GWENNOLINE RENAULT

“生活教练”




GWENNOLINE RENAULT - 她与我们一起分享关于改善健康和生活经验


GWENNOLINE在18岁时开始了她的第一份工作,当时是一名珠宝设计师,选择散发出正能量的宝石,再根据宝石的每种特性而进行设计,这种方法被称为石头技法。

这门科学融合了使用这些石头的古老传统,并考虑到它们可以自然地传达一种非常特殊的气场,从而可以改善一个人靠近某个特定石头时的健康状况。

她使用这些天然石材制作了戒指、手镯和项链,每种戒指都出于部分积极的能量因素。

她的业务很快地取得了令人难以置信的成功,并且由于获得了这一成功,她购买了第一个海边公寓

也许是一个梦想,但随着积极的生活使一切变成一个现实,这个令人非常兴奋。

年仅22岁的GWENNOLINE投资了一栋建筑,并收购了一家90平米的商店。当时情况再好不过了,又有了第二家店面和稳定的客户名单,一切似乎都做得很好。

她过着几乎完美的生活,有一个很棒的男朋友和一个令人难以置信的爱情故事。生活对她来说并没有更好,但随后一切都发生了可怕的转变。她的爱情故事里,所有关系都结束了。她从完全的安全感和欣喜状态发展到关系结束的同时生意也崩溃时可能发生的最糟糕的事情。

她面临彻底的崩溃,导致严重的抑郁症,并伴有大量的焦虑发作,而日常生活中最简单的事情都那么的毫无意义。


— Suna Moya

GWENNOLINE RENAULT - 她与我们一起分享关于改善健康和生活经验

"我不想在早上起床。 我发现自己每天负债累累,肠胃又很不舒服,对一切都感到恐惧,对明天感到恐惧,毫无创造力,也无法工作,更无法让自己变得更好。我的父母也无法支持我。

她的精神几乎完全崩溃。失去了任何动力,甚至失去了生存的意愿。对于她来说,这是一个极其消极的时期,也是她生命中一段自己的世界崩溃的时期。

由于这种可怕的情况,她知道如果不面对现实并停止消极情绪,她的前途将注定黑暗。她决定彻底改变自己的生活,一切都重新开始,并以崭新的角度去看待生活。

GWENNOLINE决定改变自己的生活路线并治愈自己的思想的唯一方法是旅行。她前往了20多个国家,但尽管采取了这种行动,她仍然无法消除失败的感觉和满身的悲伤。在自己内心找不到和平。然后在前往印度的旅途中,她终于意识到是该做出改变的时候了。

回到法国后,她决定参加有关灵修的课程并参加研讨会,包括治疗师、充磁器、能量学、萨满巫师以及身体和心灵净化。以及交叉数据的替代医学,量子物理学的阅读和研究。

"我没有比之前的自己更好或更坚强。但我想知道如何感觉更好些。但是……现在我很开心"

GWENNOLINE现在是一名生活教练,专门研究排毒瑜伽和健康。 “今天,我使很多人的身体和思想变得更好! 我喜欢与他人一切分享我的专业知识,可以帮助他们避免某些陷阱并确保节省时间并为他们的健康生活方式提供有效的解决方案。我们还活着,所以让我们一起生活的更好些吧!"

"我关注于保持美丽、好身材和年轻!"

所有这些都在体内发展,向外闪耀。如果要散发出身体的光芒,就必须清理身体中的消极思想,并学会消除那些被抑制的情绪。了解如何把自己从这些事情中解救出来。

女人的闪光点在于她的身体健康和健康的肌肤,这是因为体内积极的思想消除了压力和焦虑,从而排放出体内毒素。

首先治愈您的思想,之后您的身体会自然做出相应的反应。您会感到全身精神焕发和充满活力!!!

