正式开幕……

image “伦敦海德公园 Winter Wonderland 迎来圣诞节和新年气氛。”

无论是大人还是孩子都把海德公园的圣诞节户外活动列入到自己的日程里,同时,也开始和亲朋好友融入到圣诞节和新年的欢声笑语之中……

image

F时,你是不是已经沉浸在大街上浓郁的圣诞气氛之中了?从各个商店陆续出现的圣诞物品中是不是爱不释手的想要开启血拼?海德公园的 Winter Wonderland 正式开幕了,即使现在伦敦降温寒冷,那也不会减少大家户外活动的热情!每年的这个时候,无论是大人还是孩子都把海德公园的圣诞节户外活动列入到自己的日程里,同时,也开始和亲朋好友融入到圣诞节和新年的欢声笑语之中…… image



image
2018 Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland 是从圣诞节的集市发展到今天我们所看到的全英最盛大的户外嘉年华,每年 Winter Wonderland 的规模和设施都在逐步扩增和不断的完善,举办方为了让大家在节日的季节里享受到梦幻刺激的游乐设施、五彩缤纷的灯光装饰、目不暇接的手工艺品和美味可口的各国美食,每年 Winter Wonderland 的规模和设施都在逐步扩增和不断的完善。观看 视频

无论是大人还是孩子都把海德公园的圣诞节户外活动列入到自己的日程里,同时,也开始和亲朋好友融入到圣诞节和新年的欢声笑语之中……




Winter Wonderland 的经典游乐项目有众所周知的摩天轮(The Big Wheel)、过山车(Coaster Pass)和露天滑冰场(Ice Rink),主办方也考虑到年年一样的内容会毁掉节日的气氛,所以在保留经典游乐项目之外,每年的娱乐设施和主题都会有所不同。今年有经典三项,也保留了去年受大众欢迎的冰雕展(The Magical Ice Kingdom),也让恢复了最经典的圣诞马戏团(Zippos Christmas Circus),除了这些,新增加了冰上彼得潘(Peter Pan on Ice)、天线宝宝圣诞秀(Teletubbies Christmas Show)、冰雕工作坊(Ice Sculpting Workshops), 和每晚9点在 MegaDome 的喜剧俱乐部(Comedy Club)。




全英最大的露天滑冰场

Ice Rick海德公园的滑冰场一直是 Winter Wonderland 的经典,在现场乐队的伴奏下,无论是下午茶之后的落日之时还是在彩灯笼罩下的多彩缤纷的夜晚,这里到处都充斥着欢笑与浪漫,是与家人和朋友一起玩耍的好地方,更是求婚的好场所之一。 如果你正准备求婚,不妨考虑一下,灯光、场地、音乐和更多祝福你们的人们都为你准备好了,如果求婚成功,恭喜你,后续玩耍和庆祝的地方也有!

如果你的滑冰技术不是很好,请不用担心,这里提供专业滑冰人员在冰场上引导你,并享受这一切。当然,如果你不想滑冰,只是为了陪朋友和家人来到滑冰场,在观看台上也为你提供热巧克力和节日特饮。




具体票价和时间安排,请看官网 点击这里:




冰上彼得潘

Peter Pan冰上彼得潘(Peter Pan on Ice )是今年新增加的项目,是一场华丽布置的冰上表演活动,表演嘉宾包括24名世界、欧洲和全国锦标赛级别的滑冰选手,高难度的动作配上精美的舞蹈脚步,凭借最先进的动画景观设计,五颜六色的服装,冰上火焰以及原创音乐和歌曲,这个叙述冰上的小飞侠是成人和家庭的惊心动魄的表演。




具体票价和时间安排,请看官网 点击这里:




SANTA LAND

Peter Pan每一个来到 Winter Wonderland 的孩子都不想错过 Santa Land。在这里你可以看到孩子们开心的笑容和童真的美好,这里可以让你的孩子们暂时远离烦恼和不安,完全沉浸在圣诞的一切美好中,享受着圣诞的初衷!可以体验到全新的45米长的冰滑梯以及冰三轮车小径,这里也有很多餐馆和甜点,特别选择适合小孩的游乐设施,以及在石窟中遇见圣诞老人的机会。参观圣诞老人玩具厂的娱乐屋,在那里,圣诞老人和他的精灵正在为大日子准备礼物!很多拍照的地方可以留作纪念,让你和孩子们的笑容永远围绕着家庭。

Peter PanThe Elf on the Shelf® 特别活动

此特别活动仅此11月25日一天,时间:10:00 - 18:00,这是你不想错过的一天!特别活动将包括精灵吉祥物的拍照机会,可以带回家的独家东西,以及一个令人兴奋的寻宝游戏、路线图和可以被赢得的奖品。

