox creates a volumizing effect.

image
Marc Jacobs Beauty Le Marc Lip Crème Lipstick in Goddess
Marc Jacobs Beauty's 'Le Marc Lip Crème' shades are titled after women who have inspired the designer – this bright-red is named after singer Miley Cyrus. Infused with Seaberry and Cocoa Butter for hydration, this creamy formula has cool undertones and will last for up to 10 hours. It is Vanilla scented and flavored and free from parabens, sulfates and phthalates

image
Kat Von D Adora Studded Kiss Lipstick

Kat Von D Adora Studded Kiss Crème Lipstick is a medium, ruby red with a metallic sheen and subtle, neutral-to-cool undertones. It has a semi-opaque pigmentation, which is buildable to full coverage with two to three passes. The texture had a touch of slip but was still best applied in shorter strokes to avoid unnecessary tugging during application.

Glamourous Red   Simply Gorgeous and Naturally Attractive In Women's Colour Preference For Almost All Occasions.

Join Us:

image
MAC Matte Lipstick in Russian Red
Russian Red is another MAC Lipstick – the iconic product that made MAC famous. This creamy rich formula features high colour payoff in a no-shine matte finish. It also features the traditional glamour properties of a matte lipstick Intense colour and semi-matte velvety finish Creamier, softer, more glide on application Non-caking, non drying Moisturizing and incredibly wearable Streamlined design.

image
NARS Semi Matte Lipstick in Jungle Red
This classic Jungle Red with its semi-matte formula features a patented blend of conditioners and antioxidants that nourish and hydrate. It provides full-bodied, velvety color with a full-coverage finish. Inspired by the 1950s silver screen, shade pairs well with a cat-eye.

image
Christian Louboutin Velvet Matte Lip Colour in Rouge Louboutin 001
Rouge Louboutin 001 features an intensely rich pigment blend for velvet matte colour with a soft touch finish. Applies with smooth precision and full coverage in one stroke. Protects effectively against dryness thanks to a complex of natural oils and seed butters. Lasts with comfort and excellent appearance without feathering for up to 4 hours. Presented in a re-usable black lacquer carton jewelry box including a silk ribbon and a silk carrying pouch.

image
Lancôme L'ABSOLU ROUGE in Merlot
Wrap your lips in rich, satiny color with this deeply replenishing lipstick. Infused with moisture-boosting Pro-Xylane™, lips stay moist, soft and comfortable for up to 8 hours. Antioxidant-rich Vitamin E helps keep lips safe from environmental aggressors, so they’ll look and feel healthier day after day. The stay true color won’t feather, flake or fade, so your pout will always look picture-perfect.

image
KISSKISS MATTE HYDRATING MATTE LIP COLOURGuerlain KissKiss Matte, a hydrating and plumping matte lipstick, intense as a lipstick and comfortable like a balm! The subtle spice extract it contains gives the impression of voluminous lips while the precious oils and the hyaluronic acid smooth and hydrate them. The iconic packaging is adorned with a golden matte veil.

image
Burberry Womens Kisses Light Crimson 49
Burberry Beauty's 'Kisses' lipstick is a breathable gel-based formula that offers vibrant red color is infused with the brand's nourishing blend of Tea, Lavender and Rosehip and feels imperceptible to wear. Perfect for spring and summer, this weightless 'Light Crimson' shade glides on evenly and can be worn sheer or built up for a more dramatic look.

RELATED ARTICLES: BEAUTY

Image

VISOANSKA PARIS   "An Eco-Luxury Facial & Body Skincare Brand That Truly Enlightens Your Life Naturally."

14 JANUARY 2019

Elisabeth Visoanska  She turned a childhood dream into reality by creating her own line of 'Haute Cosmetique' products.


read more
Image

EVERY MAN HAS HIS INDIVIDUAL CHARM   "Men are showing more concern for their appearance and to looking their very best."

7 JANUARY 2019

INFLUENCER  One can’t help noticing that most modern countries are more influenced by images of elite men, handsome or 'lovely boys' in societies.

read more
Image

WINTER FACIAL CARE FOR YOU   "Girls.., don’t let the cold air create redness-prone skin on your face."

19 NOVEMBER 2018

FACIAL MOISTUIRSER  When you are ready to change your wardrobe for this winter...


read more