我们生活中最终要做的每一件事都必须要先有其思想。
例如,当我们开始一项工作时,我们脑海中充满了活力四射的想法。想象一个画面,并用美好的情感去思考,过程中思想也得到了培养,这一切都始于思考。

我们如何培养积极的思想和情感?
并非生活中的所有事情都能一直保持良好状态,但重要的是我们要如何度过艰难的境地,以及我们如何应对困难,回想下,我们大多数的成功和梦想的实现不都是经过磨难之后才可以实现的吗?思想确实是一种有力的情感,所以重要的是要活出感激之情,并 看清 和欣赏“小事”,专注于已经拥有的一切,这一点很重要。当出现问题时,我们将重点放在可以执行的解决方案上,而不是总是关注于问题所在。
我们无法做到总是以积极的态度来思考,但是我们可以排除消极的想法。
为什么在早上您醒来时感觉真的很好,然后在下午的时候,突然感到筋疲力尽。然而,我们在早上、下午和晚上仍然是同一个人。想要具有相同的能力和感觉……重要的是要保持沟通并专注于建设性思考方面上,这样我们才能排除任何负面情绪并将其转换为正面情绪。负面情绪的产生很容易转化为正面情绪或建设性情绪;专注于改变你的想法。而且,这些消极的想法告诉我们,我们的想法并不能说明真实的自己。所有的一切都是在围绕着思想,而您所经历的一切都是从思想开始的。想法和感觉决定其结果。


我们可以选择看自己想看的东西,因此,即使遇到困难,也要从周围无处不在的美景开始。

一些方法分享 - 注意情绪 - 当消极的想法蔓延时,自己一定要意识到这点。现在将消极的想法推开,您不需要它。请记住,这并不是真实的自己。

- 专注于解决方案 - 当问题出现时,就像我们所有人一样,接受它很重要,但专注于找到解决方案才是至关重要的一环,如果我们专注于解决方案而不是重新提出问题,我们将找到问题所在。对于每个问题,都有其解决方案。

- 心怀感激 -
对于我们周围的人,比如,家人和朋友,我们为自己、生活中的动物、阳光、鸟类和我们周围的野生动物的奇观而建造了一个屋顶。渴望是无止境的,有时,我们会变得想要渴望更多,以至于我们忘了欣赏我们已经拥有的东西。当您专注于生活中发生的积极事情时,就会吸引到其他人。你有没有注意到这一点呢?总而言之要学会对生活怀有感激之情。当我们专注于生活中积极的事情时,我们的思想已经在悄悄地发生变化。





假日排毒计划之后:
以下分享是您需要了解到的




这里有六个排毒分享,可以帮助您开始一个新的旅程。

随着年龄增长和多年不注意饮食均衡,人体消除毒素的能力逐渐下降。

现在是启动排毒的时候了, 通过从释放思想开始,将肝脏和身体中累积的毒素排出:
(1)水
开始排毒治疗时,保持水分是必不可少的。因此,有必要确保每天喝大约两升水。请注意:茶、凉茶和咖啡都不是水!补水和清洁身体首先要考虑到饮用水。早晨排毒,空腹喝两杯温水来排出体内毒素。 避免喝苏打水和其他含糖饮料、咖啡,尤其是酒精。

(2)蔬菜
牛奶蓟和金钱草是吃饱饭后对肝脏的补充,可以起到身体排毒的作用。 迷迭香和朝鲜蓟有助于消化和排毒。
黑萝卜,用于排水,但我不建议60多岁人士使用它,否则,您会感到缺乏活力,这会导致您身体更加疲劳。(3)柠檬
柠檬可以满足您身体的警觉和清醒需求。 柠檬因其抗氧化和抗菌特性而闻名,是排毒疗法的最佳选择之一。早餐前,刚起床,在温水中放半个柠檬的柠檬汁。鲜榨柠檬汁可作为利尿剂,有助于排泄肾脏中的毒素,而这种柑橘类水果中的柠檬酸会刺激肝脏,起到排毒作用。温水轻轻地唤醒消化系统。

(4)从饮食中去除糖、乳制品和酒精
要恢复平衡,请专注于一到三周的营养均衡。 目标:保持体内顺畅,体内的垃圾会使身体筋疲力尽。 例如小麦可以用藜麦或豆类代替, 精制糖可以由新鲜或干果、全谷物代替 乳制品方面减少肉和鱼的蛋白质摄入, 避免喝酒和咖啡因,并增加摄入时令蔬菜!

