WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

image “绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了 2019年11月21日 – 2020年1月5日

Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 2019-2020

底的众多节日又一次给我们带来了新的吸引力,每年这些娱乐节目和精彩内容举办的越来越盛大,让我们在节日中充满快乐与幸福,并完全沉浸其中!今年 Magical Ice Kingdom 举办一个以“圣诞颂歌”为主题的娱乐项目,将查尔斯·狄更斯(Charles Dickens)的永恒经典带入到生活中。PaddingtonTM On Ice 表演也首次亮相,它结合了先进的编舞,精美的服装和敲击音乐风格。参观者可以享受各种不同的冰上活动,从制冰工坊、到英国最大的露天溜冰场再到高山风格的冰吧,来放松心情。

WINTER WONDERLAND WINTER WONDERLAND













海德公园冬季嘉年华 WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了 : 2019-2020节日季的更多精彩内容。


SEPARATION LINE
MAGICAL ICE KINGDOM AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

MAGICAL ICE KINGDOM - 圣诞颂歌

Magical Ice Kingdom 其主题为全新的传统主题“圣诞颂歌”。穿越精美的冰雪雕塑之旅,在英国最大的冰雪体验中重温查尔斯·狄更斯永恒经典故事。500吨壮观的冰雪将游客带到 Tiny Tim 和 Ebenezer Scrooge 的冬季世界。


Magical Ice Kingdom 是一个步行浏览景点,可以在闲暇时到处看看,时间约为30分钟。需要在预订时选择好时间段。最后入场时间是21:30。

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击 这里

SEPARATION LINE
PADDINGTON-ON-ICE AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

PADDINGTON ON ICE

帕丁顿熊是英国人DNA中的一部分,也是当今人人喜爱的独自从秘鲁出发又爱吃果酱的可爱熊。如果你很喜欢帕丁顿熊,想知道帕丁顿从秘鲁出发后都发生了什么,那就不要错过这场45分钟的冰上表演,Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 将屡获殊荣的国际花样滑冰运动员与设计精美的服装完美融合。


演出时间约45分钟,上演时间为11:30 * , 17:30 * and 19:30
* 这些表演仅在选定的日期提供。(请在表演前20分钟到场就座)

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击这里

SEPARATION LINE
GIANT OBSERVATION WHEEL AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

GIANT OBSERVATION WHEEL

今年的摩天轮高达70米,比往年都高,上午早早的来可以从更好的视角看到伦敦的天际线。晚上可以看到在五颜六色闪烁灯光下的 Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 全景。在摩天轮最顶端许个心愿,都是一种美好的向往。


每一轮大约10分钟
每天最后一次在21:45(请确保留出足够的时间)

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击 这里.

SEPARATION LINE
MR. MEN & LITTLE MISS AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

MR. MEN & LITTLE MISS

在温暖的环境下,带着孩子享受这45分钟的亲子时光是节日里最美好的时刻。 Mr.Men & Little Miss 带给很多孩子欢声笑语,也是孩子们最喜欢的节目之一,没有什么比看见他们开心更让你们开心的事情了!

Mr. Men and Little Misses 近50年来一直以其色彩、简洁和幽默为全世界的孩子们带来欢乐。Happyland 由 Mr. Bump、 Little Misses Splendid、Mr. Tickle 和 Little Misses Inventor 通过木偶戏和音乐讲述了一系列丰富多彩和历久弥新的故事。


Mr. Men and Little Miss – 表演每天11:00开始。演出时间约45分钟。(请在节目开始前20分钟到场)

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击 这里

SEPARATION LINE
ZIPPOS CHRISTMAS CIRCUS AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

ZIPPOS CHRISTMAS CIRCUS

欣赏这场壮观的表演,将带你领略到这个世界上最好的马戏团表演。热门的马戏表演,以全新的主题为各个家庭和朋友们提供节日娱乐。此次由表演大师保罗·温斯顿(Ringmaster Paul Winston)主持一系列由国际马戏艺术家们带来的精彩绝伦,令人瞠目结舌的空中技巧和杂技技巧,以及放声大笑的滑稽动作,这是一场自始至终充满乐趣的表演。在不到一个小时的时间里,这对家庭来说是个完美的时间长度。

The Circus MegaDome 是英国最大的帐篷式结构,帐篷中设有舒适的剧院式座椅,在门厅的食品处可以享用爆米花、棉花糖或热巧克力与棉花糖。


演出时间:13.00、14:30 和 16:00。演出时间约45分钟,(请在开始时间前20分钟到达座位)从2019年12月23日开始,将有一些演出在12.00开始。

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击 这里

SEPARATION LINE
CIRQUE BERSERK AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