具体票价和时间安排,请看官网 点击这里:




过山车 & 旋转木马

Coasters2018迎来全新过山车,喜欢刺激的朋友们,绝对不要错过这几个过山车,游乐场也有专门为孩子们准备的儿童过山车。这里,建议买 Coaster Pass 通票,通票可以在游乐园开放期间随便玩,可以选择在线上充值,可以省去了很多排队时间。
喜欢浪漫的公主们,这里有你们梦寐以求的旋转木马!一定会倍感开心,在夜晚的五颜六色灯光下,更适合拍照留作纪念!
还有很多其他游乐项目供大家选择。




BAVARIAN VILLAGE

Bavarian Village美食永远都是必不可少的亮点,玩的越开心,就越喜欢享受美食所带来的欢乐和满足!现场制作的德式香肠(Bratwurst)、 鸡肉(chicken)、和烤三文鱼(flame-grilled salmon)以及其它传统美食,搭配热巧克力、热咖啡和季节特饮等等,全部的这些一定会满足你,让你在寒风中,尽情的享受节日的气氛!








这么丰富多彩的户外盛会,是伦敦最棒体验圣诞节的活动之一。在这个接近年终尾声的时候,让自己和家人和朋友们一起放松一下心情,不管这一年你过的顺心还是不如意,都尽量的让过去的过去,让无限的欢声笑语来准备迎接新一年的钟声!

Winter Wonderland 在2018年11月22日下午4点开幕,除了圣诞节当天休息,活动将一直举办到2019年1月6日,每天的开放时间:10:00 - 22:00。

今年伦敦相比较往年都更寒冷,也许真的会有白色圣诞节啊!在此,也温馨提示大家:

1. 一定要穿的保暖些,这些都是户外活动,在享受欢乐的节日气氛之日,不要感冒生病。
2. 任何情况下,请家长看好自己的孩子。
3. 园区内人数非常多,请注意保管好自己的贵重物品。
4. Winter Wonderland 入场是免费的,每个娱乐设施、活动和食物都是要买门票和付费的,所以,请准备好一些现金。

旅行相关文章

面朝大海看最美的日落

面朝大海看最美的日落

2020年9月24日

“英国各大城市点灯。"



read more
《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

《鳄鱼与牙签鸟》+ 波尔多的浪漫

2019年12月22日

“充满激情的青春!"



read more
WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

WINTER WONDERLAND 开幕了

2019年11月20日

“绝对是与家人和朋友度过欢乐时光的好地方。”



read more

QCEG MAG || 伦敦: "海德公园 Winter Wonderland 迎来圣诞节和新年气氛。"

IT'S OPEN...

image “London Hyde Park Winter Wonderland Welcomes You To Their Christmas & New Year's Outdoor Celebration.”

...and where both adults and children put Hyde Park's Christmas & New Year's outdoor activities onto their own schedules and where they'll begin to mingle with friends and families, getting into laughters and the joys of Christmas and New Year...

image

For this year-end, are you involved in any Christmas or new year celebrations outdoor happenings or have seen the Christmas displays appearing in various stores and looking forward to start your Christmas shopping? Well... wait no longer as Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park is now open for you. Even as London gets colder and colder than before, it will not hinder anyone’s enthusiasm in outdoor activities! This is the time of the year where both adults and children put Hyde Park's Christmas & New Year’s outdoor activities onto their own schedules and where they’ll begin to mingle with friends and families, getting into laughters and the joys of Christmas and New Year... image

image
2018 Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland is the largest outdoor carnival in the UK for Christmas today from what we have seen. The scale and facilities of Winter Wonderland are gradually expanding and improving every year in order for everyone to enjoy the magical happenings & excitement rides, colourful lightings & decoration, numerious handicraft designs, and delicious international cuisine for the year-end holiday season. View Video

...and where both adults and children put Hyde Park's Christmas & New Year's outdoor activities onto their own schedules and where they'll begin to mingle with friends and families, getting into laughters and the joys of Christmas and New Year...




Winter Wonderland's classic and main attractions include the well-known Big Wheel, Roller-Coasters and Ice Rink. Under their organizers reviews, having the same attractions every year will ruin the festive atmosphere, so in addition to all of the three main classic attractions, the annual entertainment facilities and themes are different changes every year. This year, the main classic attractions, the Magical Ice Kingdom which was popular last year, including the classic Christmas Circus which is now called Zippos Christmas Circus remains. In addition to these, the new attractions are Peter Pan on Ice, Teletubbies Christmas Show, Ice Sculpting Workshops, and Comedy Club at MegaDome which starts every night at 9pm.