(5)饭后散步是排毒过程中不可思议的一部分。
当您离开餐桌时,即使进行适度的体育锻炼也会降低血糖,帮助消化并消除毒素和废物。因此,这是与排毒程序完全协同的重要元素(6)间歇性禁食
如果您只是想消化前一晚的大餐,则可以在第二天跳过早餐。 可以单次选择午餐或是晚餐。理想情况是第二天重复。这包括每个季节只食用一种水果或蔬菜。所有蔬菜都适合快速排毒。但是,最好避免柑橘类水果或酸度过高的任何食物,因为它们会刺激肠胃,对有些人来说不太容易被接受。

排毒之后…… 重新搭配饮食
您一生中只有一个身体,所以要照顾好自己唯一的身体!尽量避免摄入太多油脂、太甜和太咸的加工食品。 尽可能减少红肉和奶制品的摄入,并用瘦肉、鱼、水和植物蛋白代替,它们更轻,因此更容易被吸收。还有全谷类、时令水果和蔬菜,如果可能的话最好选择有机物食物,有机食物中不含化学肥料、杀虫剂或杀真菌剂。

养成良好习惯
间歇性禁食正变得越来越普遍,对想要增强新陈代谢或减轻体重的人具有吸引力。就能量和饥饿感而言,此方法对某些人而言效果很好。 什么是间歇性禁食?
间歇性禁食(也称为禁食)是一种进食方式。此方法涉及在保持水分的同时,在设定的时间内不进食任何食物。
该方法可以适时或全年采用。也可以在一个或多个星期内偶尔进行,或者仅在周末进行禁食。禁食的优点:它的灵活性。最常见的间歇性禁食是8/16。是16个小时的快速饮食,接下来的两顿饭(午餐/晚餐或早餐/晚餐或早餐/午餐)要在剩余的8个小时内食用。

间歇性禁食减肥,如何开始? 如果要练习禁食,则必须逐渐将其做到位。首先,请咨询您的医生。一开始应该每周进行一次,以使身体习惯这种饮食方式。 “如果我们在禁食的阶段感觉很好,也就是说,我们没有遇到任何精力或饥饿问题,我们每周要进行两天的禁食,然后每隔一天就可以禁食。

Food deficiencies 我们应该服用营养补充品吗? 人体需要营养素,氨基酸、脂肪酸、维生素、矿物质、酶和类黄酮等。 目前,仅靠我们的食物不能为我们提供所有对我们身体正常运作中必不可少的矿物质。

对食物的渴望可能意味着您缺乏营养。 根据ANSES进行的一项研究,大多数饮食不能满足铁,镁和维生素D的需求。其中1/4不能满足维生素C和钙的需求。

身体为了避免缺陷而表现出来的反映是正常的,了解目标以保持健康。

 例如:

   - 渴望巧克力可能预示着镁缺乏症

   - 渴望咸食可能是脱水的迹象

   - 无规律节食次数越多,您的身体将有更多的潜在问题,也会更饿,因为您的身体会呼唤您填补不平衡。

   - 维生素C。重要的是要补充脂质体维生素C(注意,不要使用化学维生素C)

