在旅行中保持健身

使精神 & 身体得到平衡,自然而然的锁定年轻容颜。

image

image今的人们更加热爱旅行,旅行的途中可以亲眼见证震慑人心的风景,遇见各种各样的风土人情,还可以品尝新奇美味的食物与佳酿,也更清楚生命的可贵之处,除了这些还有……如何在旅行中继续锻炼身体?使精神和身体得到平衡,自然而然的锁定年轻容颜。

即将进入8月的度假高峰期,很多朋友们都会将海边度假作为首选,这里有更多地户外运动资源,例如潜水——在清澈蔚蓝的海水中,看遍水底的绚丽。冲浪——穿上比基尼,伴随着浪花在海里潇洒滑行。滑翔伞——从高空俯览壮丽的美景,享受飞翔的感觉。海上摩托艇——在浩瀚的大海中,让压力伴随着溅起的浪花消失在海面上。

使精神 & 身体得到平衡,自然而然的锁定年轻容颜。







如果不在沿海城市或海岛度假,并不意味着没有机会去享受健身运动,如今,全世界大部分酒店都在不断更新健身房和游泳池的设计与设施,有些酒店还会将健身房和游泳池设在可以看到美好景色的方位。如果不想去健身房,只要房间有空间也可以做锻炼,你可以准备一条TRX,设计非常便携,看起来很简单,但是很有用,最初设计就是为了美国海军陆战队的士兵们在没有健身房的情况下使用,用TRX完成全身性的动作锻炼。睡前在房间内做个瑜伽,让自己在不熟悉的枕头和床上睡个好觉。

image

如果想多看看当地的风土人情,你需要准备一双舒适的运动鞋和一身好看又合适的运动装,有些酒店设有专业教练(Running Guide)会和你一起以慢跑的方式穿过一条条街道,经过琳琅满目的商店和餐厅,这个过程也是一种了解这座城市的建筑和当地人的生活的方式,不是吗?慢跑过后,你更可以好好享受一顿丰盛的早餐,旅行中偶尔的放纵自己,也是一种放松!

image越来越多的锻炼方式,是不是觉得有几件设计很潮、价格合理、质量过关的运动服很重要? 英国品牌GYMSHARK,主打运动和健身服。GYMSHARK的服装的服装更加有弹性、更合身,设计更潮流,整体都很贴合年轻人的需要,即使穿着这样的运动服也可以去逛街、上学或是会朋友等等。

image
image
更多关于GYMSHARK,点击这里

旅行相关文章

面朝大海看最美的日落

面朝大海看最美的日落

2020年9月24日

“英国各大城市点灯。"



read more
《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

2019年12月22日

“充满激情的青春!"



read more
WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

2019年11月20日

“绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”



read more

KEEP EXERCISING WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELLING

Balance the mind, body and spirit, and naturally lock that youthful face.

image

imageModern day people are more passionate about traveling. When you are traveling, you can witness the stunning scenery, meet all kinds of local customs, taste their delicious food and wine, and getting to know more about the preciousness of life. Also in addition to these: how to continue to exercise when you are traveling? Balance the mind, body and spirit, and naturally lock that youthful face.

As the peak of the holiday season approaches in August, many friends will take the seaside holiday as their first choice as there are more outdoor sports resources such as diving in the crystal clear blue waters exploring the gorgeous underwater world. Surfing - wear a bikini and sneak in the sea with waves. Paragliding - Take a breathtaking view from the sky and enjoy the feeling of flying. Motor-boating in the vast sea, let the leisure come along with splashing waves disappearing into the sea.

Balance the mind, body and spirit, and naturally lock that youthful face.







If you are not on a coastal city or on an island, it does not mean you don't have the opportunity to enjoy fitness. Today, most hotels around the world are constantly updating the design and facilities of their gym and swimming pool. Some hotels also design gyms and swimming pool with great views. If you don't want to go to the gym, you can exercise in your room, you need to prepare a TRX, it’s design is very portable, looks very simple, but very useful, originally designed for the US Marine Corps soldiers when they need to do full body exercise without a gym. You also can do yoga in the room before going to bed, let yourself get good sleep on unfamiliar pillows and beds.

image

If you want to see more local customs, you need to prepare a pair of comfortable sneakers, good-looking and comfortable sportswear. Some hotels have a running guide who will join you as you jog through will jogging through the streets, pass by an assortment of shops and restaurants. This process is also a way to learn more about the architecture of the city and the lives of the locals isn't it? After jogging, you can enjoy a hearty breakfast back in the hotel. This kind of occasionally indulgence in when you are traveling is also a relaxation!

imageWith more and improved exercise methods, have it come across your mind to get several pieces of quality sportswear which are trendy, reasonably priced that are useful? British brand GYMSHARK specialises in sports and fitness wear. GYMSHARK's clothing is more flexible, fit, and more fashionable. Their overall style is suitable for anyone doing exercise, even wearing such sportswear to go shopping or to school and even meeting friends and so on.

image
image
For more of GYMSHARK, please click here.

RELATED ARTICLES: TRAVELS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

24 SEPTEMBER 2020

“In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift"



read more
LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

24 DECEMBER 2019

“An Inspiring Way To Go!"



read more
Image

WINTER WONDERLAND


20 NOVEMBER 2019

“Switch-On In The United Kingdom”



read more

QCEG MAG || TRAVELS - KEEP EXERCISING WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELLING