《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

“充满激情的青春!”

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》 凶猛冷血的鳄鱼与灵活机敏的牙签鸟之间有什么不解之缘呢?

CHARM OF BORDEAUX - Article Image

quote凶猛冷血的鳄鱼与灵活机敏的牙签鸟之间有什么不解之缘呢?牙签鸟从鳄鱼的牙缝里剃取食物,从而保护鳄鱼的牙齿,因此,牙签鸟有鳄鱼的“牙科医生”之称,同时它还为鳄鱼提供紧急情况提示,所以在自然界里鳄鱼与牙签鸟之间是一种独特的互惠共生关系。

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》 电视剧讲述一群在波尔多维克多大学(波尔多第二大学)求学路途中为自己所热爱的梦想而敢于迎难而上的年轻人是如何面对命运扔给他们的一个又一个“难题”,学有所成归国后,他们又如何脚踏实地的面对自己的工作与生活。剧中从法国波尔多到中国上海自始而终都在围绕着倡导通过生态建筑、先进科技、低碳环保和绿色植物等元素相融合,构建一个远离钢筋水泥和空气污染的人类与自然和谐共生的“空中花园”,其融入了生态学、建筑学、动物行为学等相关专业知识。




"空中花园"



《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》将注意力聚焦在法国留学的中国95后留学生群体,以他们在法国的学习、生活和创业为背景,最大化的向人们呈现出“第三代留学生”的青春风貌,他们是在互联网背景下成长起来的新时代新青年,在他们的身上更多的是与时代共前进的自信,更宽广而博学的视野和从容面对多元文化的勇敢。

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》横跨中国上海和法国波尔多之间进行实地拍摄,编剧邹佳妮女士有过海外留学经验,所以此剧中对于留学生活的细节方面更真实生动地展现出来,让有过留学经验的人们也有感而生地回想到属于自己那段最珍贵的青春岁月。

2019年是中国与法国建交55周年,也是纪念留法勤工俭学运动100周年。正是彼此的开放合作,让中法之间的友谊超过半个世纪。此剧受到法国前总理、前波尔多市长阿兰·朱佩先生、波尔多政府,吉伦特影视委员会(Gironde Film Commission)以及波尔多文化、波尔多旅游等相关部门的官方机构支持。法国在全球气候及生态环保上一直处于世界领先地位,在这2个多月的拍摄中,共有70余名法国技术人员和1000余名法国拍摄人员共同参与。在中法双方的共同努力合作下,传递出当代年轻人昂扬向上的正能量、价值观和世界观。

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》 - “充满激情的青春!"



CHARM OF BORDEAUX - Article Image

波尔多 BORDEAUX

美丽又宜人的波尔多,位于法国西南部港口城市,是新阿基坦大区(Nouvelle Aquitaine)的首府,也是吉伦特(Gironde)的省会。除了在得天独厚的自然环境下盛产出的世界闻名红酒外,这里还有欧洲最大的大学城(Universite de Bordeaux),以及全法第二多的文化保护建筑和保存完好的中世纪城堡,连空气中都弥漫着浓郁的人文气息。
2007 年波尔多被教学科育文化组织列入世界文化遗产之列,如今也成为科创中心。

大剧院 Grand Theâtre de Bordeaux
位于市中心的新古典式建筑,建于1773年到1780年由建筑师维托·路易设计建造,正面12根柯林斯式圆柱,其灵感源于希腊式神殿前的圆柱,所有圆柱上精雕细琢12尊神态各异的希腊神话女神。在夜幕降临后,在灯光照射下更是宏伟壮观,被誉为法国最美的建筑之一,也是波尔多的标志。

波尔多市立美术馆 Musee des Beaux-Arts
馆藏众多不同时期及流派的欧洲和波尔多本地杰出画家的真迹,这些收藏陈列于两个展厅内:西厅陈列16至18世纪的展品,北厅陈列19至20世纪的展品。 开放时间:11:00 am - 18:00 pm 周二闭馆

圣埃美隆 Saint - Emilion
在英法百年大战中,这座村庄作为波尔多地区的重要据点,经历过多次围攻和争夺。随着战火消逝,这里到处都是生机勃勃的绿植,象征着生命,而这座村庄也凭借其悠久历史,成为著名的世界文化遗产。

水镜广场 Place de la Bourse
因地面铺设一层水所产生的镜面效果而得名。1869年,在广场中央的三女神喷泉取代了骑着马的国王雕塑。

皮埃尔桥
皮埃尔桥是波尔多一座跨越加伦河(Garonne River)的桥梁,连接左岸的维克多雨果林荫道和右岸的梯也尔大街。在法兰西第一帝国时期设计的,在拿破仑一世的命令下修建,于1822年建成并投入使用。此桥拥有17个拱门,17这个数字恰好是拿破仑·波拿巴(Napoléon Bonaparte)名字的字母个数。

购物 SHOPPING 由总督大道(Cours de I’Intendance),乔治·克里蒙梭大道(Cours Georges Clémenceau),图尔尼街( Allées de Tourny) 组成的“金三角”地区,不仅是购物、享受美食和散步的好去处,道路两旁的建筑物更是让你自拍不断。

旅行相关文章

面朝大海看最美的日落

面朝大海看最美的日落

2020年9月24日

“英国各大城市点灯。"



read more
《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

2019年12月22日

“充满激情的青春!"



read more
WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

2019年11月20日

“绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”



read more

QCEG MAG || 旅行 - 《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

“LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN" +CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

“An Inspiring Way To Go!"