   - 镁,当我们渴望巧克力时,我们的身体渴望镁。

   - 镁对于再生睡眠和最佳代谢至关重要

   - 晚上服用Omega3

   - 维生素E

   - 维生素B1

营养良好的身体可以使其发挥最佳功能,尽可能享用的自然健康的饮食。



以下6项可以让您变得更健康

    (1) 水合物:饮用有质量的水

    (2) 足够的睡眠

    (3) 戒掉精制糖和碳水化合物(面食... 1周。如果可能,请不要添加任何没有营养的糖)。

    (4) 动起来。如果身体不动,那将破坏一切健康的机会以及保持年轻苗条的机会。你知道吗?激烈的运动会增加引起年轻和好身材的生长激素。除了提供健康外,运动后您还会感到更快乐,更有创造力和动力,最重要的是为自己感到骄傲。

    (5) 呼吸,增强心脏的协调性,消除剧烈的压力和焦虑,这是体重增加的原因。

    (6) 间歇性禁食可以使身体休息,并排空我们一直工作时无法排出的废物(垃圾)。
 







Gwennoline组织为期一周的私人沉浸式学习,以实现身心的完全转变。她还讲授了促进全身再生的加速器课程,这些方法可以减轻体重,并通过传统的自然方法恢复活力。

了解更多信息,请在此处联系GWENNOLINE gwennoline.joie@mail.com

生活相关文章

GWENNOLINE RENAULT - 她与我们一起分享关于改善健康和生活经验
情人节
就地过年!
THE GIFTED PIANIST, FLUTIST AND COMPOSER - YANN CRÉPIN
SCENTED CANDLES
在夜晚点上香薰蜡烛,放松心情
YOGA HAS BEEN AROUND FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS...!
享受在家中的时光!

QCEG HOME
" 享受在家中的时光!"

2020年4月16日

QCEG HOME - 享受在家中的时光!



read more
独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……

RAOUF MEFTAH 与他的书法创作
“独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……”

2020年4月8日

RAOUF MEFTAH - OCEAN LETTERS



read more
艺术就是声音

艺术就是声音 “...我的声音!”


2020年3月26日

SARA CORTIULA - 的视觉艺术



read more
Image

HERE IS WHERE WE MEET “回到上世纪三四十年代,企鹅出版社创始人Allen Lane……”


2019年6月2日

企鹅图书 我们在此相遇



read more
Image

SOLOMEO “Brunello Cucinelli 的哲学 & 基本原则:蓬勃发展。

2019年5月6日

SOLOMEO 索罗梅奥也处在科尔恰诺社区中,周围环绕着翁布里亚地区佩鲁贾省的美丽景观,位于意大利中部,直到今天仍保留着重要的中世纪田园风光。

read more
Image

春节“年味” "有没有想过在中国农历新年这样的节日中可以买到哪种糕点和小吃?"

2019年2月2日

北京稻香村 中国南方风味的节日糕点和小吃。


read more
Image

MASHA 巴黎“一个享受巴黎生活方式的新优雅场所......!”

2018年12月11日

无论您想在餐厅用餐、聚会和跳舞,还是在酒吧品尝鸡尾酒,美丽的夜晚都会在MASHA开始。

read more
Image

COUSU-MAIN CUVÉE 由 William Arlotti 担任设计

2018年10月20日

为了创造出值得拥有“高级时装” 标签的葡萄酒Cave Coopérative de Turckheim一直致力于葡萄园和酿酒厂的不断创新。


readmore

QCEG MAG || 生活 - 生活教练 GWENNOLINE RENAULT

GWENNOLINE RENAULT

“Life Coach”




GWENNOLINE RENAULT - Sharing Her Life Experiences and Health Enhancement With Us


Gwennoline started her first job at the age of 18 years as a lithotherapy jewellery designer working with stones that emanate positive energies and is known as the stone method. She designs according to each of the stone's properties.

This science is a mix of old traditions using these stones and it considers the fact that they can naturally communicate a very particular vibe that is able to improve the well being of a person when he or she is close to a particular stone.

Working with these natural stones she created rings, bracelets and necklaces, each adapted for a partial positive reason.

Very rapidly her business became incredibly successful and as a result of this success, she was able to secure her first apartment on the edge of the seafront.

