享受纽约的美食与饮品

当生活“欺骗”了你的时候,那你就嘴角上扬的回给它一个飞踢!

纽约 : 美食之旅中享受魔力之城的饮食乐趣。

NYC F&B

告诉我们,有谁不是为了梦想或爱情,带着自己的无畏与倔强来到这个充满魔力的城市?又有谁不喜欢在深夜后,周末起床后和加班后在纽约寻觅家好餐厅或酒吧,将那些琐碎的烦恼一并“打”退?

谁不想享受自由又洒脱的美食之旅?
我们都知道,勇气和努力工作是任何在大城市奋斗生活方式的重要因素,但是,为我们的身体补充能量,享受我们的美食体验同样重要。

纽约 美食之旅中享受魔力之城的饮食乐趣。

NYC GASTRONOME

在纽约,你可以找到多种美食与饮品的选择,其丰富的烹饪风格和新餐厅的不断涌现。在生活中,我们品尝了来自不同餐馆的无尽愉悦,以其独特的用餐氛围。

1. Jane Restaurant
100 W Houston St, New York, NY 10012
↳ 官网链接

Jane Restaurant

Jane Restaurant 自2001年至今,已经为当地食客和各地而来的美食爱好者们提供了18年的美食分享。餐厅内部设有用餐区与酒吧区,为前来用餐的朋友们营造出一种独特的社交氛围。


Jane Restaurant Jane JaneVanilla Bean French Toast 是我在纽约市品尝到的最好的 Toast。其实当餐厅侍者将 Vanilla Bean French Toast 端到你面前时,你会发现 - 这是巨大的。仅仅品尝这一份美食,任何人都会感到心满意足。法国奶油是用法国奶油蛋卷浸泡在牛奶而不是用 Challah 制成的。如果你喜欢 Brioche,不要错过这一个!外面的酥脆感与里面的柔软相混合。而不是最后提到的:搭配上新鲜的香蕉和草莓,并撒上一些糖粉,使这份美食从众多美食中脱颖而出!

2. L’Amico
849 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10001
↳ 官网链接

image

在餐厅用餐时,也可以看到开放式厨房,为在第六大道上路过的人们提供意大利风味的美式菜肴。这里的食物也非常值得前来一探究竟。


L'Amico Jane L'Amigo你想不想尝尝菜单中的Grilled Octopus肉质口感多么的紧致多汁?只有你自己品尝过才能感受到美食的诱惑体验。他们的美味烤章鱼配有腌芹菜、炸土豆和刺山柑,使这道菜成为最好的搭配组合。如果你喜欢章鱼,可以在餐厅的午餐菜单中找到。
对这家餐厅的美食和环境赞不绝口。我推荐他们的Lemon Ricotta Pancakes作为早午餐时段的选择,餐厅的早午餐时间:周六上午11:30至下午3:00,周日上午11:00至下午3:00。这些 Pancakes 是我们在这个城市中品尝到最好之一。它们质地酥软,配上新鲜的李子&浆果酱、柠檬奶油和枫糖浆,让你感到口感爆棚!

3. Ruby’s
219 Mulberry St, New York, NY 10012
↳ 官网链接

image

建于2003年,每周7天均营业,提供全天不同时段的美食与饮品。通过使用当地新鲜食材与澳大利亚风味相结合,为所有前来用餐的朋友们提供高质量的友好与休闲的用餐氛围。


Ruby's Ruby'sRuby’s 以其 Bronte Burger 而闻名,据称是纽约市最好的 Bronte Burger 之一。这款汉堡的食材都包括:他们家的优质牛肉、番茄、生菜、甜辣椒和奶酪,再淋上 mayo 酱。

对于意大利面食爱好者而言,Ruby’s 的意大利面食的准备与传统意大利面食不同。它们味道非常独特。Ruby’s 的Creamy Chicken Pasta是不可错过的!这款意大利面食配有意式粗通心粉和小西红柿,奶油酱搭配新鲜罗勒,上面撒满帕玛森芝士。这款奶油意大利面令人垂涎的同时你可以品尝到新鲜的味道。在Ruby's,您还可以听到有澳大利亚或爱尔兰口音的服务人员为你服务!

