樱花盛开

“ 到日本来赏樱。”

樱花 “寒风吹尽樱花绽。”

VIEW COLLECTION

樱花原产北半球温带环喜马拉雅山地带,在两千年前的秦汉时期,樱花已在中国宫苑内栽培。唐朝时樱花便普遍出现在私家庭院之中,随后传入日本,在日本已有一千多年的历史。在江户时代到来之前,已有赏樱之事,只是盛行在权贵之间,足利义满和丰田秀吉都喜欢举办赏樱会。随着江户时代(1603-1867年)的到来,赏樱已形成传统的民间风俗,上至达官显贵,下至平民百姓群聚于各地赏樱。日语的“花见”一词意为赏樱盛宴。

大和民族喜爱樱花,樱花从轰轰烈烈的绽放到果断迅速的凋谢,花期的短暂和瞬间绚烂的精神不约而同的与日本武士道相契合。因为织田信长(Oda Nobunaga)而广泛流传的几句来自《敦盛》的文字:

“...人生五十年,如梦亦如幻。有生斯有死,壮士何所憾。”

樱花 - “寒风吹尽樱花绽”



有名的赏樱胜地。

京都

image

二条城
在京都清澈蔚蓝的天空和寺庙的白墙,淡粉色的樱花绽放在二条城中,这也是在日本最迷人的时光。在晚上,这里会举办灯彩,您可以体验到那份玄妙又震撼人心的氛围。

二条城由德川家康下令修建。







image

龙安寺
始建于1450,当时建造时正处于是日本视觉艺术发生重大革新的时期。如今是知名的世界文化遗产,英国女王伊丽莎白二世在访问日本期间,参观了这里的“枯山水”庭院后,对寺院的那种抽象和神秘之美赞不绝口,这也让龙安寺内的精致庭院在全球享有盛誉。龙安寺石庭外种有大片樱花树,可静静观赏。






秋月城迹 - 福冈东南方向。

image

秋月城迹
秋月城迹位于福冈东南方向的朝仓市,,在1623年,由有显赫地位的秋月氏建造而成,是一个安静而富有情趣的地方。在樱花绽放时期,在秋月城中的一条主干道上,道路两旁种满错落有致的樱花树,隐隐约约的遮盖住樱花道的上方,在这500米长被自然环境的古朴风情笼罩的樱花道上和聚集了历史和自然美景的秋月城,让人感觉仿佛时空穿越的回到了江户时代。




东京

image

千鸟渊
千鸟渊是东京有名的赏樱之地,此处位于皇宫西侧的护城河,因这里的湖面形似千羽鸟展翅欲飞而得名。赏樱之际,可以在护城河上划船赏樱,清风掠过,樱花飘散,更是赏心悦目的景象。约有170棵樱花在此盛放,倚岸垂落。晚上还有彩灯,让人感觉身处仙境。








image

上野恩赐公园
江户时代,上野山上便是赏樱名地。上野恩赐公园历史悠久,园内不仅可以欣赏约1300多棵樱花树构成的美景,在这里还可以看到博物馆和动物园等。在这里,可以感受日本的历史文化底蕴,园内也展现出日本古代和现代的多种风格。







在日本有200多种野生和栽培类型的樱花。下面显示了十个最受欢迎的樱花种类:

旅行相关文章

面朝大海看最美的日落

面朝大海看最美的日落

2020年9月24日

“英国各大城市点灯。"



read more
《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

2019年12月22日

“充满激情的青春!"



read more
WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

2019年11月20日

“绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”



read more

CHERRY BLOSSOMS BLOOMS

“Visiting Japan During The Sakura Seasons.”

SAKURA "With the passing of wintery winds and when cherry blossoms blooms."