A dream maybe, but it turned into reality with life was becoming positive and was, indeed, very exciting.

At just 22 years old, Gwennoline invested in an outstanding building and acquired a 90-metre store. It seemed that things could not get any better with a second pilot store, and a satisfied clientele list, who absolutely loved the concept, everything seemed to be working very well.

She was living that perfect life. She had a wonderful boyfriend and an incredible love story. Life could not be better for her but then everything took a terrible turn. Her love story, her relationship, all ended. She went from a state of complete security and euphoria to the worst possible thing that can happen when her relationship ended, and her business collapsed.

She faced a complete breakdown which led to severe depression with numerous amounts of anxiety attacks where the simplest of tasks in everyday life made no sense.





— Suna Moya

GWENNOLINE RENAULT - Sharing Her Life Experiences and Health Enhancement With Us

“I did not want to get up in the mornings. I let myself go.” I found myself in debt which generated daily, a lump in my stomach, a fear of everything, fear of tomorrow, no desire to create, to work, to invest in myself. My parents were not able to support me.

It seemed that her spirit was broken. She had lost any kind of motivation and had even lost the will to live. This was an extremely negative period for her and a time in her life where she felt her world had fallen apart.

Because of this terrible situation, she knew that her future was doomed if she did not face reality and stop the negative feelings. She decided to change her life in a radical way, to start afresh and approach life with a completely new outlook.

Gwedoline decided the only way to alter the course of her life and cure her mind was to travel. She visited over 20 countries but despite this action, she still could not erase the feelings of failure and the sadness she carried everywhere. She just could not find peace within herself. And then during a trip to India, she finally realized it was time to make a change.

Upon her return to France, she decided to take courses and attend seminars on spiritual practice. Healers, magnetizers, energetics, shamans together with body purifications and mind purification. Also alternative medicine, readings and research on quantum physics with data crossing.

“I’m no better than another person or stronger. but I wanted to find out how to feel better and now I’m happy.”

Gwennoline is now a life coach specialising in detox yoga and well being. "Today I am making a lot of people feel better in their bodies and their minds! I like to share my expertise, with people to help them avoid certain traps and ensure a saving of time and provide effective solutions for their general well-being. We are alive so let’s live to enjoy it!"

“My main focus is to stay BEAUTIFUL, SLIM and YOUNG!”

All this develops inside the body to shine outwards. If you want to radiate physically, you have to cleanse the body of negative thoughts and learn to unblock those pent up emotions. Learn how to free yourself from these things.

A woman radiates because her organs are healthy, her skin is luminous because of the released toxins caused by developing positive thoughts and eliminating stress and anxiety.

Cure your mind and your body will automatically respond. You will feel refreshed and vibrant!

Everything we ultimately do in life is preceded by a thought.
For example, when we start an expected job, we are filled with energy with projects in our heads. We imagine a future and think about it with emotion. Beautiful emotions. Thoughts are cultivated and worked. It all begins with a thought.

How do we cultivate positive thoughts and feelings?
Not everything in life goes well all of the time, but the important thing is how we go through hardships and what we do with them and don't most of our successes and our dreams come after an ordeal? Thought is truly a powerful emotion so it is important to live in gratitude, to SEE and appreciate the "little things", to focus on everything you already have. When a problem arises we focus on the possible solutions instead of the problem.
We can not always think positive.., but we can drive out negative thoughts
Why is it that in the morning you can wake up feeling really good and then suddenly in the afternoon we feel completely drained. Yet we remain the same person morning, afternoon and evening, with the same abilities and feelings ... It is important to stay channelled and focused on constructive thinking so we can drive out any negative emotions and replace them with positive ones.. When a negative emotion arises it can easily be transformed into a positive or constructive emotion; just change your thoughts. Moreover, these negative thoughts tell us that what we are thinking does not indicate who we really are. Everything revolves around thought and everything you experience begins with a thought. Thoughts and feelings determine your results.


