ANNA PETER-BRETON

“捕捉水彩中的浪漫时刻”




ANNA PETER-BRETON - 捕捉水彩中的浪漫时刻


在2020年3月巴黎封锁期间,出生于匈牙利-吉尔吉斯斯坦的艺术家安娜·彼得·布雷顿(Anna Peter-Breton)决定重温她与丈夫多次在意大利旅行中宝贵时刻。

通过安娜的丈夫和她那艺术家的眼光与才华,可以看到他们的爱情故事之旅。

 那些在难忘的假期中所度过的美好时光,以及那些及时捕捉到的神奇时刻,所有这些刻骨铭心的回忆,如今都展示在她的最新展览和新书中。

他们的展览名为“Voyage Amoureux en Italie”,翻译成英文是“Love Trip to Italy”,该展览展出她与丈夫一起在意大利超过10年的旅行。当中的美丽地点包含威尼斯、卡普里岛、罗马和佛罗伦萨,并通过柔和的场景和混合的色彩捕捉了那些美好的回忆。

欣赏意大利建筑、狭窄的街道、咖啡馆、运河和海滨的图像,享受着意大利浪漫的一面。 柔美的水彩画的场景唤起了人们的情感和悠闲的时间。她的艺术创作不受到任何限制。   

在她美丽的画作中有种安宁感,与丈夫彼得·布雷顿(Peter-Breton)的格言、诗歌和文字相搭配。  一个诗意的展览大约展出30幅画作,以及它们最近在巴黎Solférino街3号的Sarto画廊所发行的书籍。





— Suna Moya

ANNA PETER-BRETON
“捕捉水彩中的浪漫时刻”
ANNA PETER-BRETON IN HER STUDIO
ANNA PETER-BRETON在她的工作室

图片 & 访问




QCEG INTERVIEW



可以给我们简要的介绍你进入艺术世界的原因以及你对水彩画的热爱吗? 我从小就喜欢绘画,在我整个学校时光中,它一直是我的爱好。我原本打算上一所职业艺术学校,但由于一些家庭情况,我最终学习了国际商业,尽管在我年轻时在布达佩斯和巴黎通过职业艺术课程继续追求自己的艺术发展。我于2018年在巴黎举行了我的第一场展览,展示了我与家人在过去几年中最喜欢的旅行回忆。我在画布上使用了多种格式,在画布上创作油画,还在纸上创作水彩画。在2019年,我在罗马尼亚的布达佩斯和维也纳举行了多次展览,展示了相同的旅行主题,此外还举办了另一个新系列的展览,名为《Womanhood in Paris》。

你完成这30幅画花了多长时间? 
我在2020年春季的第一次疫情封锁期间创作出90%的作品,因此需要3个月左右的时间。我于2020年秋天在巴黎的工作室完成了这项工作。
你的画作像一个故事集,让人联想起情感。讲这个故事有多重要?
想要以简朴的方式分享我们的回忆和我们的故事是很自然的,这与我们的真实感受相似。我经常赞美观众真正感受到Pascal的语言和我画中的真实感受。那是因为他们对我们当时的生活非常诚实且忠实。

你认为自己经常在画作中回到哪些主题? 
我的旅行作品折射出我们的世界,是我们所生活瞬间的快照。家庭、爱情、自然之美和建筑之美都是常见的主题。
是什么促使你选择水彩画?
当我开始在充满水彩画的旅行日记中记录我们的时刻时,我对水彩的热爱就出现在我的旅行中。当你经常出门在外时,它是最容易传播的一种媒介。但是,我也很喜欢以油画的方式展现艺术,而当我住在巴黎的工作室时,我会更多地使用它。

你认为什么是创作出色构图的关键要素?
我不相信有特定的规则,或者至少我不认为我可以从技术上定义它,尽管我确信许多美术老师可以给出出色的建议。但是我确实相信,真正有力的作品永远是艺术家心中的真诚。当事物从内部自发展现并反映出其创造者的灵魂时,这个过程你始终可以感觉到。

在本次展览中使用水彩作品最具挑战性的部分是什么?
水彩画具有挑战性,而且也很出色,因为它们不能在油等几个不透明层上加工。油漆的透明性使得很难纠正任何错误,因此通常非常迅速地确定最终结果,这使工作更加自发和快捷。有点像中国书法,一些笔触可以产生很大的不同,这也是为什么我喜欢这种方法。
你的主题看起来浪漫、新鲜和多彩,你可以以非常精确和熟练的方式将它们展现出来!使用水彩作品时,你要运用哪些技术?
我非常注意如何捕捉光线并使用尽可能逼真的色彩。某些细节也有很大的不同,例如织物上的图案,墙壁的纹理以及使构图栩栩如生的事物。我也非常注意各个部分中人们的身体和态度,肩膀跌落的方式或他们站立的姿势,这些姿势使某人真正像自己,细节可以改变一切。有时候,只有一条线或笔画就能发挥作用……

