粉底液

“ 你再有两把刷子也无法改变根基的质量效果。”

粉底液  好的底妆都是从粉底液开始的。

VIEW COLLECTION

的的底妆都是从粉底液开始的,粉底液 也是很多经常化妆的女性朋友们的必备底妆产品之一。爱美的女性都希望有一个完美无瑕的妆容,粉底液可以让女性的容颜再次焕发出活力健康的色彩、是面部肌肤呈现出晶莹和细腻感的同时又起到护肤和滋润皮肤的作用,在使用过粉底液后,能防止彩妆侵蚀我们的皮肤,也可以防止外界尘埃进入毛孔并增加皮肤对外界的抵抗力。所以,粉底液的选择很重要,一款好的粉底液不仅可以让整个化妆过程事半功倍,也可以有效控制预防脱妆浮粉等尴尬情况。

当然还要掌握好如何正确使用粉底液。

先用粉底液分别点在两颊、下巴、额头处,接着使用粉底刷或回弹力好、吸水性强的美妆蛋将粉底均匀刷开即可,技术熟练者用手指拍开也可以。如果怕粉底棒太干,可以先用喷雾把粉底刷喷湿一些再刷开粉底。

粉底液   好的底妆都是从粉底液开始的。
images

市场上的品牌推荐:

image L'Oréal Paris 24小时控油亚光粉底液

这款欧莱雅推出的24小时控油哑光粉底,受到国内外达人的一致好评。含有矿物成分能吸收面部多余的油份,哑光效果持续长达24小时。管状的包装设计讲究卫生,超熔融流体乳液,因富含珍珠岩技术,所以易于推开。涂抹后能感受到一定的舒适感,控制油光长达24小时,完美遮瑕,不结块。并且防水和防潮,即使流汗也不会脱妆。

image

Cover FX 光彩无暇粉底液被称为 “底妆界的黑马”

旗下产品不含苯甲酸酯、香料、麸质、矿物油和滑石粉等防腐成分,正常肌肤均受用,展现自然妆感。这款粉底液含有无油配方,质地丝滑,使肌肤细腻柔软和展放光彩。强力遮瑕又质地轻盈,可以带来全天舒适妆效。成分中含维他命C、维他命E和保湿成分来舒缓炎症、延缓肌肤衰老、保护肌肤不受环境损害。这款粉底液色号齐全,共40个色号。

image

妙巴黎 果疗精华粉底液

富含维生素的配方,维持全天侯的妆效自然粉嫩并提升肌肤光泽,打造无厚重感,零瑕疵的晶莹肌肤。配方中含有红石榴、枸杞和荔枝,富含维他命和多种矿物质,帮助增强肌肤的保护力,并具有抗老化的功效,焕发肌肤年轻光彩。混合性到偏干皮肤都适合,高达16小时的容光焕发。如果你追求裸妆效果,那么它是你的不二选择。

image

Elizabeth Arden 逆时橘灿抗老化粉底液

Elizabeth Arden 一款抗衰老的粉底液,富含强大的抗氧化剂、艾地苯和保湿成分。独特的抗衰老复合物配方,能抵制自然辐射,达到抗老化作用;其氧化剂和维他命C有助于修复肌肤外观,促进肌肤新城代谢,让你的肌肤看起来更加光滑、紧致和自然。

image

Dior 凝脂恒久无痕粉底液

Dior 的这款凝脂恒久无痕粉底液是2018年的新款,看到名字里面有 “Forever” 这个词就能明白这款产品最大的特点—24小时长时遮瑕妆效,这款液体粉底将全面覆盖与轻盈配方相结合,从白天到夜晚提供自然哑光的第二层肌肤效果。质地流畅清新,轻轻一抹,就可以在完全遮盖瑕疵的同时又不会让人觉得妆感很厚重,Dior Forever Undercover 粉底液共推出24种色号,都是液体水基,粉质可与肌肤自然贴合。另外,新版的粉底液换成了塑料瓶的包装,更轻便也更加方便于随身携带。