We have the choice to see what we want to see, so start by seeing the beauty that is everywhere around us even when we are going through hardships.

Some Tools - Pay Attention To Emotions - Become aware when a negative thought creeps in. Now CANCEL that thought push it away you don't need it you don't want it. Remember it is not part of who you really are.

- Focus On Solutions - When a problem arrives, as it does with us all, it is important to accept it but crucial to concentrate on finding a solution and if we focus on the solutions instead of rehashing the problem we will find it. For every problem there is a solution.

- Be Grateful -
For the people around us, family, friends, that we have a roof over our heads for the wonder of nature, the animals in our lives, the sunshine, the birds and the wildlife that is all around us..... The possibilities are endless. Sometimes we get so wrapped up in wanting more and more that we forget to appreciate what we already have ... Live NOW. When you focus on the positive things that happen in your life, you attract others. Have you ever noticed it? Say thanks to life. As we focus on the positive things in our life our thoughts begin to shift.





AFTER HOLIDAYS DETOX PROGRAMME:
Six Things To Know.




Here are six tips to help you start feeling fabulous on the right foot.

With age and years of not taking care of eating a balanced diet, the body's ability to eliminate toxins decreases.

It is the time to start the concept of the emunctories, the organs of elimination - detoxing the organs by releasing accumulated waste in the mind, liver and body:
(1) Hydrate Well
When starting a detox cure, staying hydrated is essential. It is, therefore, necessary to make sure to drink about two litres of water per day. Tea, herbal teas and coffee are not water !! Hydrating and cleansing your body is above all about drinking water. In the morning to detox, drink two glasses of lukewarm water on an empty stomach. Avoid sodas and other sugary drinks, coffee and especially alcohol to free our body of toxins.

(2) Detox Plants
Milk thistle and desmodium, are perfect supplements to take for the liver after eating heavy meals, it helps to cleanse and gently detoxify the body. Rosemary and artichoke help support digestion and detoxification.
Black radish, for drainage but I do not recommend using it alone for the over 60's or if you lack vitality, there could be a risk of further tiring the body. (3) Opt For A Lemony Awakening
Lemon can be just what you need to feel alert and awake. Renowned for its antioxidant and anti-bacterial properties, lemon is one of the allies of the detox cure. The ideal? Drink half a lemon juice in lukewarm water, just getting out of bed, before having breakfast. Freshly squeezed, lemon juice acts as a diuretic and helps to drain the kidneys, while the citric acid in this citrus fruit stimulates the liver, the activity of the latter participating in the detoxification of the body. Lukewarm water gently wakes up the digestive system.

(4) Remove Sugar, Dairy Products & Alcohol From Your Diet
To restore balance, focus on a course of between one to three weeks. Objective: to banish all clogging foods, which exhausts the body. For example wheat ( can be replaced by quinoa or legumes), Refined sugars (can be replaced by fresh or dried fruits, whole grains) Dairy products. reduce the protein intake with (meat, fish), Avoid alcohol and caffeine and give pride of place to seasonal vegetables!

(5) Walking After Each Meal Is A Wonderful Part Of The Detox Process.
Even moderate physical activity when you leave the table lowers blood sugar levels (blood sugar levels), helps digestion and helps eliminate toxins and waste. It is therefore an important element to complete synergy with the detoxing program. (6) Intermittent Fasting
If you just want to eliminate the abuse of a gargantuan meal, you can skip breakfast the next day. Opt for a one-way diet for lunch and dinner. Ideally to be repeated the next day. This consists of consuming only one fruit or vegetable in season. All plants are good for an express detox. However, it is better to avoid citrus fruits or anything that is too acidic, as it can be badly tolerated.

After The Detox ... Rethinking Your Diet
You have one body for the rest of your life take care of it! Eliminate processed foods that are too fatty, too sweet and too salty. Reduce consumption of red meat and dairy products as much as possible and replace them, with lean meats, fish, drinks and vegetable proteins, which are lighter and therefore more easily assimilated. There is also room for whole grains, seasonal fruits and vegetables, if possible labelled organic, and therefore without chemical fertilizers, pesticides or fungicides.

