爱自己


quote
旅行不仅只是为了看看世界,更是为了健康快乐的享受生活,享受当下的同时又了解不同的文化。看多了美景,自然更加美丽。

QUOTE BY EARTHRA

美妆好物分享

Brand Item 1

FILORGA -  菲洛嘉 水光瓶 15ml (¥659z)

FILORGA

菲洛嘉 水光瓶 15ml (¥659)

10天密集护理。高浓度NCEF促进皮肤细胞再生,加速新陈代谢。抗衰老、紧致肌肤、提亮肤色,皮肤更加柔嫩。熬夜会使肌肤暗黄又粗糙,这个水光瓶可以改善肤质。早晚使用。

Brand Item 2

SVR - 舒唯雅 SPF50+ 防晒 - 新配方 50ml

SVR

舒唯雅 SPF50+ 防晒 - 新配方 50ml

无酒精,慕斯质地,轻盈不油腻。后续上妆也没有问题。已通过基于OECD标准301F的生物降解性测试(OECD standard 301F),保护海洋环境。适合对阳光过度敏感的肌肤。阳光下每两个小时要涂抹一次。

https://uk.labo-svr.com/products/sun-secure-spf50-blur-mousse?variant=39892240433242https://uk.labo-svr.com/products/sun-secure-spf50-blur-mousse?variant=39892240433242

Brand Item 3

LIERAC - 丽蕾克 淡纹修复精华液 75ml  (¥249)

LIERAC

丽蕾克 淡纹修复精华液 75ml (¥249)

妊娠纹变白时就很难再消除,这款精华液可以有助于预防和淡化乳房、腹部、臀部和大腿上的妊娠纹。从怀孕到临盆分娩,每天按摩式涂抹全身肌肤。97%是天然活性成分,含有常春藤、斗篷草、马尾草。

https://fr.lierac.com/p/ll10029a27590-phytolastil-solute-serum-correction-vergetures-phytolastil-75ml https://fr.lierac.com/p/ll10029a27590-phytolastil-solute-serum-correction-vergetures-phytolastil-75ml

Brand Item 4

AVÈNE  雅漾 抗衰老眼霜 15ml (¥309)

AVÈNE

雅漾 抗衰老眼霜 15ml (¥309)

不含香料,抗浮肿、抗黑眼圈和紧致眼部肌肤。配方中的香草多酚可以起到紧致皮肤和抗氧化效果。甘露醇(Glycoleol)使肌肤恢复柔软和舒适,起到滋养作用。雅漾天然活泉水可以舒缓和抗刺激。SytenolTM可以防止胶原蛋白流失。

https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/dermabsolu-youth-eyes-care https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/dermabsolu-youth-eyes-care

Brand Item 5

CAUDALIE - 欧缇丽 白藜芦醇紧致提升丝绒面霜 50ml (£44.00)

CAUDALIE

欧缇丽 白藜芦醇紧致提升丝绒面霜 50ml (£44.00)

97%天然成分。藤本白藜芦醇、100%天然的透明质酸和素食胶原蛋白增效剂组合,可抚平皱纹,明显紧致肌肤,并为肌肤补充水分。妆前使用可以让底妆更服帖。早晚都可以用。

https://uk.caudalie.com/firming-cashmere-cream-299.htmlhttps://uk.caudalie.com/firming-cashmere-cream-299.html

Brand Item 6

AVÈNE -  雅漾 三重身体乳 400ml (¥179)

AVÈNE

雅漾 三重身体乳 400ml (¥179)

不含酒精和香精,大人和孩子都可以使用。含有大豆籽提取物可以抗氧化和提亮肌肤,甘油可以滋润肌肤,月见草油和天然雅漾活泉水可以起到肌肤舒缓作用。修复干燥的肌肤,恢复肌肤屏障。滋润不油腻。

https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/trixera-nutrition-nutri-fluid-lotionhttps://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/trixera-nutrition-nutri-fluid-lotion

Brand Item 7

PHYTO - 染发剂 (€10,50)

PHYTO

染发剂 (€10,50)

含有植物提取物和天然色料,不含氨、硅、对羟基苯甲酸酯和间苯二酚。目前市面上并没有完全植物染发的产品,为了健康,最好还是不要过多染发。

https://fr.phyto.comhttps://fr.phyto.com

Brand Item 8

LA ROCHE-POSAY - 理肤泉 滋养沐浴乳 200ml (¥119)

LA ROCHE-POSAY

理肤泉 滋养沐浴乳 200ml (¥119)

不含香精和防腐剂,开封后需要在6个月内使用完。可以舒缓肌肤。适合于干性、敏感肌肤。

https://www.laroche-posay.co.uk/en_GB/lipikar-syndet-ap-cream-wash/LRPUK-012.htmlhttps://www.laroche-posay.co.uk/en_GB/lipikar-syndet-ap-cream-wash/LRPUK-012.html

美容相关文章

BEAUTY - 你的专属吸引力

柔顺的发丝散发着淡淡的香氛搭配上自己的气质成为自己的专属吸引力!

2021年6月26日

“你的专属吸引力”

read more
2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020圣诞美妆限定来了!

2020年12月8日

“你准备好你的圣诞购物清单了吗?”

read more
为他挑选礼物!

香水

2020年11月18日

为他挑选礼物!

read more

LOVING YOURSELF MORE


quote
Travel is not only about seeing the world...! It is also about enjoying life healthily & happily while appreciating the times and experiences in the different places and cultures. The more you enthral in new environments, the more enlightened you get.

QUOTE BY EARTHRA

Discover New Beauty Products!

