奢侈男士香水

“ 浓香水、淡香精、淡香水、古龙水和淡香 ”

男性氛味的吸引力  适合日常和特殊场合的奢华氛味。精心挑选!

VIEW COLLECTION

男性氛味的吸引及其对我们的影响,我们不能忽视这一点,尤其是女性如何从男性身上找到属于男性味道,女性比男性有更强烈的嗅觉。

有五种主要香水男士可供选择,它们是辛辣、柑橘、清洁、麝香和泥土气味,并在浓香水、淡香精、淡香水、古龙水和淡香贴上标签。

香水具有高浓度的香味和低酒精含量。 浓香水具有高浓度的香味,持续长达5小时,适用于皮肤敏感和晚上使用。淡香水是最受欢迎的香水类型,香水浓度在5%至15%之间。淡香水最常用于每天穿着。古龙水只有2%至4%的浓度和高浓度的酒精,持续时间长达2小时,而淡香的香气浓度最低,通常是剃须膏等物品的一部分。

男性氛味的吸引力  适合日常和特殊场合的奢华氛味。精心挑选!

imageAmouage Bracken - Amouage's Bracken 男士浓香水将您自己围绕在世界上最高品质和最稀有的成分之一。 Bracken 是奢华品牌的象征,是一种神秘的香味,汇集了肉豆蔻、丁香和薰衣草的独特香调。随着香水在身上长时间散发,麝香,广藿香和檀香的泥土与众不同。最后,异国情调的肉桂和天竺葵的香气使这种微妙诱人的香味更加圆润。

imageHelmut Lang Cuiron - 凭借其令人难以抗拒的古龙水,Cuiron,Helmut Lang邀请男士回忆丰富、感性的感觉以及令人回味的水果和香料气味。这款永不过时的混合物采用奢华的木材和古老的树脂,以及柔滑的绒面元素。这些与佛手柑、柑橘、粉红胡椒和决明子油交织在一起。因此,Cuiron 是一种能长时间留在脑海中的香味。

imageChristian Dior Ambre Nuit Cologne - Nuit Cologne 的精髓来自世界着名的House of Christian Dior。通过巧妙地揉合兩種極端的邂逅,定义为“美女与野兽”的芳香,Dior暗示了古龙水的力量與嬌柔的互相角力,在對立中相互吸引。 Ambre Nuit充满激情的感性和无与伦比的大胆,将丰富琥珀音符与土耳其玫瑰的柔滑浪漫魅力优雅融合。此款古龙水有更深层的甜美与香料、佛手柑和粉红胡椒与葡萄柚的混合。

imageArmani Privé Rose d’Arabie - 这款精致又芬芳的香水,恰如其分地命名为阿拉伯玫瑰,是对异国情调的大马士革玫瑰的一种令人陶醉的致敬。散发出东方的热情和感性,用这种自信气味来催眠路人,用阿玛尼先生自己的话说,“就像沙漠的旋律一样”。

imageRoja Dove Vetiver - 为现代男士带来森林气息的香水,由柑橘和木质香水的诱人混合组合。清新凉爽的柠檬和玫瑰雪松香调与烟熏香根草相混合,在木调中找到了它们的男性的火热味道。

imageBond No. 9 - LauriceRahmé 于2003年推出了纽约首屈一指的小众香水 Bond No. 9,诱人的香水在“不夜城”出售,将带您从黎明到日落的风格。由于注入花香和木质元素,其中包括香木、琥珀、茉莉、鸢尾和紫罗兰,这种多功能的香味是光滑和微妙的。

imageKilian Incense Oud - 丰富、稀有和明显的黑色使这种神秘的气味具有温暖、木质和东方魅力。它的名字源于神奇的烟感熏香配合清苦沉香为主的木质调,将凡人与众神联系在一起,这款香水旨在超越,它将现代人包围在充满自信和神秘的光环中。 Kilian's Incense Oud 结合了纸莎草的精华和豆蔻的辛辣气息以及新鲜玫瑰的怀旧魅力,无疑是世界上最迷人的男性香水之一。

imageMaison Francis Kurkdjian Oud - 受到阿拉伯一千零一夜的神秘和异国魅力的启发,Maison Francis Kurkdjian Oud 是个真正的感官体验。这款木质又令人上瘾的香水让您沉浸在东方的辛辣与性感中。采用来自世界各地的丰富材料,将充满活力的藏红花、摩洛哥雪松木、新加坡广藿香、菲律宾 Elemi 和老挝的天然 Oud 融为一体。

imageTom Ford Private Blend Soleil Blanc - 在世界各地,“汤姆福特”这个名字是现代奢华、优雅和诱惑的代名词。因此,Soleil Blanc 提供所有这些品质。这款香水在一个清爽干净的瓶子里,灵感来自私人岛屿、阳光和沙子闪耀。捕捉这些梦想,Soleil Blanc 引诱依兰和佛手柑的花香。这些迷人的香味与琥珀檀香相得益彰,使这款令人上瘾的香水能够成为任何男士的最爱。