您和您的丈夫还制作了《 Voyage Amoureux en Italie》这本书,其中您的丈夫通过诗歌和格言的方式表达出他的话语和情感,这是一本很精彩的书,记录了你们整个意大利的完美爱情之旅。你能告诉我们一些有关旅行的信息吗? 
这本书不仅是旅行,当中还汇集了过去十年来我们在意大利的所有美好回忆。我们定期旅行,一对夫妻的第一次浪漫之旅是前往罗马,然后前往卡普里岛。这些年来,这些地方已成为我们的固定目的地,这就是这个故事所讲的。我们讲述了我们喜欢的最美丽景点的回忆,这些景点包括威尼斯、卡普里岛、罗马、佛罗伦萨、湖泊和西西里岛…
下一步打算是什么,你有任何即将到来的项目吗?
我们想继续旅行的故事,并制作另一本书到另一个目的地!我们有太多的旅行回忆,以至于我们已经对如何创建书籍集有了一些想法。我已经开始进行第二个作品的创作,与此同时,我也在进行一些品牌合作并尝试新技术-壁画!

我们非常感谢您在QCEGMAG与我们分享这次精彩的旅程,我们期待着您的未来艺术之旅。

生活相关文章

艺术家ANNA PETER-BRETON - 捕捉水彩中的浪漫时刻
阿拉伯艺术家SUZI NASSIF
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - 她与我们一起分享关于改善健康和生活经验
情人节
就地过年!
THE GIFTED PIANIST, FLUTIST AND COMPOSER - YANN CRÉPIN
SCENTED CANDLES
在夜晚点上香薰蜡烛,放松心情
YOGA HAS BEEN AROUND FOR THOUSANDS OF YEARS...!
享受在家中的时光!

QCEG HOME
" 享受在家中的时光!"

2020年4月16日

QCEG HOME - 享受在家中的时光!



read more
独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……

RAOUF MEFTAH 与他的书法创作
“独特的艺术,每个人都可以了解这种艺术并与之互动……”

2020年4月8日

RAOUF MEFTAH - OCEAN LETTERS



read more
艺术就是声音

艺术就是声音 “...我的声音!”


2020年3月26日

SARA CORTIULA - 的视觉艺术



read more
Image

HERE IS WHERE WE MEET “回到上世纪三四十年代,企鹅出版社创始人Allen Lane……”


2019年6月2日

企鹅图书 我们在此相遇



read more
Image

SOLOMEO “Brunello Cucinelli 的哲学 & 基本原则:蓬勃发展。

2019年5月6日

SOLOMEO 索罗梅奥也处在科尔恰诺社区中,周围环绕着翁布里亚地区佩鲁贾省的美丽景观,位于意大利中部,直到今天仍保留着重要的中世纪田园风光。

read more
Image

春节“年味” "有没有想过在中国农历新年这样的节日中可以买到哪种糕点和小吃?"

2019年2月2日

北京稻香村 中国南方风味的节日糕点和小吃。


read more
Image

MASHA 巴黎“一个享受巴黎生活方式的新优雅场所......!”

2018年12月11日

无论您想在餐厅用餐、聚会和跳舞,还是在酒吧品尝鸡尾酒,美丽的夜晚都会在MASHA开始。

read more
Image

COUSU-MAIN CUVÉE 由 William Arlotti 担任设计

2018年10月20日

为了创造出值得拥有“高级时装” 标签的葡萄酒Cave Coopérative de Turckheim一直致力于葡萄园和酿酒厂的不断创新。


readmore

QCEG MAG || LIVINGS - ARTIST ANNA PETER-BRETON

ANNA PETER-BRETON

“Capturing Romantic Moments In Watercolours”




ANNA PETER-BRETON - Capturing Romantic Moments In Watercolours




ANNA AND HUSBAND ANNA PETER-BRETON
Artist

annapeterbreton.com
@annapeterbreton


For More Information, Contact:

contact@cibelemaciet.com
@cibelemacietagency




During the Parisian lockdown in March 2020, Hungarian-Kyrgyz born artist Anna Peter-Breton decided to relive the precious moments that she shared with her husband in Italy during their numerous travels.

Their love story journeys are seen through the eyes and the talent of the artist and her husband.

 Those unforgettable memories spent enjoying their wonderful vacations with those magical moments captured in time have now become immortalised in her latest exhibition and book launch.

Their exhibition entitled "Voyage Amoureux en Italie" or in English "Love Trip to Italy" is based on a collection of memories spanning over 10 years of travelling together with her husband in Italy. Visiting beautiful locations they love in Venice, Capri, Rome and Florence, the artist captures those lovely memories with soft scenes and blended colours.