Brand Item 1

FILORGA - NCEF-SHOT SUPREME POLYREVITALIZING CONCENTRATE 15ml ($94.00)

FILORGA

NCEF-SHOT SUPREME POLYREVITALIZING CONCENTRATE 15ml ($94.00)

A high concentration of NCEF promotes skin cell regeneration and accelerates metabolism. Anti-ageing, firming skin, brightening complexion, more supple skin. Staying up late often makes the skin dull and rough. This solution can improve skin quality. Use morning and night. Get into a ten-day of intensive care to experience the difference.

https://store.us.filorga.com/products/ncef-shot  https://store.us.filorga.com/products/ncef-shot

Brand Item 2

SVR - SUN SECURE Blur Soft-Focus Mousse SPF50+ - NEW FORMULA 50ml (£18.00)

SVR

SUN SECURE Blur Soft-Focus Mousse SPF50+ - NEW FORMULA 50ml (£18.00)

This SUN SECURE by SVR is a sunscreen that is alcohol-free with a mousse texture, light and non-greasy. Suited for use as a base before makeup application. It has passed the biodegradability test based on OECD standard 301F to protect the marine environment. Ideal for skin that is overly sensitive to the sun. Apply every two hours under the sun.

https://uk.labo-svr.com/products/sun-secure-spf50-blur-mousse?variant=39892240433242  https://uk.labo-svr.com/products/sun-secure-spf50-blur-mousse?variant=39892240433242

Brand Item 3

LIERAC - PHYTOLASTIL SOLUTÉ STRETCH MARK CORRECTION CONCENTRATE 75ml  (€18.90)

LIERAC

PHYTOLASTIL SOLUTÉ STRETCH MARK CORRECTION CONCENTRATE 75ml (€18.90) 

Stretch marks are hard to get rid of when they turn white. This corrective serum by Lierac helps prevent and lighten stretch marks on the breasts, abdomen, buttocks and thighs. Massage the serum to the entire body every day from beginning of pregnancy to childbirth. It contains 97% natural active ingredients, including ivy, cape grass, and horsetail grass.

https://fr.lierac.com/p/ll10029a27590-phytolastil-solute-serum-correction-vergetures-phytolastil-75ml  https://fr.lierac.com/p/ll10029a27590-phytolastil-solute-serum-correction-vergetures-phytolastil-75ml

Brand Item 4

AVÈNE DERMABSOLU YOUTH EYE CREAM 15ml

AVÈNE

DERMABSOLU YOUTH EYE CREAM 15ml

Avène Spring Water is a fragrance-free use for anti-puffiness, anti-dark circles and firming the eye area. The vanilla polyphenols in the formula work to tighten the skin and provide antioxidant effects. It contains Glycoleol that nourishes and restores the softness and comfort of the skin. It is soothing and anti-irritant. SytenolTM prevents collagen loss.

https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/dermabsolu-youth-eyes-care  https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/dermabsolu-youth-eyes-care

Brand Item 5

CAUDALIE - Firming Cashmere Cream Resveratrol-lift 50ml £44.00

CAUDALIE

FIRMING CASHMERE CREAM RESVERATROL-LIFT 50ml (£44.00)

This firming cream contains 97% natural ingredients with a combination of vine resveratrol, 100% natural hyaluronic acid and a vegan collagen booster to smooth wrinkles and visibly firm and hydrate skin. Use before makeup to make the base makeup more compliant. Suite for use in the morning and night.

https://uk.caudalie.com/firming-cashmere-cream-299.htmlhttps://uk.caudalie.com/firming-cashmere-cream-299.html

Brand Item 6

 BULY 1803

AVÈNE

TRIXERA NUTRITION NUTRI-FLUID LOTION 400ml

Avène thermal water is alcohol and fragrance-free for both adults and children containing soybean seed extract for antioxidants and to brighten skin, glycerin to moisturize skin, evening primrose oil and natural to soothe the skin. Repairs dry skin and restore the skin barrier. Moisturizing and non-greasy.

https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/trixera-nutrition-nutri-fluid-lotion  https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_ca/p/trixera-nutrition-nutri-fluid-lotion

Brand Item 7

PHYTOPHYTO PERMANENT HAIR COLOURS (€10,50)

PHYTO

PERMANENT HAIR COLOURS (€10,50)

Contains plant extracts and natural colours, and is free of Ammoniaque, Silicon, Paraben and Resorcine. At present, there are no completely plant-based hair dyeing products on the market. For health, it is best not to dye your hair too often.

https://fr.phyto.com  https://fr.phyto.com

Brand Item 8

  PERRICONE MD COLD PLASMA PLUS+ HAND THERAPY

LA ROCHE-POSAY

LIPKAR SYNDET AP+ 200ml (¥119)

A fragrance and preservative-free ultra-gentle wash for dry, very dry skin, this solution is suitable for the whole family including newborn babies from the first day of life. Also for use on eczema-prone skin.
Use within six months after opening. Soothes the skin.

https://www.laroche-posay.co.uk/en_GB/lipikar-syndet-ap-cream-wash/LRPUK-012.html  https://www.laroche-posay.co.uk/en_GB/lipikar-syndet-ap-cream-wash/LRPUK-012.html

RELATED ARTICLES - BEAUTY

BEAUTY - SHEER ATTRACTION

HAIR MISTS TO ELEVATE YOUR PRESENCE & THAT SPECIAL MOMENT

26 JUNE 2021

“SHEER ATTRACTION”

read more
LIMITED EDITIONS FOR THE 2020 JOYOUS HOLIDAYS!

LIMITED EDITIONS FOR THE 2020 JOYOUS HOLIDAYS!

8 DECEMBER 2020

“Are You Ready...?”

read more
FRAGRANCES FOR HIM

FRAGRANCES

18 NOVEMBER 2020

GIFT FOR HIM!

read more