A Good Habit To Adopt
Intermittent fasting is becoming more and more popular and appeals to people who want to boost their metabolism or lose weight. This method works well for some people in terms of energy and hunger pangs. What Is Intermittent Fasting?
Intermittent fasting, also called fasting, is a way of eating. This method involves not eating anything for a set amount of time while keeping yourself hydrated.
This method can be adopted from time to time or throughout the year. It is also possible to carry out occasional cures over one or more weeks or only to fast during the weekend. The advantage of fasting: its flexibility. The most common intermittent fasting is 8/16. This is a 16 hour fast followed by two meals (lunch/dinner or breakfast/dinner or breakfast/lunch) to be consumed over the remaining 8 hours.

Intermittent Fasting To Lose Weight: How To Get Started? If you want to practice fasting, you have to put it in place gradually. First of all, seek the advice of your doctor. At first, it should be done once a week initially so that the body gets used to this way of eating. "If we live the day of fasting well, that is to say, that we do not encounter any energetic problems or hunger, we go to two days of fasting per week and then you can fast every other day.

Food Deficiencies Should We Take Food Supplements? The body needs nutrients, amino acids, fatty acids, vitamins, minerals, enzymes, flavonoids and others. Currently from our food alone cannot provide us with all these minerals essential to our proper functioning.

A Food Craving Can Mean You Have A Deficiency. According to a study carried out by ANSES (National Health Security Agency), the majority of diets do not cover the needs for iron, magnesium and vitamin D. 1/4 of them do not cover the needs for vitamin C and calcium.

It is normal for the body to manifest itself to avoid deficiencies, knowing that its goal is to keep us alive.

 For example:

   - A craving for chocolate may signal a magnesium deficiency

   - A craving for salty food can be a sign of dehydration

   - The more you go on diets, the more deficiencies you will have. The more deficiencies you are going to have, the more hungry you will be because your body will call you to fill the imbalance.

   - Vitamin C to avoid cravings. It is essential to supplement yourself with liposomal vitamin C (be careful, no chemical vitamin C)

   - Magnesium, when we crave chocolate, our body craves magnesium.

   - Magnesium is essential for regenerating sleep and optimal metabolism

   - Omega 3 to take in the evening

   - Vitamin E

   - Vitamin B1

When the body is well-nourished, it functions optimally and moves towards a naturally healthy diet.

If you had to remember six things to be YOUNG AND SLIM

    (1) Hydrate: Drink filtered water

    (2) Get enough sleep

    (3) Remove all refined sugar and carbohydrates (pasta ... for 1 week. If possible, leave out empty sugars that are not nourishing.

    (4) Get moving. If you don't move you destroy all chances of being in perfect health and of staying young and slim. Did you know? Intensive sport increases the growth hormone responsible for youth and slimness. Beyond allowing perfect health, sport brings other gifts after sport, you are very happy, much more creative and productive and above all much more proud of yourself!

    (5) BREATHE, TAKE AN INTEREST IN HEART COHERENCE, to eliminate intense stress and anxiety, responsible for weight gain.

    (6) Intermittent fasting to rest the body and allow it to empty the waste (the garbage) that it cannot do when we are working all the time.
 







Gwennoline organizes a One-Week Private Immersion for a complete transformation of body and mind. She also gives classes on accelerators for total body regeneration which results in weight loss and rejuvenation with ancestral natural methods.

For Further Informmation Please Contact Gwennoline gwennoline.joie@mail.com

RELATED ARTICLES: LIVINGS

ARTIST ANNA PETER-BRETON
SUZI NASSIF THE ARABIAN ARTIST
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - Sharing Her Life Experiences and Health Enhancement With Us

QCEG MAG || LIVINGS - LIFE COACH GWENNOLINE RENAULT