image

Lancôme 持妆粉底液

兰蔻的当家底妆Teint Idole Ultra Wear,一直是兰蔻的明星底妆,几乎可以成为每位女性的挚友。无论是夏天容易出油的皮肤状态还是秋冬相对干燥的肤质都能够用这款粉底液来解决。这一款黑盖的使肤色完美光滑、轻推成妆和自然哑光的妆效。来吧,一起来感受无与伦比的底妆魅力。

image

YSL圣罗兰超模粉底液

YSL 的这款超模粉底液,“使用粉底液的8个小时的美容觉”。这款粉底液可以为您的肤色提供极致光泽,以华丽光泽均匀的肤色来遮盖瑕疵并保持长久持效。刚上脸的妆感就非常自然,持妆效果也很好。这款粉底细致平滑,属于清透型的底妆。干皮肤冬天用应该会有点干,但是春季夏秋季都没问题!这款产品拥有22款色号。

image

Giorgio Armani持久遮瑕粉底液

这款 Armani 的粉底液专门设计给油性肌肤。本产品结合了全覆盖和超轻配方。 在使用后,融入皮肤,有效遮瑕,具有令人难以置信的轻盈哑光面纱,感觉就像你根本没有化妆。 偏油皮肤应该是一年四季都会喜欢这款产品,外油内干的皮肤,一定要加强护肤和做好保湿。Armani的这款粉底液自从问世以来,就受到高度关注。这款产品有29个色号。

美容相关文章

BEAUTY - 你的专属吸引力

柔顺的发丝散发着淡淡的香氛搭配上自己的气质成为自己的专属吸引力!

2021年6月26日

“你的专属吸引力”

read more
2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020年12月8日

“你准备好你的圣诞购物清单了吗?”

read more
为他挑选礼物!

香水

2020年11月18日

为他挑选礼物!

read more

QCEG MAG || 粉底液: 你再有“两把刷子”也无法改变“根基”的质量效果

BASE MAKEUP FOUNDATION

“Don't try changing the quality of your foundation with just two strokes of the brush.”

BASE MAKEUP FOUNDATION  A good makeup application starts from the foundation.

Foundation

image good makeup application starts from the foundation, and liquid foundation is one of the essential makeup products for women who often make up. All women want to have flawless makeup. Liquid foundation can make women's face rejuvenate with healthy color. It also make the skin look crystal with a delicate feeling, while also playing the role of skin care and moisturiser. It can also prevent makeup erosion, and prevent outside particles from entering your pores, thus increasing your skin's resistance to free radicals. Therefore, your choice of liquid foundation is very important. A good liquid foundation does not only make your whole makeup process more effective, but effectively maintain your makeup and prevention from floating powder.

Of course, you must master how to use the liquid foundation properly.

First step is to use the liquid foundation by applying it to the cheeks, chin, forehead. Then use a foundation brush or a strong water-absorbing beauty brush to evenly brush the foundation. The experienced user can use also their fingers to apply onto their facial spots. If you are afraid that the foundation is too dry, you can spray over with water-mist and brush the foundation with a water resistant brush.

BASE MAKEUP FOUNDATION   Good makeup starts from the foundation.

Join Us:

images

Brands available in the marketplaces are reviewed:

image L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24H-Matte Mattifying Foundation

This 24-hour oil-control matte foundation launched by L'Oreal is highly praised by domestic and foreign people. Contains minerals that absorb excess oil from the face and lasts up to 24 hours. The tubular packaging design is hygienic, super-fluid fluid emulsion, which is easy to push open due to its rich perlite technology. After applying, you can feel a certain amount of comfort, control the oil for up to 24 hours, perfect concealer, no caking. Its waterproof and moisture-proof, even if you sweat, it won't take off.

image

Cover FX is also called "the dark horse in the base makeup industry"