Enjoy the romantic side of Italy with images of Italian architecture, its narrow streets, cafes, canals, and waterfronts. Scenes painted with sensitive watercolour evoke emotions and encapsuled time. She appears to paint effortlessly to create equally unrestrained works of art.    

There’s tranquillity in her beautiful paintings, accompanied by the aphorisms, poems and text by her partner and husband Peter-Breton.  A poetic exhibition comprises around 30 paintings in conjunction with their recently launched and release of their book held at Sarto Gallery located at 3 rue de Solférino in Paris.





— Suna Moya

ANNA PETER-BRETON
“Capturing Romantic Moments In Watercolours”
ANNA PETER-BRETON IN HER STUDIO

ANNA PETER-BRETON IN HER STUDIO

Gallery & Interview

Can you please give us a brief history of your entry into the world of art and your love for watercolors?
I loved painting already as a child, and it remained a hobby throughout my school years. I was planning to attend a professional art school, but due to some family circumstances I ended up studying international business, although I pursued my development through professional art courses as a young adult in Budapest and in Paris. I held my first exhibition in 2018 in Paris showcasing a collection of my favoUrite travel memories with my family over the previous years. I used a mix of formats with oils on canvas and also watercolors on paper. In 2019 I held several exhibitions in Budapest, Vienna, Romania showcasing the same travel theme, and also another show on a new series called Womanhood in Paris.

How long did it take you to complete the 30 paintings ? 
I created 90% of the works during the first lockdown in the spring of 2020, so in a span of about 3 months. I finalised the work in the fall of 2020 in my atelier in Paris. 
Your paintings resemble a storyboard that evokes emotion. How important is it for you to tell the story?
It was quite natural to want to share our memories and our story with a humble simplicity and that resembles what we really felt. I often get the compliment that the spectator really feels the authenticity of Pascal’s words and of my paintings. And that’s because they are really honest and true to what we lived in those moments.

What do you believe are the themes that you frequently return to in your paintings? 
My travel pieces are glimpses into our world, snapshots of moments that we lived. Family, love, the beauty of nature and of architecture are all frequent themes.
What was it that drew you to choose watercolours specifically? 
My love for watercolours emerged during my travels when I started recording our moments in a pictured travel journal filled with watercolors. It is the easiest medium to transport when you are frequently on the move. However, I also do love oil as a medium and use it more when I am based in my atelier in Paris.

What do you believe is a key element in creating a good composition?
I don’t believe there is a specific rule, or at least I don’t think that I can define it technically, although I am sure many art teachers can give brilliant tips. I do believe however that a real strong piece is always sincere to the heart of the artist. You can always feel when something comes spontaneously from within and reflects the soul of it’s creator.

What is the most challenging part about working with watercolors for this exhibition?
Watercolours are challenging and also wonderful because they cannot be worked over several opaque layers like oils for example. The transparency of the paint makes it difficult to correct any mistakes so the final outcome is usually decided very rapidly, which makes the work much more spontaneous and quick. A little like Chinese calligraphy, a few brush strokes can make a big difference, and that is also why I enjoy this method.
Your subject matters look romantic, fresh and colorful and you execute them in a very precise and skillful manner! What techniques do you keep in mind when working with watercolours?
I pay attention to capturing the light and using colours that are as true to reality as possible. Certain details make a big difference too, like a pattern on a fabric, the texture of a wall, things that bring the composition to life. I also pay a lot of attention to the bodies and attitudes of the people in the pieces, the way thei shoulders fall or the way they stand that makes someone really resemble themselves and can change everything. Sometimes it's just one line or stoke that will make that difference…

You and your husband have also produced the book  "Voyage Amoureux en Italie"where your husband has added his words and  sentiments  through poems and aphorisms  resulting in a beautiful book memorizing that perfect love voyage throughout Italy. Can you tell us something about the voyage? 
The book is not just one voyage but a collection of memories from all of our most beautiful voyages to Italy during the past ten years. We travel there on a regular basis and our first romantic trip as a couple was to Rome and then to Capri. These places have become regular destinations for us over the years and that is what this story tells. We recounted memories of the most beautiful spots that we love in Venice, Capri, Rome, Florence, the lakes, Sicily…
What's next for Anna Peter-Breton  and do you have any upcoming projects?
We would like to continue the travel stories and create a second book to another destination! We have so many travel memories that we already have some ideas of how to create a collection of books. I have started working on the second one already and in the meantime I am also working on some brand collaborations and also experimenting new techniques  - fresco painting!

We like to thank you for sharing this wonderful voyage with us at QCEGMAG and we look forward to following you on all your future art travels.

RELATED ARTICLES: LIVINGS

ARTIST ANNA PETER-BRETON
SUZI NASSIF THE ARABIAN ARTIST
GWENNOLINE RENAULT - Sharing Her Life Experiences and Health Enhancement With Us

QCEG MAG || LIVINGS - LIFE COACH GWENNOLINE RENAULT