2021 巴黎时装周

被闪光灯围绕的CHANEL

“时尚一直不断更新变化,这在种吸引人的变化之中又有种东西是恒定不变的。”

2022 SPRING-SUMMER READY-TO-WEAR





The Chanel 2022 Spring/Summer Collection




VIRGINIE

VIRGINIE VIARD
CHANEL 创意总监


“摄影师镜头所诠释的时尚魅力,成为香奈儿2022春夏高级成衣系列发布会的灵感。本季,T台被摄影师与闪光灯围绕,令人想起1980年代时尚发布会的迷人氛围与珍贵记忆。系列作品巧妙平衡不同元素,于浪漫中带有一丝神秘感:黑与白的对比纯粹鲜明,夏日条纹设计趣致十足,蝴蝶翅膀的印花点缀黑色雪纺,展现天马行空的创意。”

— CHANEL


@chanelofficial
CHANEL.com




CHANEL 2022春夏成衣系列,CHANEL创意总监Virginie Viard把我们带回到20世纪80年代,那个被闪光灯所包围着的经典时尚发布会的氛围,模特们配合着闪光灯的灯光和声音与摄影师们互动,所有人被模特们散发出的魅力、姿态和带有节奏的短暂驻足所吸引。

这场重回经典时刻时装秀在巴黎大皇宫临时馆(Grand Palais Éphémère)举办,秀场布景背景是超模Vivienne Rohner举起相机的黑白肖像画面。让我们随着相机闪光灯的咔哒声,一起捕捉这场CHANEL时装盛典吧!

Vivienne Rohner身穿白色泳衣搭配黑色针织,佩戴精致的叠搭配饰踏着轻松随意的步伐出场,释放出个性十足的酷女孩。

一切都从夏季度假中的必备品——泳装开始,CHANEL女孩最会运用叠搭配饰让一身泳装造型更加精致和性感。腰部的精致配饰充满着吸引力,连身泳装与渔网裙相搭配,每一个步伐中散发着自由性感,腰部的山茶花为整个造型添加一丝庄重感。

海军蓝白条纹裙装与抹胸搭配,一身轻盈飘逸的长裙,无论在游艇还是海边,性感佳人享受着浪漫温和的海风与令人难忘的时光。海洋风格元素融入到上衣搭配亮片裙装,清爽海洋风为都市生活带来一种别致的舒适美。

高定也融入到成衣系列中,每个细节都彰显出CHANEL手工坊的精湛工艺。CHANEL不仅优雅也有华丽与狂野的一面,用深浅不一的金线编织的闪亮黑色斜纹软呢套装,内穿金色泳衣,搭配光彩夺目的配饰。衣袖由球珠装饰与金线和方形布片编织成的裙装,难以不引人注目。

充满活力的鲜艳色彩,总是代表着欢快与青春,CHANEL满足不同年龄和状态女性的选择,她可以优雅和不羁,她也可以可爱和甜美。不同亮眼颜色的经典斜纹软呢套装,成为可爱又时髦女孩们的选择。青春充满活力、快乐与张扬。

轻柔的黑色雪纺长裙上五彩斑斓的蝴蝶印花,宛如蝴蝶在春夏中翩翩起舞,自由自在。

CHANEL经典菱格皮包上的皮革和金属链条更宽大,也添加金属链条手提带,多种携带方式。大号皮革手袋很有可能成为明年爆款。

带有复古感的CHANEL黑色玛丽珍鞋,可以与多种服饰相搭配,适合于很多场合。平底芭蕾鞋,脚裸处CHANEL logo和山茶花纤细的皮革与金属装饰,细节处提升了很多精致感。

时尚一直不断更新变化,这在种吸引人的变化之中又有种东西是恒定不变的。






— XiaoXiao

关注 QCEG MAG
被闪光灯围绕的CHANEL
“时尚一直不断更新变化,这在种吸引人的变化之中又有种东西是恒定不变的。”

更多文章 ⟱
时尚



NATHALIE GARÇON

NATHALIE GARÇON

撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2024年5月15日
“ Nathalie Garçon 的巴黎精品店中,你可以探索永恒的优雅。在这里,时尚与传统工艺相结合,呈现出别致的波西米亚风格的设计。”
read more
TIBUSCH - DARE