4. Nickel & Diner
1 Howard St, New York, NY 10013
↳ 官网链接

image

位于 SOHO 的最新热门餐厅是 Nickel & Diner,它拥有非常强大的社交媒体粉丝。他们的室内装饰风格简约朴素,这里可以享受早餐、午餐和晚餐,也可以在鸡尾酒吧台处享用饮品。


Nickel & Diner Nickel & Diner关于点餐 Nickel Burger 需要单加培根的时候,请让我们在这里分享一下建议。如果餐厅服务生问你:“你的汉堡要几分熟?”,推荐:“三分熟”或“五分熟”,因为只有在这种火候下出来的肉质,你才能品尝到该牛肉的品质,“五分熟”煮熟的肉饼实际上会在一些餐厅中最终呈现在你面前的的“七分熟”,甚至是“全熟”。毫无疑问的是肉饼总是任何汉堡的关键。Nickel Burger 满足了所有这些要求,致力于提供给食客们更好的汉堡。香脆的培根和一些新鲜的蔬菜配上多汁的肉饼,完全可以征服你的味蕾。
Nickel & Diner 所提供“五分熟”的New Zealand rack of lamb是一个很好的选择,这是一道主菜。即使认为它是未煮熟的,你也不必担心羊肉的任何膻气味。 Nickel & Diner 在他们的厨房只使用新鲜的羊肉作为他们菜品的原材料。所以请你尽情的享受美食带来的欢愉。

line


“How do you like your lamb, Sir?”
“Medium-rare, please!”

5. Citizens

362 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10010 (Gramercy)
401 W 25th St, New York, NY 10001 (Chelsea)
↳ 官网链接

image

Citizens Gramercy and Chelsea 享受温馨的社交环境,这里供应新鲜和健康的美食与饮品。这是一个可以享受南半球的现代澳大利亚风味美食的好地方,就像他们的全天早餐,或者甚至你可以在那里获得一些“Chris Hemsworth”的微笑。


CITIZENS 我们的第一选择是新鲜健康的 Blueberry-Acai Smoothie Bowl 你要小心,因为这款健康美食会让你一次又一次的下单,这真的是一个很好的健康美味组合。蓝莓具有缓慢老化和记忆增强的特性。它富含VA + VC 也可提高免疫力。 Acai 被称为“生命的果实”,如果你正在减肥之中,Acai 是一种必不可少的水果。

对于西红柿爱好者而言 Shakshuka 是 Citizens 的推荐选择之一。酸甜的西红柿和辣椒弥补了 Shukshuka 的特殊味道。它配有南瓜子、菠菜、希腊酸奶、酵母吐司和鸡蛋。
Salmon Eggs 包括烟熏三文鱼、烤甜菜根,两个柔软的鸡蛋以及腌制的洋葱,配上带有季节性蔬菜和鳄梨烤黑麦吐司,整体色彩缤纷的组合不仅看起来很棒,它们的营养成分也非常科学搭配!鳄梨吐司是必点的。怎么会有人不喜欢它?只会让你渴望再次享用

6. The Wild Son

53 Little West 12th St, New York, NY 10014
↳ 官网链接

image

位于 Whitney 艺术博物馆附近的一家波西米亚风情餐厅。他们的全日餐厅供应早餐、午餐和晚餐,提供美味健康的蛋白质、蔬菜和谷物。酒吧供应创意鸡尾酒、冰镇啤酒、有机葡萄酒以及新鲜果汁和咖啡。每周一到周五,下午5:00 - 7:00 是 Happy Hour。


THE WILD-SON NYC THE WILD-SON NYC The Wild Son 的大份 Buckwheat Pancakes。荞麦是制作 Pancakes 的原材料,因为它比其他传统类型的 Pancakes 具有更多的营养价值。Pancakes 配上草莓 & 浆果,涂抹上黄油,再淋上糖浆!附加包括浆果、香蕉和麦片。

She Hulk Salad 配有 bibb 生菜、菊苣、青苹果片、萝卜、蜜饯南瓜子和酱料的春季感沙拉。当你品尝第一口的时候,新鲜时蔬口感触动你的味蕾。不要忘记添加烤鸡,特别是对于需要补充额外蛋白质的健身爱好者。

您还可以选择其他单加食材来增加自己的美食,如煎蛋、鳄梨、吐司、培根、单个 pancake、炸土豆、培根和烟熏鳟鱼!

