SOLOMEO

“ Brunello Cucinelli 的哲学 & 基本原则:蓬勃发展。”

SOLOMEO   - 索罗梅奥也处在科尔恰诺社区中,周围环绕着翁布里亚地区佩鲁贾省的美丽景观,位于意大利中部,直到今天仍保留着重要的中世纪田园风光。

Brunello Cucinelli



“历史是时代的见证,
真理的火炬,记忆的生命,
生活的老师和古人的使者。”

― 马库斯·图留斯·西塞罗




Solomeo 罗梅奥(Solomeo) - 索罗梅奥位于意大利中部佩鲁贾的一个风景如画的村庄,直到今天,这里依旧保留着一些中世纪的田园之感。金色无边的麦田,青翠碧绿的橄榄树,阳光灿烂的向日葵和迷宫排列的葡萄园…… 这些自然风景是不是让长期处在工业建筑之中的你有些心许的期待?
Solomeo在索罗梅奥,除了丰富又质朴的自然之美外,当你漫步在这片中世纪建立起来的土地上,平静的石板路引领你感受沿途所经过的教堂、纪念碑、酒庄和剧院等,这些都带给当地人一种精神力量。斑驳的古墙和中古气息的古堡,在千年后的今天依旧向世人展现出一种灵魂上的永恒之美。




索罗梅奥    索罗梅奥也处在科尔恰诺社区中,周围环绕着翁布里亚地区佩鲁贾省的美丽景观,位于意大利中部,直到今天仍保留着重要的中世纪田园风光。






“如果你对自己出生之前的事情毫不了解、
那么你永远都是一个无知的孩童。
因为人生如果不是对于历史密不可分的往事的记忆,
又能是什么呢?”

― 马库斯·图留斯·西塞罗

image

Brunello Cucinelli 品牌同名创始人 & CEO。在1987年 选择把 Brunello Cucinelli 总部设在索罗梅奥,这个14世纪的古堡依城中高地而建,经过一系列修复工作后,公司总部开始在这里营业。在1985年,Cucinelli 先生买下这座中世纪古堡,随后又一块又一块的买下这里的土地时,他心中很清楚自己该如何珍视这里的一切,该如何用一颗真挚又敬畏之心去修复和维护这里每一寸历史所留下的印记,这些都是历史的一部分,他也更多的思考和执行:该如何去将这一切保留给属于这片土地上的儿孙后代……怀着对这片美丽土地的敬仰和感激,和旨在将实现索罗梅奥人文目标的理想传播并转化为实践。为此,在2010年,建立了Brunello & Federica Cucinelli 基金会。遵循和谐共生和返璞归真的理念,一步一步平稳发展和修复意大利中部村落,并逐步向周边延伸扩大。


Solomeo

索罗梅奥是 Brunello Cucinelli 传奇开始的诞生地,该品牌致力于羊绒和丝线质量,永恒之美和人道的工匠精神。

中国的内蒙古和蒙古国饲养的山羊所产出的羊绒被全世界赞誉为“软黄金”。在中意两国的历史上,也有先辈从意大利出发,历经4年左右的时光,依靠坚强的意志力和上帝的眷顾,最终抵达内蒙古。

时日多么奇妙!从无尽的过去流向永远的未来……如今,Cucinelli 先生每年都会前往内蒙古和蒙古国挑选最上乘的羊绒,然后这些山羊绒会被运送到位于意大利索罗梅奥的手工艺工作室,再经过意大利传统手工艺大师们的双手,制作出可以代代相传的名贵羊绒衣物。

family

Brunello Cucinelli 针对不同季节也推出男女不同款服装、鞋子和皮具。Cucinelli 先生更倾向于让买家感受到该品牌的品质,整个品牌设计和剪裁都透出简约优雅的气质。Brunello Cucinelli 从品牌建立到现在从不靠夸张的设计和醒目的logo,但是当顾客看到衣物内侧的针线手艺和细节变化上,就看到该品牌的印记。







Solomeo

“所有的自然之物都有绝妙之处。”