This product does not contain: Parabens, Sulfates, Phthalates, Fragrance, Gluten, Mineral Oil, Talc. Suitable for normal to dry skin types, Creates a natural look. This oil free foundation has a silky, hydrating feel that glides on the skin and imparts a radiant. Strong concealer and lightweight texture is bring you have comfortable feeling with make up all day long. Loaded with skincare ingredients, it contains Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Moisturizing ingredients to relieve skin inflammation, anti-aging and prevent harmful material from damaging skin. Available in 40 global shades.

image

Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation

A vitamin-rich formula that maintains all-day makeup for natural suppleness and enhances skin's radiance, creating a flawless, flawless, sparkling skin. Formulated with red pomegranate, medlar and lychee, it is rich in vitamins and a variety of minerals to help strengthen the skin's protection, anti-aging effect, and rejuvenate the skin. It is suitable for combination to dry skin and is radiant for up to 16 hours. If you are looking for a nude makeup effect, then it is your best choice.

image

Elizabeth Arden Prevage Anti-Aging Foundation

Elizabeth Arden's liquid foundation is rich in powerful antioxidants, idebenone and moisturizing ingredients. The unique anti-aging complex formula resists natural radiation and achieves anti-aging effects; its oxidizing agent and vitamin C help to repair the appearance of the skin, promote the metabolism of the skin, and make your skin look smoother, firmer and more natural.



image

Diorskin Forever Undercover

Diorskin Forever Undercover is a new product in 2018. The main feature of this product is its 24H concealer effect as seen in "Forever" in the name. This fluid water-based, 24H foundation blends full coverage with a lightweight formula to deliver a natural matte second skin finish that goes from day to night witha smooth and fresh texture, completely cover imperfections without heavy making up look. Diorskin Forever Undercover comes in 24 shades for all skin tones. Additionally, this new foundation is comes with a plastic bottle package, which is lighter and easier to carry around.

image

Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear

Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra Wear, has always been the star makeup of Lancôme, and it can almost become a close friend of every woman. Whether it is a skin condition that is easy to get oil in summer or a relatively dry skin in autumn and winter, it can be solved with this liquid foundation. It is a high coverage, long-lasting foundation that gives the complexion a velvet matte finish. The light and blendable oil-free formula delivers a retouch-free, shine-free and transfer-proof coverage for up to 24 hours.

image

Yves Saint Laurent Touche Éclat Foundation

YSL's supermodel liquid foundation, "8 hours of beauty treatment with liquid foundation." This foundation provides a radiance for your complexion with more coverage and staying power while feeling weightless on skin. The feeling on the face is very natural and effectively supports makeup. This foundation is smooth, it’s like clear type of base makeup. Dry skin should feel a little dry in winter, but suitable for all types skin in spring, summer and fall and is available in 22 shades.

image

Giorgio Armani Power Fabric Foundation

This Armani liquid foundation is suitable for oily skin. This product provides full coverage with an ultra-light formula. Upon application, the texture melts into the skin, effectively blurring imperfections with an incredibly lightweight matte veil that feels like you're not wearing make-up at all. Oily skin type like it for all four seasons with its enhanced skin care and moisturiser. Armani's liquid foundation has received a lot of attention since its inception and comes with 29 color shades.

RELATED ARTICLES: BEAUTY

Image

VISOANSKA PARIS   "An Eco-Luxury Facial & Body Skincare Brand That Truly Enlightens Your Life Naturally."

14 JANUARY 2019

Elisabeth Visoanska  She turned a childhood dream into reality by creating her own line of 'Haute Cosmetique' products.


read more
Image

EVERY MAN HAS HIS INDIVIDUAL CHARM   "Men are showing more concern for their appearance and to looking their very best."

7 JANUARY 2019

INFLUENCER  One can’t help noticing that most modern countries are more influenced by images of elite men, handsome or 'lovely boys' in societies.

read more
Image

WINTER FACIAL CARE FOR YOU   "Girls.., don’t let the cold air create redness-prone skin on your face."

19 NOVEMBER 2018

FACIAL MOISTUIRSER  When you are ready to change your wardrobe for this winter...


read more