7. THE VINE

851 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10001
↳ 官网链接

image

位于 Kimpton 酒店内,提供美式菜肴,专为商务人士而设计的温馨宜人的环境,店内的艺术品展示衬托出人们对美食与饮品的享用环境。餐厅中的酒吧供应各种鸡尾酒、啤酒和葡萄酒,也包括冰沙和冷榨果汁(新鲜)。对于咖啡,他们与 La Colombe 品牌合作。


THE VINE THE VINE尝试品尝Turkey Club Sandwich 丰富的食材与炸薯条和酱料搭配。

龙虾沙拉

8. Peter Luger

851 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10001
↳ 官网链接

image

成立于1887年,这是家拥有百年历史的餐厅,也是纽约牛排界享有殊荣的餐厅。从肉类选择到烹饪手法,他们的传统风格从没有改。当你到达 Peter Luger时,令人垂涎的牛排气味扑鼻而来。人们忍不住要耐心等待出现在你的餐桌上,坐下来吃一口纽约市最著名的牛排。你最好预约或尽早到达餐厅。否则,等待你的将是漫长的排队!


THE VINE THE VINETHE VINE在这里,我们推荐三道 Peter Luger 的美食。

首道菜品是 USDA Prime Steak。当餐厅侍者端上还在散发咝咝声的牛排时,你可以准备好你的餐具了。别忘了沾上餐厅内部自己特制的牛排酱。

第二道菜品是 Luger’s Sizzling Bacon。 这到菜品的亮点是培根切片特别厚,菜量非常大,大家可以一起分享。这种培根没有太多的脂肪,因此你不必担心它非常油腻。

最后一道菜品是 Jumbo Shrimp Cocktails! 这个是大尺码的虾,端到你面前时,你会觉得比现象中要大!shrimp cocktail 酱是另一个特色。酸甜略带辛辣的味道。主要是番茄酱、辣酱和 Worcestershire 酱,完美的组合,让这道菜更加美味。

9. Juniors

386 Flatbush Ave EXT, Brooklyn, New York, NY 11201
1626 Broadway, W 49th St, New York, NY 10019
1515 Broadway, W 45th St, New York, NY 10019
↳ 官网链接

JUNIOR'S LOGO

由 Harry Rosen 于1950年创立,Junior's 地标性餐厅被誉为纽约最好的芝士蛋糕之家。这是一个享受美食、有趣和优质服务的热门场所,许多名人也不断的前来这里。


JUNIOR'S JUNIOR'SJunior's 所提供的浓郁的奶油芝士蛋糕一直都是最好的选择。从第一口品尝开始,你就无法停止自己爱上它们。所有 Junior's 芝士蛋糕都是在家族式面包店手工制作的优质食材。

One-and-Only 不要错过这款纽约芝士蛋糕奶昔。还有其它的美味甜品! 点餐后,请平静的坐下来,等待随之而来的惊喜吧。

10. Morgenstern's

2 Rivington St, New York, NY 10002
88 W Houston St, New York, NY 10012 ↳ 官网链接

MORGENSTERN'S LOGO

Morgenster's 是一家美国冰淇淋店,具有现代风味的传统冰淇淋店,提供高质量的冰淇淋,并重新注重风味口感和口味,由 Nick Morgenstern 经营,是糕点师和餐馆老板。


MORGENSTARN'S Morgenstern's 的冰淇淋提供多种选择,如杯子、圆筒或华夫饼。而且你可以选择一勺你最喜欢的口味,或者你可以有两种或三种不同的口味组合起来。他们的开心果华夫饼干在冰淇淋中装满了大量的开心果,并配有松脆的华夫饼干。Morgenstern's 菜单参考发布在柜台后面的整个墙面上。有80多种口味可供选择,所以准备好不要有“选择过多”的情况。

生活相关文章

艺术家ANNA PETER-BRETON - 捕捉水彩中的浪漫时刻
阿拉伯艺术家SUZI NASSIF
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - 她与我们一起分享关于改善健康和生活经验
情人节
就地过年!
THE GIFTED PIANIST, FLUTIST AND COMPOSER - YANN CRÉPIN
SCENTED CANDLES
在夜晚点上香薰蜡烛,放松心情
YOGA HAS BEEN AROUND FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS...!
享受在家中的时光!

QCEG HOME
" 享受在家中的时光!"