― 亚里士多德

索罗梅奥到处都充满生机,这是一种自然与古典之美。经过数十年的努力,索罗梅奥恢复了传统农业,这里出产的橄榄油、谷物和葡萄酒,在葡萄园的周边有很多杏树、桃树和李子树。充满对自然的憧憬,平衡了人类与自然之间的关系,从而生产的产品不会破坏生态系统。







Solomeo

“人生的价值,并不是用时间,而是用深度去衡量。”

― 列夫·托尔斯泰

Brunello Cucinello 富有远见卓识和超过25年的修复工作与稳步发展为这片土地创造出一个理想的未来。

Brunello Cucinello 在索罗梅尔为更多的有志青年提供了更好的吸收艺术与哲学氧分的场所,年轻人们可以学到知识,增长见识,增加技能和享受美好的生活环境,这些都让他们学会思考和选择,并拥有信念和自由精神。如果有人志在远方,他们可以更自信和无畏惧的去他们想去的地方,即使在看过陌生的文化、历史、人文与生活后,依旧选择回到自己的故乡建立生活,这一部分的人生经验和体会也足以让他们更加热爱和珍惜自己的土地,和这片土地上的一切。与此同时,他们也学会了接受彼此的不同,相互尊重彼此之间的差异。




Solomeo纪念碑

坐落在 Park of Dignity (尊严公园),“人性的礼赞”,意大利语:TRIBVTO ALLA DIGNITA’ DELL’ VOMO,郑重地刻在纪念碑上。5个拱门代表5个大洲。这座纪念碑是根据 Vitruvius (维特鲁威)、Palladio (帕拉弟奥)和Sebastiano Serlio (萨巴斯蒂亚诺·赛利奥)的古老技术而建造。











SolomeoCucinelli 剧院

这座剧院受意大利文艺复兴所启发,从内部装饰设计到外部建造和整体用料上,每个细节都向众人再度展现意大利古典艺术风格。与剧院相辉映的是 Garden of Philosophers (哲学家花园),专用于冥想和自然沉思。









Solomeo葡萄园和酒窖

坐落在 Agrarian Park 中,巴克斯雕像屹立于入口处,象征着人与景观之间美好关系。人们对神圣和自然之美的尊敬。这里通过古老技术种植着翁布里亚的葡萄品种。









Piazza della Pace 广场

被象征着爱和和平的橄榄树所衬托着,这里已经被用作举办音乐会或艺术表演的场所。每当夏夜来临,音乐与艺术的魔力,经典与现代的演绎,艺术家们与人们对艺术共鸣的无国界交流,与繁星一起点亮了索罗梅奥温柔的夜空。




索罗梅奥手工艺学院

知识来源于对不同书籍的阅读与理解,比吸收知识更重要的是将知识整理成有条理、有逻辑的信念和领悟,并转化成比知识更有用的见识,拥有这些后,如果不去实践这些理念,那怎么又能够真正的拥有执行力呢?

索罗梅奥手工艺学院设有四门课程:修补与缝合、编织与纺织艺术、园艺与种植、石匠建筑。

这所学校由Brunello Cucinelli创立,旨在让年轻人再次相信工匠精神,从伟大的梦想家 John Ruskin 和 William Morris 的艺术和手工艺中汲取灵感。它的成立始于前瞻性的目标,复兴曾经获得的尊敬与昔日的荣耀的古老意大利手工艺。

Solomeo

Cucinelli先生买下这个地方,在当时这里是一个没有窗户的衣服工厂,他考虑到工人的工作环境问题,为此在工厂装修时他安装了大型落地窗,阳光就可以进入到室内,他还在工厂前面修建了一个大型长方形的喷水池,周边被草地和绿树所环绕,而室内的工作人员也可以欣赏到窗外的美景。

Brunello Cucinelli 公司没有打卡制度,全体员工早上8点上班,中午有90分钟的休息时间,晚上5:30分都准时下班,下班后不可以再发送工作邮件。

Solomeo中午时间大多数员工和年轻学徒都会在餐厅区域用餐,餐厅里的食物的原材料都是用当地自己生产的蔬菜、橄榄油等烹制而成,也提供红酒。用餐后,如果还有午休时间,员工和年轻学徒可以选择到图书馆看看书,这里的图书包含不同语言的经典和现代书籍,包括艺术、文学、历史、灵性和哲学。