“Le Crocodile et Le Pluvian” What is the bond between the fierce cold-blooded crocodile and the nibbling plover bird?

CHARM OF BORDEAUX - Article Image

quoteWhat is the bond between the fierce cold-blooded crocodile and the nimbling plover bird? The plover bird picks food from the crocodile's teeth and by doing so protect the crocodile's teeth. The plover bird is also called the “dentist of the crocodile”, and also provides danger-warning signal to the crocodile. There is a unique mutual symbiotic relationship between the crocodile and the plover bird.

“Le Crocodile et Le Pluvian” or "The Crocodile & The Plover in English" is a tv series based on a group of students from China studying at the University of Bordeaux who daringly face challenges and how they reasonably settle problems one after another in pursue of their dreams. And where they graduated from, returning home to build their lives in Shanghai with learned elements of ecology, architecture and advance technology from their university project entitled "PARADISE".




"PARADISE"



imageimageimage
COPYRIGHT@CACO鳄鱼与牙签鸟

The group of students portrayed in this tv series was born after 1995. They propelled on their study, life, and entrepreneurship in France and represented the “third-generation international students from China" who grew up during the internet era. They are confident to accelerate forward in modern times with their boldness and are geared up with a more knowledgeable vision to bravely face multiculturalism with ease.

Written by Ms. Zou Jiani who herself has overseas study experience, the tv series was filmed on location in Bordeaux and Shanghai depicting details of the group's lives while studying in France vividly realistic. It brings memorable recollections especially for Chinese people who have studied outside China.

The year 2019 was the 55th anniversary of the establishment of diplomatic relations between China and France, and Centenaire du movement TRAVAIL- ÉTUDES en France. It is because of open cooperation with each other that the friendship between China and France has exceeded half a century. The filming is supported by former French Prime Minister Alain Juppe, the Government of Bordeaux, the Gironde Film Commission, and official agencies of the Bordeaux culture and tourism departments. France has always been a world leader in global climate and ecological protection. In the two months of filming, more than 70 French technicians and more than 1,000 French filming personnel participated together. With the joint efforts and cooperation of China and France, they transcend the positive energy, values and world outlook of contemporary young people.

“Le Crocodile et Le Pluvian” - “An Inspiring Way To Go!"

Join Us:

CHARM OF BORDEAUX - Article Image

BORDEAUX

Beautiful Bordeaux is pleasantly situated in a city port located in the southwest France. It is the capital of the Nouvelle Aquitaine and the provincial capital of Gironde. In addition to being world-famous red wine producer with a unique natural environment, situated in Bordeaux is also the largest university city in Europe - Universite de Bordeaux which is the second most culturally protected building in France. It is a well-preserved medieval castle. Even the scent of the air is permeated with a strong humanistic atmosphere.
Bordeaux was included in the list of world cultural heritage in 2007 by the Teaching Science Education Cultural Organization, and it has now become a science and technology innovation center in France.

Grand Theâtre de Bordeaux
A neo-classical building in the city center, built from 1773 to 1780. Designed and built by architect Vito Louis, the front has 12 Corinthian columns inspired by the columns in front of the Greek temple. Twelve Greek mythology goddesses with different looks. After nightfall, it is even more magnificent under the light. It is known as one of the most beautiful buildings in France and a symbol of Bordeaux.

Musee des Beaux-Arts
The museum houses many authentic European and Bordeaux local painters from different periods and genres. These collections are displayed in two exhibition halls: the 16th to 18th century exhibits in the west hall and the 19th to 20th century exhibits in the north hall. Opening hours: 11:00 am-18:00 pm Closed on Tuesday

Saint - Emilion
During the centennial war between Britain and France, this village, as an important stronghold in the Bordeaux region, experienced many siege and scrambles. As the flames of war end, there are lively green plants everywhere, symbolizing life, and this village has become a famous world cultural heritage due to its long history.

Place de la Bourse
It is named for the mirror effect created by laying a layer of water on the ground. In 1869, the three-goddess fountain in the center of the square replaced the sculpture of a king on a horse.

Pont de Pireer
Pierre Bridge is a bridge that crosses the Garonne River in Bordeaux, connecting the Victor Hugo Boulevard on the left bank and Thiers Avenue on the right bank. Designed during the French Empire, it was built under the order of Napoleon I, and completed and put into use in 1822. The bridge has 17 arches, and the number 17 means the number of letters the name of Napoléon Bonaparte.

SHOPPING The "Golden Triangle" area, consisting of the Cours de I'Intendance, Cours Georges Clémenceau, and Allées de Tourny is not only for shopping but is also for enjoying food and walks with amazing buildings surrounding on both sides of the road.

Get ready to take selfies constantly!

RELATED ARTICLES: TRAVELS

Image

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

20 NOVEMBER 2019

“Switch-On In The United Kingdom”



read more
Image
Image

KEEP EXERCISING WHEN YOU ARE TRAVELLING

23 JULY 2019

"Balance the mind, body and spirit, and naturally lock that youthful face."


read more