2020年4月16日

QCEG HOME - 享受在家中的时光!



read more
独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……

RAOUF MEFTAH 与他的书法创作
“独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……”

2020年4月8日

RAOUF MEFTAH - OCEAN LETTERS



read more
艺术就是声音

艺术就是声音 “...我的声音!”


2020年3月26日

SARA CORTIULA - 的视觉艺术



read more
Image

HERE IS WHERE WE MEET “回到上世纪三四十年代,企鹅出版社创始人Allen Lane……”


2019年6月2日

企鹅图书 我们在此相遇



read more
Image

SOLOMEO “Brunello Cucinelli 的哲学 & 基本原则:蓬勃发展。

2019年5月6日

SOLOMEO 索罗梅奥也处在科尔恰诺社区中,周围环绕着翁布里亚地区佩鲁贾省的美丽景观,位于意大利中部,直到今天仍保留着重要的中世纪田园风光。

read more
Image

春节“年味” "有没有想过在中国农历新年这样的节日中可以买到哪种糕点和小吃?"

2019年2月2日

北京稻香村 中国南方风味的节日糕点和小吃。


read more
Image

MASHA 巴黎“一个享受巴黎生活方式的新优雅场所......!”

2018年12月11日

无论您想在餐厅用餐、聚会和跳舞,还是在酒吧品尝鸡尾酒,美丽的夜晚都会在MASHA开始。

read more
Image

COUSU-MAIN CUVÉE 由 William Arlotti 担任设计

2018年10月20日

为了创造出值得拥有“高级时装” 标签的葡萄酒Cave Coopérative de Turckheim一直致力于葡萄园和酿酒厂的不断创新。


readmore

QCEG MAG || 美食之旅中享受魔力之城的饮食乐趣。

INDULGING IN NYC FOOD & DRINKS

“When you encounter disappointment in life, smilingly send it away with a kick...!”

New York City :A gastronome journey into the pleasures of eating and drinking in the big apple.

NYC F&B

Who won't come to this magical city seeking dreams or love? Who won’t want to find a good restaurant or bar in New York City for refreshments after getting up from a late night outing, or after waking up on the weekend or even from working overtime, or just away from trivial problems?

Who won't want to be free and indulge in gastronome delights?
We all know courage and hard work are significant elements for a striving lifestyle in any big cities. Replenishing our body with food & drinks and enjoying the experience for our minds are equally important as well amongst other.

New York City A gastronome journey into the pleasures of eating and drinking in the big apple.

image

In New York City, you find endless eating and drinking options with its expansive culinary landscape and new restaurants popping up. Savour the endless delights offered from different eateries with their unique ambience and influences as part of living experience by YSG Harry.

1. Jane Restaurant
100 W Houston St, New York, NY 10012
↳ Website Link

image

Jane Restaurant had been serving local diners and food lovers from all over the world since it opened in 2001. The dining area and bar has a unique social atmosphere to host their guests. They serve brunch, lunch and dinner.


Jane Jane JaneThis Vanilla Bean French Toast is the best one I’ve ever had in New York City. Notice the size of the the portion served - it’s HUGE. Anyone would definitely feel stuffed by just eating one single order. The French toaste is made with French Brioche soaked in milk instead of Challah. If you like Brioche, DO NOT MISS OUT ON THIS ONE! Its crusty on the outside and moist on the inside. And not the last to mention: its topped with fresh banana and strawberries, and sprinkled with powdered sugar making this favourable aesthetics win all others!

2. L’Amico
849 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10001
↳ Website Link

image

The kitchen of L’Amico is visible throughout the restaurant’s dining room, as well as to passersby on Sixth Avenue which brings to life their American menu with Italian influence.


L'Amico Jane L'AmigoHow tender and juicy is the Grilled Octopus in their menu? You need to try it out yourself to grasp the full experince. Their savory grilled octopus comes with sourish pickled celery, sautéed fingerling potatoes and capers making this dish the best combination ever. If you love octopus, you just gotta savour this order from their lunch menu.
Its thumbs-up on both the food and environment for this restaurant. I would recommend their Lemon Ricotta Pancakes for brunch slot which is between 11:30am -3:00pm on Saturdays and 11:00am - 3:00pm on Sundays. These pancakes are one of the best we’ve ever had in the city. They are tastefully soft, topped with fresh plum & berry sauce, whipped lemon cream and maple syrup on the side, very tasty!