自1978年创立以来,Cucinelli 先生也一直致力于让公司的营业利润优雅稳健的增长。在索罗梅奥,有些当地三代人都在 Brunello Cucinelli 工作,每当 Cucinelli 先生散步时,也会和人们亲切地交谈几句。他向员工支付的薪水比意大利制造业的平均薪水要高很多,但是公司的营业利润低于业内平均值。他的回答是:“如果你知道制造商赚取了高得惊人的利润,你还会购买这个产品吗?我一直希望企业能够盈利,但是,需要遵守人性的伦理道德。我此生一直梦想着,人类应该为了道德和经济的尊严而工作奋斗。”


关于信息技术,Brunello Cucinelli 的回答是:“我坚信并感谢今天先进的技术,即使在这个小村庄工作,也仍旧可以与世界联系在一起,即使遥远的美国。”

生活相关文章

艺术家ANNA PETER-BRETON - 捕捉水彩中的浪漫时刻
阿拉伯艺术家SUZI NASSIF
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - 她与我们一起分享关于改善健康和生活经验
情人节
就地过年!
THE GIFTED PIANIST, FLUTIST AND COMPOSER - YANN CRÉPIN
SCENTED CANDLES
在夜晚点上香薰蜡烛,放松心情
YOGA HAS BEEN AROUND FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS...!
享受在家中的时光!

QCEG HOME
" 享受在家中的时光!"

2020年4月16日

QCEG HOME - 享受在家中的时光!



read more
独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……

RAOUF MEFTAH 与他的书法创作
“独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……”

2020年4月8日

RAOUF MEFTAH - OCEAN LETTERS



read more
艺术就是声音

艺术就是声音 “...我的声音!”


2020年3月26日

SARA CORTIULA - 的视觉艺术



read more
Image

HERE IS WHERE WE MEET “回到上世纪三四十年代,企鹅出版社创始人Allen Lane……”


2019年6月2日

企鹅图书 我们在此相遇



read more
Image

SOLOMEO “Brunello Cucinelli 的哲学 & 基本原则:蓬勃发展。

2019年5月6日

SOLOMEO 索罗梅奥也处在科尔恰诺社区中,周围环绕着翁布里亚地区佩鲁贾省的美丽景观,位于意大利中部,直到今天仍保留着重要的中世纪田园风光。

read more
Image

春节“年味” "有没有想过在中国农历新年这样的节日中可以买到哪种糕点和小吃?"

2019年2月2日

北京稻香村 中国南方风味的节日糕点和小吃。


read more
Image

MASHA 巴黎“一个享受巴黎生活方式的新优雅场所......!”

2018年12月11日

无论您想在餐厅用餐、聚会和跳舞,还是在酒吧品尝鸡尾酒,美丽的夜晚都会在MASHA开始。

read more
Image

COUSU-MAIN CUVÉE 由 William Arlotti 担任设计

2018年10月20日

为了创造出值得拥有“高级时装” 标签的葡萄酒Cave Coopérative de Turckheim一直致力于葡萄园和酿酒厂的不断创新。


readmore

SOLOMEO

“Philosophy & Fundamental Attributions of Brunello Cucinelli: Flourishing Ahead.”

SOLOMEO   - Solomeo is a frazione of the commune of Corciano surrounded with beautiful landscape in the Province of Perugia at the Umbria region where its location in the central part of Italy until today retains significant medieval pastoralism.

Brunello Cucinelli



“History is the witness that testifies to the passing of time;
it illumines reality, vitalises memory,
provides guidance in daily life and brings us tidings of antiquities.”

― Marcus Tullius Cicero




Solomeo SOLOMEO - Solomeo is a frazione of the commune of Corciano with beautiful landscape in the Province of Perugia where its location in the central part of Italy until today retains significant medieval pastoralism. Boundless golden wheat fields, verdant green olive trees, sunny bright sunflowers and labyrinths of vineyards, does any of these natural landscape makes you want to visit Solomeo especially for those yearning for a refreshing break from living in the bustling modern cities?
Solomeo With abundance of rustic beauty and natural landscape dating back to the medieval twelfth century period, one can stroll peacefully on stone roads leading to local churches, monuments, wineries and theatres that are filled with aura of spiritualism and its inhabitant’s influences from the past and present.