imageValentino V by Valentino - 在时尚界,Valentino 这个名字是标志性的品牌。在男士古龙水的世界里,Valentino V拥有好的名声。创立于2006年,由佛手柑、柑橘、粉红胡椒和茉莉花的混合调配,使其魅力持久。除了这些香味外,Valentino V 还带有辛辣的小茴香、朴实的雪松、檀香和麝香。最后,琥珀的温暖和一丝诱人的香草使这款香水更清新。

imageAventus for Men by Creed - 凭借战争、和平与浪漫的力量和情感,Aventus by Creed 是一款大胆又令人难忘的男士香水。放在由拿破仑皇帝的徽章装饰的光滑瓶内。手工精选了一些世界上最好的成分,被誉为 House of Creed 最受欢迎的香水,这款浓郁的香水结合了意大利佛手柑和菠萝等水果味,并带有摩洛哥茉莉和干桦花的中调。最后,为了给 Aventus 带来标志性的男性化边缘,将使用者带入麝香、橡苔、龙涎香和香草的林地。

imageJo Malone Oud & Bergamot Cologne Intense - 各种各样的香气,从令人陶醉的花香晚香玉到烟熏和浓郁的雪松,迎合这款独特古龙水的穿着者。由于其浓郁的男性魅力,Jo Malone 独特的 Oud & Bergamot 古龙水将感官带入了一个新的境界。补充这些功能是源自老挝,Oud 的基调。它散发出温暖的气息,释放出真正的绅士气味。

美容相关文章

BEAUTY - 你的专属吸引力

柔顺的发丝散发着淡淡的香氛搭配上自己的气质成为自己的专属吸引力!

2021年6月26日

“你的专属吸引力”

read more
2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020年12月8日

“你准备好你的圣诞购物清单了吗?”

read more
为他挑选礼物!

香水

2020年11月18日

为他挑选礼物!

read more

QCEG MAG || 男性氛味的吸引力: 适合日常和特殊场合的奢华香味

LUXURIOUS MEN'S FRAGRANCE

“Parfum, Eau de Parfum, Eau de Toilette, Eau de Cologne and Eau Fraiche.”

ALLURE OF MASCULINE SCENTS   Luxurious scent selection for daily and special occasions. Take your pick!

MEN FRANGRANCE

The allure of masculine scents and its thereupetical influences over us which we cannot ignore particularly when it comes to how women finds men from the frangrance they wear and women have keener sense of smell than men.

There are five main fragrance men can choose from and they are spicy, citrus, clean, musk, earthy scents and they are labelled under Parfum, Eau de Parfum, Eau de Toilette, Eau de Cologne and Eau Fraiche.

Parfum scent comes with a high concentration of fragrance and low alcohol content. Eau de Parfum also has a high concentration of fragrance and lasts up to 5 hours and twin well with sensitive skin and is usually considered for nightwear. Eau de Toilette is the most popular types of fragrances with a fragrance concentration between 5% - 15%. Eau de Toilette is most commonly worn on an every day basis. Eau de Cologne only has a 2% to 4% concentration and a high concentration of alcohol which lasts up to 2 hours, while Eau Fraiche has the lowest concentration of fragrance and is usually a component of items like shaving cream.

ALLURE OF MASCULINE SCENTS   Luxurious scent selection for daily and special occasions. Take your pick!

Join Us:

imageAmouage Bracken - Envelop yourself in one of the world’s highest quality and rarest ingredients with Amouage’s Bracken Man’s Eau de Parfum. An emblem of the brand’s luxuriousness, Bracken is an enigmatic scent that brings together the distinct notes of nutmeg, clove and lavandin. As the fragrance evolves throughout the day, earthy tones of musk, patchouli and sandalwood distinguish themselves. Finally, exotic hints of cinnamon and geranium round off this subtle, seductive scent.

imageHelmut Lang Cuiron - With their irresistible cologne, Cuiron, Helmut Lang invites men to reminisce on the rich, sensual feel of worn-in leather and the evocative scents of fruits and spices. This timeless blend features luxurious woods and ancient resins, as well as smooth suede notes. These are entwined with bergamot, mandarin, pink peppercorn and Cassia oil. Consequently, Cuiron is a scent that lingers in the mind long after it leaves the skin.

imageChristian Dior Ambre Nuit Cologne - The essence of Nuit Cologne is best described by the world renowned House of Christian Dior itself. By defining this signature scent as the “fragrant embodiment of Beauty and the Beast”, Dior alludes to the enchantment created by the cologne’s opposing elements. Passionately sensual and unapologetically bold, Ambre Nuit contrasts rich, animalistic amber notes with the smooth, romantic charm of Turkish rose. Not stopping there, the cologne further features a rugged, crisp blend of sugar and spice with grapefruit, bergamot, and pink pepper.