3. Ruby’s
219 Mulberry St, New York, NY 10012
↳ Website Link

image

Established in 2003, Ruby’s operates 7 days a week (except Christmas Day) for breakfast, lunch and dinner offering a varied menu acclaimed on using fresh local produce balanced with Australian culinary influences with a friendly and relaxed atmosphere.


Ruby's Ruby'sRuby's is famous for their Bronte Burger and is claimed to be one of the best Bronte Burger in New York City. Sanwiched between the burgers are their premium beef, tomato, lettuce, sweet chili and cheese, drizzled with mayo.

For pasta lovers, pasta which is are prepared & served differently from traditional Italian pasta. They taste unique. Ruby's Creamy Chicken Pasta is a must-try! Our order came with rigatoni and sun dried tomatoes, served with fresh basil and cream sauce sprinkled with parmesan cheese. The recipe for this creamy mouth-watering order is freshing to savour. At Ruby's, you can also hear staff with Aussie or Irish accents serving you!

4. Nickel & Diner
1 Howard St, New York, NY 10013
↳ Website Link

image

The latest popular spot located in SOHO with very strong social media followers is Nickel & Diner. Their interior decor style is minimal simplicity with a feel of sophistication to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner or for a drink at their cocktail bar.


Nickel & Diner Nickel & DinerLet us share an advice when placing an order for their Nickel Burger with add-ons bacon. When their server asks you: “How would you like your burger?” , it would be best to request for“medium-rare” or “medium”, because only by these request, you can taste the qualities of the beef, and also “medium” cooked patties will actually come out as “medium-well” even “well-done” at some random restaurants. Patties are always key to any burgers, and there is definitely no doubt about it. Nickel Burger has met all these requirements to serve better burger. Juicy patty with crispy bacons and some fresh veggies can conquer your taste buds big time.
Their medium cooked New Zealand rack of lamb is a good option to have as an entree. Even thought it is undercooked, you don’t need to worry about any undesired smell of the lamb. Nickel & Diner only uses fresh lamb for their dish at their kitchen. So go ahead and order confidently.

line


“How do you like your lamb, Sir?”
“Medium-rare, please!”

5. Citizens

362 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10010 (Gramercy)
401 W 25th St, New York, NY 10001 (Chelsea)
↳ Website Link

image

Citizens serves fresh, healthy eats and drinks with a welcoming social environment in Gramercy and Chelsea. It’s a great place to enjoy modern Australia style food from the southern hemisphere like their all-day breakfast or maybe even get some "Chris Hemsworth" smiles there.


CITIZENS Our first choice is the fresh and healthy Blueberry-Acai Smoothie Bowl is one order to have again and again. Is's a great healthy tasty mix. Blueberries have slow-aging and memory boosting properties. It's rich VA+VC also boosts immunity. Acai is known as the "fruit of life," and if you're on slimming down program, Acai is an essential fruit to take.

For tomatoes lovers Shakshuka is good option to have at Citizens. The sweet-sour tomatoes and peppers make up the special taste of Shukshuka. Its served with pumpkin seeds, spinach, geek yogurt and sourdough toast and porched egg.
Salmon Eggs Comprise of smoked salmon, roasted beetroot labneh, two soft porched eggs, pickled onions served on toasted rye-sourdough with seasonal greens with added avocados, the overall colorful combinations not only look good, their nutrients contents are also perfect to eat! The avocado toast is a must-have. How could anyone not love it? Craving to have it again!

6. The Wild Son

53 Little West 12th St, New York, NY 10014
↳ Website Link

image

The Wild Son is a bohemian style restaurant located near by the Whitney Museum Of Art. Their all day restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and their menu emphasis on tasty and healthy proteins, vegetables, greens and grains. Their bar serves creative cocktails, cold beers and organic wines as well as fresh juices and coffee. Monday to Friday, 5:00-7:00 PM is their Happy Hour.


THE WILD-SON NYC THE WILD-SON NYC The Wild Son's Buckwheat Pancakes in a big portion plater. Buckwheat is use to make their pancakes because it has more nutritional value than other traditional type pancakes. The pancake is topped with strawberries & berries, orange turmeric butter, drizzled with wild flower syrup! Add-ons include berries, banana & granola.