SOLOMEO    Solomeo is a frazione of the commune of Corciano surrounded with beautiful landscape in the Province of Perugia at the Umbria region where its location in the central part of Italy until today retains significant medieval pastoralism.






“To be ignorant of what occurred before
you were born is to remain always a child.
For what is the worth of human life, unless it is woven
into the life of our ancestors by the records of history?”

― Marcus Tullius Cicero

image

Brunello Cucinelli is the founder & CEO of BRUNELLO CUCINELLI. In 1987, he located his corporate headquarters to a 14th-century castle situated in the Umbrian hill town of Solomeo after restoring it. When Brunello Cucinelli bought this derelict medieval castle in 1985, and the parcels of land one by one, he knew very well how to cherish everything. He also know how to repair and maintain every inch of history symbolic to Solomeo with a sincere and awe-inspiring heart because all of these are part of the land’s history. He thinks and implements beyond: how to keep this heritage for the children and grandchildren belonging to this land. With gratitude & respect for the beautiful land, he focus on spreading and translating into practice, the ideals that have fed the humanistic goal of Solomeo. In 2010, he established the Brunello & Federica Cucinelli Foundation. Following the harmonious symbiosis and its original concept belonging to this central part of Italy, the foundation started developing and repairing the medieval hamlet step by step, gradually expanding to its periphery.


Solomeo

Solomeo is where Brunello Cucinelli dedicated himself to the making of quality cashmere and silk with a view on eternal beauty, craftsmanship and humanity from the very start.

class="luxury" China's Inner Mongolia and Mongolia's goats produce the best cashmere and hailed as "soft gold” in present times around the world. Going way back into history between China and Italy, ancestors from this region, relying on strong will-power and God's care, has been travelling to far away lands, and eventually after four years arrived in China's Inner Mongolia.

About time...It is a relevance history from the deep past to the eternal future as today, Brunello Cucinelli travels to Inner Mongolia and Mongolia every year to select the finest cashmere, which is then transported to the craft workshop to be worked on by the hands of traditional italian crafts masters to create quality cashmere clothing.

family

The BRUNELLO CUCINELLI Brand offers men & women clothings, shoes and leather goods for different seasons including homewears. He is inclined to let the customers feel the wholesome quality of the products he offers for his brand design and tailoring that reveal simple and elegant temperament. From the brand's establishment to the present, Brunello Cucinelli never rely on exaggerated designs nor eye-catching logos to elevate his eponymous luxury brand. But when buyers see and feel the entailments especially inside his taylored clothing, they can acknowledge the fine quality markings in his brand.




Solomeo

“In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous.”

― Aristotle

Solomeo is a place filled with lively nature and classical beauty everywhere. After decades of hard work, Brunello Cucinelli has restored and expanded Solomeo's inherent agriculture like olive oil, cereals, and wine. There are orchards with trees of apricot, peach, and plum, neatly rowed vineyard, all filled with the longings of nature balancing the relationship between humans and nature. They use traditional production processes and eco-friendly systems to upkeep the natural environment.




Solomeo

“The value of life is not measured by time, but by depth.”

― Leo Tolstoy

Brunello Cucinello's visionary pragmatism and over 25 years of perpetual restoration and growth to-date for a desirable future to the land he loves.

In Brunello Cucinelli's realm and his sustainable eco-social development on Solomeo, young people learn knowledge, insight, skills and living environment they have experienced that will enable them to think and choose with faith and spiritual freedom. Thus, they can go anywhere they want with courage and confidence. And even after experiencing different cultures, history, humanities and lifestlye, the young generation will still choose to return to their hometown to build a life with greater love for their land. At the same time, they would have learned to accept each other's differences and with respect for each other.




SolomeoTRIBVTO ALLA DIGNITA ' DELL ' VOMO

Located on a hill opposite the medieval hamlet of Solomeo, The monument with its incription 《TRIBVTO ALLA DIGNITA ' DELL ' VOMO》 - in English "TRIBUTE TO HUMAN DIGNNITY" is solemnly engraved in bold bronze letters on top of the monumental arcade with its five arches representing five continents of the world - namely, America, Europe, Africa, Asia, and Oceana. The monument is built with travertine exedra basing on ancient architectural techniques of Vitruvius, Andrea Palladio and Sebastiano Serlio.