UK'S LARGEST ICE RINK

Ice RickThe ice rink has always been the main classic attraction of Winter Wonderland with live band performances. Whether it is during afternoon tea, sunset or at night under colorful lightings & decoration, its always full of laughter and romance everywhere. Its a good place to enjoy with family members and friends. Its also a wonderful place for one to make a marriage proposal. Before you propose, consider the lighting, venue and music for her and yourself to attract more attention and well-wishes from people around. Then there are many other attractions to celebrate and enjoy with your successful proposal!

If your skating skills is not very good, don't worry, there are professional skaters who can provide guidiance on the ice rink for you to enjoy. Of course, if you don't want to skate, and just want to accompany friends and family to the ice rink, enjoy hot chocolate or other festive special drinks on the observation deck.

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking/tapping here:




PETER PAN ON ICE

Peter PanPeter Pan on Ice is a new show this year, it is a gorgeously arranged ice show featuring 24 World, European and National Championship-level skaters with challenging moves. Exquisite dance steps, with state-of-the-art animated scene, dazzling costumes, fire-flames and original music and songs, this narrated Peter Pan on Ice is a thrilling show for adults and families.




For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking/tapping here:




SANTA LAND

Peter PanEvery child visitingWinter Wonderland wouldn't want to miss Santa Land. This is where you see the little one's happy smiles and childlike beauty. It also keeps children away from troubles and uneasiness for a while when they are immersed in all the beauty of Christmas and enjoying the original purpose of Christmas! Experience the new 45-metre-long ice slide and ice tricycle trails, as well as a number of restaurants for desserts, especially for children, and the chance to meet Santa Claus in his grotto. Visit the Entertainment House of Santa Claus Toy Factory, where Santa Claus and his elves are preparing presents for the big day! A lot of places to take souvenir pictures to keep the memories alive with all your smiles and those of the children to always surround the family.

Peter PanThe Exclusive Elf on the Shelf® Special Event

For one day only, on Sunday 25th November, from 10:00 to 18:00. The special event will include photo opportunities with elf mascots, exclusive goodies to take home and an exciting scavenger hunt with a trail map and prizes to be won.

For bookings, ticketings & schedule details, please visit their official website by clicking/tapping here:




Roller Coasters & Carousels

CoastersThere are brand new roller coasters for 2018, people who like the excitement of coaster rides definitely don't want to miss the different roller coasters to select from. On the playground is also a children's roller coaster. Recommend to buy a Coaster Pass for re-use during the 45-days-openning of Winter Wonderland. Tickets top-up can be done online to save a lot of time from the queques.
Like the romantic princesses and the carousels they dream of.., you will be enlighted the carosel under colorful lights of the night and where its ideally suitable for taking memorable pictures!
There are many other rides for you to choose from among others in the park.




BAVARIAN VILLAGE

Bavarian VillageFood is always an indispensable highlight at Bavarian Village. The more fun you have, the more you like to enjoy the satisfaction of food! Brathurst, chicken, and flame-grilled salmon and other traditional dishes served with hot chocolate, hot coffee and seasonal specials.., all to satisfy you and your enjoyment of the festive celebration in the cold!








Its such a colourful outdoor event and one of the best events in London to experience Christmas. In this year-end, let yourself, family and friends relax and get into the the mood regardless of a happy or unsatisfactory year to let the past passed. Let endless laughter lead to you into a better new year with the sound of ringing bells!

Winter Wonderland opens at 4 pm on Thursday 22 November 2018. Thereafter it will be open from 10am - 10pm every day until 6th January 2019 with the exception of Christmas Day when it will be closed. 

This year London is colder than in previous years, hopefully there'll be a white Christmas! And kindly be reminded to:

1. Wear enough warm clothings as these are outdoor activities. Don't catch a cold when you enjoy the festive cold celebration.
2. Do not under any situation, take your eyes away from your children.
3. There are crowds of people in the Winter Wonderland. Take precautions and take care of your valuables.
4. Entry to Winter Wonderland is free, but every attractions require you to buy a ticket. Food and Entertainment outlets requires payment too. So do bring enough cash.

RELATED ARTICLES: TRAVELS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

BLISSFUL SEASIDE RELAXATION AND MOST BEAUTIFUL SUNSETS

24 SEPTEMBER 2020

“In Poetic Times & Nature’s Gift"



read more
LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

LE CROCODILE ET LE PLUVIAN” + CHARMS OF BORDEAUX

24 DECEMBER 2019

“An Inspiring Way To Go!"



read more
Image

WINTER WONDERLAND


20 NOVEMBER 2019

“Switch-On In The United Kingdom”



read more

QCEG MAG || LONDON: "HYDE PARK WINTER WONDERLAND WELCOMES YOU TO THEIR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR'S OUTDOOR CELEBRATIONS..."