CIRQUE BERSERK

在 Cirque Berserk 参加今年全新的冒险,惊险表演! 该公司的国际团队和杂技演员团今年凭借自由落体组合,令人兴奋的惊险刺激和令人神往的特技再次展现。

在反乌托邦幻想世界中,耀眼的空中飞人在 MegaDome 中表现出高超的重力引力壮举,而传说中的 Globe of Death 下面的那一环则受到大众需求的支持,其高速摩托车手以每小时60英里的速度加速。


演出时间为18:00、19:00 和 20:00,演出时间约45分钟。(请在开始时间前20分钟到达座位) 从2019年12月22日到2020年1月4日,一些演出可在21.00进行。

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击 这里

SEPARATION LINE
SEASON RIDE PASS AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

SEASON RIDE PASS

购买全新的 Season Ride Pass,在 Winter Wonderland 你无需排队就可以享受到所有的游乐设施,也可以购买此卡作为节日礼物送给身边的人。


通行证可在现场领取。首次订购该卡时,需要预付20英镑。当你在卡上充值80英镑时,将获得5英镑的奖金。可以在 Box Offices 进行充值,也可以设置海德公园 Winter Wonderland 的帐户,以便可以随时在线和在手机上充值。

有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击 这里

SEPARATION LINE
THE BAVARIAN VILLAGE & THE ALMHÜTTE AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

THE BAVARIAN VILLAGE & THE ALMHÜTTE

在这里你可以品尝到传统的巴伐利亚美食与佳酿,长时间的户外活动,喝杯热红酒可以让你全身马上温暖起来,这里的美食也是不可错过的,譬如德式香肠、鸡肉和烤鲑鱼等传统菜肴,美食配美酒,别忘了还有巴伐利亚金啤酒。就餐环境也让人倍感舒适,无论是户外还是户内都有浓厚的节日氛围。


有关预订、购票和时间表的详细信息,请通过官方网站或点击这里.

旅行相关文章

面朝大海看最美的日落

面朝大海看最美的日落

2020年9月24日

“英国各大城市点灯。"



read more
《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

2019年12月22日

“充满激情的青春!"



read more
WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

2019年11月20日

“绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”



read more

QCEG MAG || 旅行 - 2019-2020 伦敦海德公园冬季嘉年华 WINTER WONDERLAND"

WINTER WONDERLAND RETURNS

image “It's definitely the place to have mesmerising times with families and friends.”

WINTER WONDERLAND RETURNS 21 November 2019 – 5 January 2020

Hyde Park Winter Wonderland 2019-2020

The year-end festival season is upon us again with new attractions and their entertaining delights to fill up the joy and happiness in us. It's getting more grand each year. And…, their joyous influences can surely get us super playful!

The Magical Ice Kingdom hosts a brand-new theme – A Christmas Carol which brings Charles Dickens’ timeless classic to life. Also making its debut is the PaddingtonTM On Ice show which combines cutting edge choreography, stunning costumes and toe-tapping music. Visitors can enjoy a range of different ice-tivities from ice sculpting workshops, to skating on the UK’s largest open-air Ice Rink to chilling out at the alpine-inspired Bar Ice.













HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND RETURNS : There are more for the 2019-2020 festive season.


SEPARATION LINE
MAGICAL ICE KINGDOM AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

MAGICAL ICE KINGDOM - A CHRISTMAS CAROL

The Magical Ice Kingdom returns for 2019-20 with a brand-new traditional theme ‘A Christmas Carol’. Journey through the beautifully crafted snow and ice sculptures, and relive the magical story of Charles Dickens’ timeless classic in United Kingdom's largest ice experience. 500 tonnes of spectacular snow and ice will transport visitors to crisp in the wintery world of Tiny Tim and Ebenezer Scrooge.


The Magical Ice Kingdom is a walk-through attraction which you can stroll around at your leisure. The duration is approximately 30 minutes. You will need to choose a time slot before booking. Last admission is at 21:30.

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
PADDINGTON-ON-ICE AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

PADDINGTON ON ICE

The Paddington Bear is part of the British DNA and is an all-time favourite, everyone loves this cute bear. The story began from Peru and the bear's love in eating jam. If you really like Paddington Bear and want to know what happened to Paddington after leaving Peru, don't miss this 45-minute ice show. The show is played by award-winning international figure skaters with beautifully designed clothing in a perfect put-together.