SolomeoTEATRO CUCINELLI

THE CUCINELLI THEATER in English, this theater is inspired by the classical art style from the Italian Renaissance Period throughout its interior design to exterior construction and overall materials used. The theatre stands at the centre of the Forum of the Arts with an amphitheater and the Aurelian Neohumanistic Academy which reflects the Garden of Philosophers and is dedicated to meditation and natural contemplation.






SolomeoVINEYARD AND CELLAR

Located in Agrarian Park of Solomeo, the statue of Bacchus stands at the entrance of the cellar as a symbol of good relationship between human respect for the pure beauty nature. A variety of Umbria grapes are grown here following ancient know-how for its cultivation.







PIAZZA DELLA PACE (SQUARE OF PEACE)

The circular Square of Peace is set in the medieval hamlet of Solomeo with olive trees in the backdrop symbolizing love and peace. This square has been used as a venue for concerts and other artistic performances. Whenever the summer night comes, the magic of music and art interpreting the classics and modernity with borderless exchanges of artists and people's resonance with art coming alive under the gentle night sky of Solomeo with illuminating stars above.




SCUOLA DI ARTI E MESTIERI (SCHOOL OF ARTS AND CRAFTS)

Knowledge comes from the reading and understanding of great minds. More important than absorbing knowledge is to organised knowledge into logical beliefs and perception, than transform them into more useful insights than knowledge. "How can you really have executive power If you do not practice these concepts after you have?" asked Brunello Cucinelli

The School of Art and Crafts in Solomeo provides four courses: in Tailoring, Art of Knitwear and Textile, Agriculture, and Masonry.

This school was established by Brunello Cucinelli for the revival of handicrafts for young people to once again gain in the spirit of artisan craftsmanship drawing inspiration from the great visionaries John Ruskin and William Morris with their Arts and Crafts movement. It was founded with the forward-thinking goal of reviving the respect and glory of Italy ancient crafts

Solomeo

When Brunello Cucinelli bought the place for his manufacturing plant, it was a clothing factory without windows. He considered the working environment of the workers and installed large floor-to-ceiling windows during the renovation of the factory so that the sun could enter the work space. Additionally, he built a large rectangular fountain in front of the factory, surrounded by grass and green trees so that the staff can also enjoy the outside landscape.

Brunello Cucinelli does not use any modern day personel monitoring system. All employees happily go to work at 8:00 am in the morning. They have 90-minute break at 1:00 pm, and get off work on time at 5:30 pm. Work related emails after working hours are not permitted.

SolomeoAt 1:00 pm, most of the staff and young apprentices dine in the company's restaurant. The restaurant's food are made from locally grown produces like vegetables, olive oil, etc., and red wine is also available. After lunchtime meal, employees and young apprentices can choose to read from the collection of books in the library located in the Aurelian Neohumanistic Academy which contains classic and modern books in different languages on art, literature, history, spirituality and philosophy.

Since 1978, Brunello Cucinelli has been committed to making the company grow steadily with elegance. Many third generation people from Solomeo work in Brunello Cucinelli. He speaks kindly to everyone he meets. His employees get much higher than the average salary paid in the manufacturing industry in Italy, but the company's operating profit is lower than the industry average. He said: "If you know that the manufacturer has earned an incredibly high profit, will you still buy their product..?" The company has to make profits, but I want to try to do it with the ethics of human dignity. The great dream of my life has always been to work for the moral and economic dignity of humankind.


In regard to information technology, Brunello Cucinelli has this to say: “I’m confident and thanks to today’s advances in technology, we can easily imagine a world where it is possible to work in small villages, even in the United States.”

RELATED ARTICLES: LIVINGS

ARTIST ANNA PETER-BRETON
SUZI NASSIF THE ARABIAN ARTIST
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - Sharing Her Life Experiences and Health Enhancement With Us

QCEG MAG || BRUNELLO CUCINELLI & SOLOMEO