imageArmani Privé Rose d’Arabie - This exquisite, fragrant blend, aptly titled the Rose of Arabia, is an intoxicating tribute to the exotic, Damask Rose. Radiating the heat and sensuality of the Orient, prepare to hypnotise passersby with this confident scent that, in the words of Mr Armani himself, “resonates like a desert melody.”

imageRoja Dove Vetiver - Bringing the rugged scents of the forest to the modern man, Roja’s Dove Vetiver is a tantalising chypre blend of spices, citrus and wooden fragrances. Fresh, cool notes of lemon and rose cedar find their fiery counterparts in the smokey vetiver, oakmoss and spiced pepper. Reflected in the simple glass bottle and the golden stopper is the dual aspects of subtlety and decadence which create this inviting scent.

imageBond No. 9 - Laurice Rahmé launched New York’s premier, niche fragrance company, Bond No. 9. in 2003. Sold across the ‘city that never sleeps’, this smokey, seductive fragrance will take you from daybreak to sunset in style. As a result of the expert infusing of floral and woody elements, including incense wood, amber, jasmine, iris and violet, this versatile scent is sleek and subtle.

imageKilian Incense Oud - The rich, rare and distinctly dark oil of oud gives this mystical scent its warm, woodsy, Middle Eastern charm. Deriving its name from magical smoky incense believed to link mortals with the Gods, this fragrance seeks to transcend the wearer. Consequently, it envelops the modern man with an aura of confidence and mystery. Combining the essence of papyrus with the spicy scent of cardamon and the nostalgic allure of fresh roses, Kilian’s Incense Oud is undoubtedly one of the world’s most enchanting male fragrances.

imageMaison Francis Kurkdjian Oud - Inspired by the mystery and exotic allure of Arabia’s Thousand and One Nights, the Maison Francis Kurkdjian Oud is a true sensory experience. Immerse yourself in the spicy, sensual flavours of the orient with this woody, addictive fragrance. Sourcing its rich ingredients from all over the world, this scent expertly blends vibrant saffron with Moroccan cedar wood, Singaporean patchouli, Philippine Elemi gum and Laos’ natural Oud.

imageTom Ford Private Blend Soleil Blanc - Across the world, the name ‘Tom Ford’ is synonymous with modern luxury, elegance, and seduction. Consequently, the Private Blend Soleil Blanc presents all of these qualities and more. Contained in a crisp, clean bottle, this fragrance was inspired by private islands where the sun glows and the sand shines. Capturing the essence of these dream destinations, Soleil Blanc seduces with floral notes of Ylang Ylang and Bergamot. These enchanting scents are expertly matched with a solar, amber sandalwood, which makes this addictive fragrance a favourite of any man who wears it.

imageValentino V by Valentino - In the fashion world, the name Valentino is iconic. In the world of men’s cologne, the Valentino V boasts an equally prestigious place amongst the best of the best. Created in 2006, its charm endures due to the expert blend of bergamot, mandarin, pink peppercorn and jasmine. In addition to these scents, Valentino V entices with spicy cumin and earthy cedarwood, sandalwood and musk. Finally, the warmth of dry amber and a hint of tantalising vanilla complete this exquisitely fresh fragrance.

imageAventus for Men by Creed - Evoking the power and emotion that accompanies the realms of war, peace and romance, Aventus by Creed is a bold, unforgettable men’s fragrance. Inside the sleek, flask-like bottle, adorned by an emblem of Emperor Napoleon, lies a hand-selected blend of some of the world’s finest ingredients. Hailed as the House of Creed’s most popular fragrance, this rich scent combines fruity top notes including Italian bergamot and royal pineapple with floral middle notes of Moroccan jasmine and dry birch. Finally, to give Aventus its signature, masculine edge, the base notes take wearers into the woodlands with musk, oak moss, ambergris and vanilla.

imageJo Malone Oud & Bergamot Cologne Intense - A diverse range of scents from intoxicating floral tuberose to smokey, intense cedarwood greet the wearer of this distinct cologne. As a result of its richly masculine appeal, Jo Malone’s unique Oud & Bergamot cologne catapults the senses into a new realm. Complementing these features is the base note of Oud. Sourced from Laos, it emanates a warm, animalistic element to complete this true gentleman’s scent.

BEAUTY RELATED ARTICLES

Image

VISOANSKA PARIS   "An Eco-Luxury Facial & Body Skincare Brand That Truly Enlightens Your Life Naturally."

14 JANUARY 2019

Elisabeth Visoanska  She turned a childhood dream into reality by creating her own line of 'Haute Cosmetique' products.


read more
Image

EVERY MAN HAS HIS INDIVIDUAL CHARM   "Men are showing more concern for their appearance and to looking their very best."

7 JANUARY 2019

INFLUENCER  One can’t help noticing that most modern countries are more influenced by images of elite men, handsome or 'lovely boys' in societies.

read more
Image

WINTER FACIAL CARE FOR YOU   "Girls.., don’t let the cold air create redness-prone skin on your face."

19 NOVEMBER 2018

FACIAL MOISTUIRSER  When you are ready to change your wardrobe for this winter...


read more