x

面朝大海看最美的日落

“放松的诗意生活”




NOTICE温馨提示
对于想前往哥打巴鲁旅行的朋友们,请提前查看马来西亚官方公布的与疫情相关的限制与要求。


面朝大海看最美的日落
“放松的诗意生活”

图片 & 视频 - 哥打京那巴鲁香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店

 QUOTE


感受婆罗洲的人文风情,
沉浸于深邃蔚蓝的大海所带来的平静,
享受着亚洲哲学理念与传统婆罗洲养生理念相融合的 Chi Spa,
探索多种多样海洋生物,
甩掉都市生活所带来的躁动与烦闷,
住在香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店,
等待您的不仅仅是夜晚的深度安眠……

QCEG






今在全球各地,从蔚蓝纯净海岸到繁华大都市,都可以找到香格里拉酒店和度假酒店的身影。QCEG 此次精选马来西亚哥打京那巴鲁香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店,为你开启香格里拉的奢华享受与放松身心的旅行。

沙巴州地处东经115.4至118.8度,北纬约4.2度至6.5度,位于赤道附近,属热带雨林气候。哥打京那巴鲁香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店建于1983年,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,坐拥沙巴最美的海湾景色,从丹绒楼和京那巴鲁楼的海景房可以看到南中国海,从丹绒楼和京那巴鲁楼的山景房可以看到热带雨林气候特有的壮观山景。

随处都在展现着香格里拉特色,哥打京那巴鲁香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店通过当地特有的艺术品和设计,以及不同质地、颜色和纹理的建筑材料和布料,呈现出传统婆罗洲风情与时尚现代元素相融合的迷人建筑。

面朝大海看最美的日落
放松的诗意生活

        酒店现拥有498间奢华客房和套房,每个都极具婆罗洲大自然特色的室内设计,通过运用传统婆罗洲风情与丰富颜色,每间房间都散发出浓郁的当地文化与房间外的绿植与大海相融为一体。酒店臻选了将自然美好的事物融入生活,带来健康舒适及优雅愉悦氛围理念的法国欧舒丹(L’OCCOTANE)洗护用品。






        度假酒店的无边泳池或私人海滩,不仅可以陶醉于漫天霞光,也是眺望大海无穷魅力的好地方。泳池边的躺椅面朝大海,游泳池与海水融在一起,无论是阳光充足,微风轻拂的午后还是繁星点缀,海浪平静的夜晚,让时光在慵懒中慢慢流淌。无边泳池旁设有水上乐园,度假期间让亲子关系更加密切,游戏和欢笑是更加了解孩子和让自己身心放松的最佳方式之一。到了夜晚,整个度假酒店的环境和建筑物在天空下照亮,抚平双眼与想象力。






        美食是一段旅程中最不可缺少的享受,哥打京那巴鲁香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店设有三个风格迥异的餐厅,COCO-JOE'S 餐厅酒吧装饰现代时尚风格设在私享沙滩平台上,可以在享用西餐和烧烤位特色的美食的同时欣赏南中国海的风景。 CAFÉ TATU 每晚提供不同餐饮文化盛宴,可以品尝到当地的美食,食材新鲜上好,享用一顿生、鲜、辣、酸、甜的婆罗洲风味美食和马来西亚美食,还可以享用到最新鲜的海鲜盛宴。 香宫餐厅主打粤菜和中式菜肴(清真)。






        酒店在私家岛屿位置设有最美的日落酒吧 SUNSET BAR,建筑设计与装饰绽放出传统婆罗洲民居特色的酒吧,一望无垠的大海就近在咫尺,大海、晚霞和椰子树陪伴你,再点上一杯莫吉托或是沙巴司令鸡尾酒,视线范围内的天空被渲染成紫色、金色、粉色和淡淡的蓝色,让自己在微醺中看着远方即将消失的壮美黄昏。