VIEW COLLECTION

Sakura is native to the northern hemisphere temperate regions of the Himalayas. In the Qin and Han dynasties two thousand years ago, cherry blossom were cultivated in the Chinese palace. During the Tang Dynasty, cherry blossoms were commonly found in private courtyards, which were later introduced to Japan and have a history of more than a thousand years in Japan. Before the arrival of the Edo period, there was already a cherry blossom viewing event, which was only popular among the elites. Ashikaga Yoshiyuki and Toyota Hideyoshi liked to hold a cherry blossom festival. With the advent of the Edo period (1603-1867), cherry blossom viewing has formed a traditional folk custom, from official dignitaries to common people who gathers around to enjoy cherry blossoms. The word "花见" (pronouced ‘hanami’) in Japanese means the cherry blossom viewing.

The Japanese love cherry blossom. They blooms vigorously and drops off rapidly. Their instantaneously short flowering period coincided with the spirit of Japanese Bushido. Verses from Atsumory often sung and made famous by Oda Nobunaga :

"人間五十年、化天のうちを比ぶれば、夢幻の如くなり"
"Human life lasts only 50 years, Contrast human life with life of Geten, It is but a very dream and illusion."


"一度生を享け、滅せぬもののあるべきか"
"Once they are given life from god, there is no such thing as perishing."

SAKURA - With the passing of wintery winds and when cherry blossoms blooms.






Famous Destinations To Experience Cherry Blossoms Blooms.

KYOTO

image

Nijo Castle
Under the clear blue sky in Kyoto, seeing the light pink cherry blossom blooms with the white walls of the Nijo Castle’s temple in the backdrop is the most encharting time in Japan. In the evenings, you can experience the mysterious and overwhelming atmosphere when the lanterns are litted amongst the cherry blossom blooms.

Nijo Castle was built during the warring period under Tokugawa Ieyasu Tokugawa.



image

Ryōan-ji
Ryōan-ji was built in 1450 during a period of major visual art innovation in Japan. Today, it is a well-known world cultural heritage. During Queen Elizabeth II visited to Japan, she visited the “Japanese Rock Garden” courtyard and praised the abstract and mysterious beauty of the temple. There is a large cherry tree outside the stone court of Ryōan-ji, which can be quietly watched with a worldwide reputation.




ASAKURA - southeast of Fukuoka.

image

Akizuki Castle
The Akizuki Castle is located in Asakura City, southeast of Fukuoka. It was built in 1623 following the dying demands of Kuroda Nagamasa - a feudal lord. Akizuki Castle is a quiet and interesting place. During the cherry blossom season the main road to Akizuki Castle is lined with patches of cherry trees from the op of the road. The 500-meter-long road is surrounded by the quaint nature of the natural environment. In autumn, the city gets fill with history and natural beauty making people feel like time and space remains at the Edo period.




TOKYO

image

Chidorigafuchi Park
Chidorigafuchi is a famous place for cherry blossoms viewing in Tokyo. It is located on the moat on the west side of the Imperial Palace. The lake is It is named Chidorigafuchi because it is shaped birds with spreaded wings ready to fly off. During the cherry blossom viewing season, you can row boats on the lake and enjoy cherry blossoms with the breeze sweeping over, cherry blossoms drifting in the water and all is a pleasing sight. Around 170 cherry blossoms are planted here, leaning against the shore. There are lanterns in the evening, which makes people feel like they are in a fairyland.




image

Ueno Park
During the Edo period, Ueno mountain was a place to be for "hanami". Ueno Park has a long history. It is a park to go not only to enjoy the beauty of more than 1,300 cherry trees when it blooms, but also to visit attractions like museums, and zoo amongst other. Here, you can explore the deeper historical and cultural heritage of Japan. The park is influenced by a variety ancient and modern Japanese styles.







There are over 200 variety of wild and cultivated types of cherry blossoms in Japan. Ten of the more popular ones are shown below:

RELATED ARTICLES: TRAVELS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

24 SEPTEMBER 2020

“In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift"



read more
LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

24 DECEMBER 2019

“An Inspiring Way To Go!"



read more
Image

WINTER WONDERLAND


20 NOVEMBER 2019

“Switch-On In The United Kingdom”



read more

QCEG MAG || CHERRY BLOSSOM BLOOMS: "Visiting Japan During The Sakura Season."