The show is approximately 45 minutes long with performances at 11:30 * , 17:30 * and 19:30
* These performances are only available on selected days. (Please allow 20 minutes before the show starts to take your seats)

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
GIANT OBSERVATION WHEEL AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

GIANT OBSERVATION WHEEL

This year's Giant Observation Wheel is as high as 70 meters, higher than in previous years. Early in the morning, you can see the skyline of London from a better perspective. In the evening you can see the panoramic view of Hyde Park Winter Wonderland under colourful flashing lights. It is a good moment to make a wish at the top of the Giant Observation wheel.


Each 'flight' takes approximately 10 minutes.
The last flight is at 21:45 (Make sure to allow enough time for the last flight)

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
MR. MEN & LITTLE MISS AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

MR. MEN & LITTLE MISS

Taking the children to enjoy 45-minute parent-child time is one of the favourites of children. Mr.Men & Little Miss brings laughter to a lot of children, and is one of the children's favourite shows. Nothing is more fun than seeing them happy!

Mr. Men and Little Misses have been bringing joy to millions of children all over the world with their colour, simplicity and humour for almost 50 years. Featuring Mr. Bump, Little Miss Splendid, Mr. Tickle, Little Miss Inventor and with a special appearance from Little Miss Christmas, Happyland bursts into life in a series of colourful and timeless stories told through puppetry and music.


Mr. Men and Little Miss – The Show is on at 11:00 every day. The show lasts approximately 45 minutes. (Please arrive 20 minutes before start time to take to your seats)

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
ZIPPOS CHRISTMAS CIRCUS AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

ZIPPOS CHRISTMAS CIRCUS

Enjoy this spectacular show that will take you through an array of the world’s finest circus acts. A popular daytime circus show with an all-new seasonally-themed to entertain the whole family and friends. A cast of colourful, international circus artists, hosted by Ringmaster Paul Winston, will be showing off their jaw-dropping aerial and acrobatic skills, and laugh-out-loud clowning antics. This feel-good show is fun-packed from start to finish. At under an hour, it’s the perfect length for families.

The Circus MegaDome is the largest tented structure in the UK with comfortable theatre-style seating where you can snuggle up from the cold in the heated tent, and enjoy popcorn, candy floss or a marshmallow-topped hot chocolate from the vendors in the foyer.


Show times: 13.00, 14:30 and 16:00. Show lasts approximately 45 minutes, please arrive 20 minutes before start time to take to your seats. From 23rd December 2019, there will be a few shows available at 12.00.

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
CIRQUE BERSERK AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

CIRQUE BERSERK

Go berserkus at Cirque Berserk with this year’s all-new daredevil, thrill show! The company’s international troupe of daredevils and acrobats raise the stakes yet again for this year with their freefall combination, off-the-chart thrills and mind blowing stunts.

Set against a dystopian fantasy world, dazzling aerialists perform gravity-defying feats high in the MegaDome, while in the ring below the legendary Globe of Death is back by popular demand, with its high-speed motorcyclists, speeding at up to 60mph inside a giant steel cage.


Showing at 18:00, 19:00 and 20:00 and the performances lasts approximately 45 min. (Please arrive 20 minutes before start time to take to your seats.) From 22nd December 2019 to 4th January 2020, there are a few shows available at 21.00.

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
SEASON RIDE PASS AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

SEASON RIDE PASS

Buy a brand new Season Ride Pass and enjoy the full range of rides at WInter Wonderland. You can enjoy the ride without waiting in line. You can also purchase this card as a holiday gift.


Passes will be available to collect on site. There is a minimum of £20 pre-payment when you first order the card. A £5 bonus is added when you top-up £80 on the card. Top-up can be made at the Box Offices on site or set up your Hyde Park Winter Wonderland account so you can top-up anytime online and on your mobile.

For bookings, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

SEPARATION LINE
THE BAVARIAN VILLAGE & THE ALMHÜTTE AT HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND 2019-2020

THE BAVARIAN VILLAGE & THE ALMHÜTTE

Enjoy traditional Bavaria food and drinks. Have a cup of mulled wine to keep warm, and last longer in the cold. Don’t missed their delicious food like Bratwurst, chicken and flame-grilled salmon and so on, and the last to mention their Bavarian Gold beer. The Bavarian village and Almhütte environment is very comfortable and inhabited with festive atmosphere, both for the outdoors and indoors.


For table bookings, please visit their official website by clicking or tapping here.

RELATED ARTICLES: TRAVELS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

24 SEPTEMBER 2020

“In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift"



read more
LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

24 DECEMBER 2019

“An Inspiring Way To Go!"



read more
Image

WINTER WONDERLAND


20 NOVEMBER 2019

“Switch-On In The United Kingdom”



read more

QCEG MAG || LONDON: "HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND WELCOMES YOU TO THEIR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR'S OUTDOOR CELEBRATIONS..."