         哥打京那巴鲁香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店拥有私人码头 — STAR 码头,提供水上运动,并且酒店配有专业人员跟随客人的选择搭乘快艇前往3座不同岛屿(沙庇岛、马努干岛和玛慕迪岛),该岛屿处在浅海水域,该海域拥有丰富的珊瑚资源,多种多样的海洋生物和美丽迷人的白色沙滩,可以享受在蔚蓝清澈的海水中进行浮潜和潜水活动,酒店配有丰富潜水经验的专业人员陪同客人一起潜水,可以选择白天或是夜晚潜水项目,也配有从初级到专业级别的符合专业潜水教练协会标准的潜水课程。 在中国南海上享受最美晚霞的壮丽,日落游船为客人提供独特的落日体验,酒店也贴心提供香格里拉专属奢华落日私人包船和沿海与深海捕鱼服务。






        运动或是游玩一天,是时候让自己放松下来,酒店豪华 CHI 水疗设在与酒店相连的独立“小岛”上,水疗区域有种世外桃源的感受。从环境、设施到水疗护理,将天然成分与婆罗洲水疗护理相融合,通过代代相传的原料与疗愈方法,再加入亚洲哲学与现代排毒和焕发活力理念,让身体每一寸肌肤与心灵自如呼吸,卸下重负,找到属于自己的和谐气场。

         酒店也提供海边按摩,和理疗师约好时间见面,再一同漫步到海边按摩亭,理疗师专业又有温度的手法伴随着此起彼伏的海浪声,让自己彻底放松身心的疲倦。






        度假酒店设有儿童托管服务,让孩子们在玩耍中学到知识,在游戏中学会社交沟通,父母们享受二人世界的时候,可以无需担心孩子的安全。

旅行相关文章

面朝大海看最美的日落

面朝大海看最美的日落

2020年9月24日

“英国各大城市点灯。"



read more
《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

2019年12月22日

“充满激情的青春!"



read more
WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

2019年11月20日

“绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”



read more

QCEG MAG || TRAVELS - BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSET

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

“In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift”




NOTICENOTICE TO OUR INTERNATIONAL READERS
For travels to Kota Kinabalu, please be adviced to seek up-dated conditions and restriction for your safe travels from both the respective countries you are traveling from including updated ones from Malaysia due to COVID-19.


BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS
“In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift”

All Photos & Video - Shangri-La Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu

 QUOTE


Feel the culture of Borneo & its customs
Immerse yourself in calmness by the deep blue sea
Rejuvenate at the CHI Spa where Chinese and
traditional Borneo health philosophies meets
Explore the variety of marine lives
Get rid of the restlessness and haste of the bustling cities
Stay at the Shangri-La Tanjung Aru Resort where what awaits you
are not just nightly deep & refreshing sleeps.

QCEG






shangri-La Hotels and Resorts & Spa are found around the world, from the shores with crystal clear waters to the bustling metropolis. QCEG has selected Shangri-La's Resort & Spa, Kota Kinabalu to treat yourself to Borneo's paradise and luxury enjoyment. A favoured "getaway" place loved by both locals and international guests, it's just the right place to be either for a stop-over to rejuvenate before or after the businesses in the big cities.

Situated at 115.4 to 118.8 degrees east longitude and 4.2 degrees to 6.5 degrees north latitude in the Malaysian Borneo state of Sabah, Shangri-La’s Resort and Spa, Kota Kinabalu is located near the equator with a tropical rain forest climate. The property was originally built in 1983 on a unique site with the most beautiful bay view in Sabah. Since then it has undergone extensions with new attractions added to the resort's facilities. There are two connecting wings - the Tanjung Wing and the Kinabalu Wing. Seaview rooms from either of these two wings, you see the South China Sea and from the mountain view rooms, you have the spectacular mountain views & the tropical rain forest climate.

The distinct ambient of Shangri-La coupling the local culture and customs fills the beautiful environment here. The resort's architectural structures are infused with traditional Borneo and modern elements. Discover local arts and designs on displays around the resort & spa.