She Hulk Salad comes with a spring mix of bibb lettuce, radicchio, slices of green apples, radish, candied pepitas, and green ranch dressing. You can taste & feel the freshness from the first bite. Don't forget to the add-on roasted chicken especially for gym goers needing the extra protein.

You can also select other additions to build your own requirements like sunny egg, avocado, 7 grain toast, bacon, single pancake, side fingerlings, pull bacon and smoke trout too!

7. THE VINE

851 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10001
↳ Website Link

image

Situated inside the Kimpton Hotel Eventi featuring an American-style menu, THE VINE is with a welcoming environment that is fashionable with an atmosphere specially created for business, receational and fun-loving people to gather for food & drinks in spaces curated with contemporary arts decors. Their bar serves a selection of cocktails, microbrews and wines including smoothies and cold pressed juices (pure green). For coffee, they exclusively serve the La Colombe brand.


THE VINE THE VINETry their succulent Turkey Club Sandwich served with potato fries and dip-sauce.

8. Peter Luger

851 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10001
↳ Website Link

image

Founded in 1887, the century-old restaurant is a well-known in the New Yorker's steak circles. From meat selection to cooking since they started, their traditional style is unchanged. Mouth-watering smell of steak "awaits" you while stepping into Peter Luger. One can't help but to wait patiently to be shown to your table and to sit down and take a bite of the most famous steak in New York City. You’d better either have a reservation or go there as early as possible. Otherwise, you’re going to queque awhile for a table!


THE VINE THE VINETHE VINEThere are three recommendations to try out at Peter Luger’s Steak House.

The first is the USDA Prime Steak. When the sizzling streak arrive on a very hot plate, you can just take up your knife and fork and savour it. And don't forget to add the special steak sauce they make in-house.

The second is Luger’s Sizzling Bacon. The highlight here is that the sliced bacon is extra thick. The portion is very big and it is good for for sharing. This bacon doesn’t have too much fat in it, thus you don’t need to worry about about it being greasy.

Lastly but not the least, the Jumbo Shrimp Cocktails! This one is with extra large potion, and you can be excused calling these shrimp prawns because they are really as big as prawns! The shrimp cocktail sauce is another craze. Sweet-sour and a bit spicy taste. The mixture is mainly ketchup, hot sauce and Worcestershire sauce. Great combinations to make this order tastier.

9. Juniors

386 Flatbush Ave EXT, Brooklyn, New York, NY 11201
1626 Broadway, W 49th St, New York, NY 10019
1515 Broadway, W 45th St, New York, NY 10019
↳ Website Link

JUNIOR'S LOGO

Founded by Harry Rosen in 1950, Junior's landmark restaurant is known as the home of New York's best cheesecake. It is a popular place for great food, great fun, great service and many famous people comes here.


JUNIOR'S JUNIOR'STheir rich and creamy cheesecake is simply the best. You can't help falling in-love with them from the first bite. All of Junior's cheesecakes are handmade with premium ingredients in their family-owned bakery.

The One-and-Only New Yorker Cake Shake is a must-have. Are there any other sweeter ones! Place your order and just need sit calmly and be ready for surprises.

10. Morgenstern's

2 Rivington St, New York, NY 10002
88 W Houston St, New York, NY 10012 ↳ Website Link

MORGENSTERN'S LOGO

Morgenster's is an American ice cream shop with a contemporary twist on the traditional ice cream parlor, serving texture-driven small-batch ice cream with a renewed attention to flavor and palate operated by Nick Morgenstern is also a pastry chef and restaurateur.


MORGENSTARN'S There are many ways to have ice creams at Morgenstern's like in a cup, or regular sugar cone or in waffle cone. And you can get only one scoop of your favourite flavour or you can have two or three different flavours as a combination. Their Pistachio In Waffle Cone is filled with generous amount of pistachios in the ice cream and with a crunchy waffle cone. Morgenstern's menu references are posted on the entire wall behind their counter. There are over 80 flavors to select from, so get ready not to have a "choice overload".

RELATED ARTICLES: LIVINGS

ARTIST ANNA PETER-BRETON
SUZI NASSIF THE ARABIAN ARTIST
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - Sharing Her Life Experiences and Health Enhancement With Us

QCEG MAG || A gastronome journey into the pleasures of eating and drinking in the big apple.