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS
In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift

        Shangri-La Resort and Spa Kota Kinabalu have 498 modern rooms and suites. Each room and suites emanate a blend of Shangri-la characteristics and the local culture inhabitation amidst lushes of flora & greens and the sea filling the pleasant atmosphere with vitality and comfort. In complementary exultation for guests' bathroom affairs, L'Occitane, the French brand from Provence with their natural beauty product is provided for your stay.






        You can be either at the outdoor pools or the private sandy beach, you will get charmed by the surroundings with an infinite reflection of the South China Sea. And it is difficult not getting intoxicated during the sunset. Rolls of sun loungers line the sea-facing pools and gardens. Whether it's a sunny-n-breezy afternoon or a starry-night with sounds of calm waves splashing onto this private seafront, time flows slowly pass. A waterpark is situated next to the children's pool. This is the favourite family spot to build any parent-child relationship. Game and laughter are the best ways to get to know and bond deeper with children. At night, the whole grounds and buildings illuminate under the sky soothing the eyes and imagination.






        The one indispensable enjoyment to any travels is food and drinks! Guests can savour three different types of cusines in the resort & spa. The Coco-Joe's Bar & Grill is set next to the private beach platform with contemporary decoration serving western dishes, grills and cocktails to chill with a scenic view of the South China Sea. The Café Tatu caters a feast from different cultures every night.., buffet style. Here is where you savour sumptuously from a variety of cuisines prepared with high-grade ingredients. Feast on the freshest seafood bars, sushi, spicy, or sweet & sour choices with Borneo and Malaysian flavours. The Shang Palace Restaurant serves Chinese Muslim (halal) cuisine. Dim Sum is available for breakfast and Lunch. Order from their menu list.






        The Sunset Bar’s structural design and decoration of this bar are influenced by the traditional Borneo houses characteristics with a vast sea expanding out in front of you. The sea, sunset clouds and coconut trees entice you here. Order a glass of Mojito Passion or SABAH SLING cocktail, and experience the sight of the sky rendering into purple, gold, pink and light blue and disappearing magnificently in the horizons.

         Go to the STAR Marina for water sports and scheduled round-trip transfers to three different islands (Pulau Sapi, Pulau Manukan and Pulau Mamutik) via the resort's boats. The islands are distinguished by its beautiful and charming white sand beaches with shallow water shores. The waters are rich in coral resources and diverse marine life. Enjoy snorkelling and scuba diving activities in the crystal clear waters. The resort is equipped with rich diving experience professionals who can accompany guests to dive together. You can choose day or night diving programmes. There are also diving courses from beginners to professional levels that meet the standards of the Professional Diving Instructor Association. Enjoy the most beautiful and magnificence sunset in the South China Sea. The sunset cruise provides guests with a unique sunset experience. The hotel also provides Shangri-La exclusive luxury sunset private charter for coastal or deep-sea fishing.






        It’s time time to let yourself go at the luxurious CHI Spa which is situated on a seafront extension into the South China Sea accessible by taking a short walk through a pedestrian causeway. The healing techniques and materials used at CHI Spa are influenced by Asian philosophy for modern detoxification and rejuvenation treatments passed down through the generations. Natural ingredients are integrated into the CHI Spa treatments and the Borneo spa treatments, all aimed to relieving and finding or strengthening one's harmonious aura. The conclusive environment at CHI Spa helps allow you to let every inch of the body and soul breathe freely.

         Open-space massages are available by the seaside. You need to make an appointment with the therapist and together stroll to the massage pavilion located at the private beach. This is where the professional techniques of the therapist are applied to the sound of sea waves and breezes in complete relaxation to uplift your body and mind.






        Shangri-La Resort & Spa also offers excellent babysitting services at the Kids Club. There is a variety of activities available for children over 5 years old. Children can acquire knowledge while playing, and gaining social communication in games whilst parents can enjoy the two-person world without worrying about their children's safety.

RELATED ARTICLES: TRAVELS

Image

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

20 NOVEMBER 2019

“Switch-On In The United Kingdom”



read more
Image
Image

KEEP EXERCISING WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELLING

23 JULY 2019

"Balance the mind, body and spirit, and naturally lock that youthful face."


read more