TIBUSCH - DARE

撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2024年5月9日
“ 增强个人能力,拥抱独特性,大胆表达,在世界上留下自己的印记。”
read more
CASABLANCA

CASABLANCA

撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2024年4月2日
“ Casablanca 2024 年秋冬季主题 'Venus As A Boy' 将在 Cirque D'hiver 隆重上演,由 Charaf Tajer 执导。精彩的表演,永恒的时尚,城市风情与希腊美学的完美融合。”
read more
DIOR

DIOR

撰文 MEEKAR - 2024年3月26日
“Dior 时装秀回顾 20 世纪 60 年代的革命性时尚,庆祝 Miss Dior 的诞生和这一时代的创意解放。女性魅力、自由与奢华。”
read more
MOSSI

MOSSI

撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2024年3月25日
“Mossi 的 FW24 系列从艺术家 Lee Bul 那里汲取灵感,创新性地将可持续发展与前卫设计融为一体。”
read more
PIERRE CARDIN

PIERRE CARDIN

撰文 SUNA MOYA - 2024年3月21日
“Pierre Cardin 2024 秋冬系列将未来主义风格与环保意识融为一体,邀请穿着者踏上时尚之旅。”
read more

2022 PARIS FASHION WEEK

SPARKLES AT CHANEL

“Although fashion undergoes continual updates and changes, there is always something that remains permanently attractive.”

2022 SPRING-SUMMER READY-TO-WEAR





The Chanel 2022 Spring/Summer Collection




VIRGINIE

VIRGINIE VIARD
Chanel Creative Director


“Inspired by the magic of fashion seen through the photographer’s lens, the CHANEL Spring-Summer 2022 Ready-to-Wear show evokes the heightened emotions and memories of the raised runways of the 1980s surrounded by photographers and flashbulbs. Romantic with a touch of mystery, the collection balances the graphic purity of black and white, playful summer stripes, and the dark whimsy of a butterfly’s wings on black chiffon.”

— CHANEL


@chanelofficial
CHANEL.com




For the CHANEL 2022 Spring/Summer Ready-to-Wear Collection, Virginie Viard brings us back to the '80s where the climate of the classic fashion runway sparkles to the sound of flashes and where models react with charms, postures, and rhythmic short stops to photographers' lenses and the audiences that liven up the atmosphere.

The collection, unveiled at the Grand Palais Éphémère in Paris, set on a black and white portrait of supermodel Vivienne Rohner holding a camera as the backdrop and stunning moments captured by the sound of camera clicks and flashes!

Gracing the opening of the show was Vivienne Rohner herself glamourised in a white swimsuit with black knitting, stacking of exclusive accessories who step out to the stage relaxingly to model the "cool look" with her personality.

Swimsuits, a "must-have" for the holidays are presented. The stacking of matching accessories added to the refinement and sexiness of Chanels' swimsuits in every step the models make. The accessories on the waist, the one-piece swimsuit matched with the fishnet skirt and the waist-line camellia added a touch of sobriety to the look.

The marine navy blue and white striped skirts with tube tops and the light elegant long dresses are suitable whether on the yacht or the beach for the alluring ladies to enjoy unforgettable romantic times in the gentle sea breeze. Marine elements on the tops and sequined skirts with their refreshing styles bringing a unique, beautiful and comfortable look to urban life.

Integral haute couture elements are visible in the ready-to-wear collection, and every of its detail presents the exquisite craftsmanship of Chanel. Chanel wears are not only elegant.., but they are also gorgeous and delivers freedom. Examples are the shiny black tweed suits woven with different shades of gold, inside wearing a gold swimsuit with collocation of dazzling accessories. Sleeves decorated with small golden beats, gold threads & square cloth woven into dresses are all becoming so very eye-catching.

Vibrant and bright colours have always represented joy and youth. CHANEL meets the choices for different ages and stately women. She can be elegant & unruly.., she can also be lovely and sweet. The classic tweed suits in an array of bright colours have become the choice of fashionable girls. Youth is full of vitality, joy and public awareness.

Colourful butterfly prints on soft black chiffon long dresses are like butterflies dancing freely in the spring/summer joyously.

Leather and metal chains on Chanel classic bags are wider with hand straps for different carrying methods. Smaller bags are gaining popularity while large leather bags are continuing their popularity.

Retro CHANEL's Mary Jane black shoes are woned with different attire and are suitable for many occasions. Flat ballet shoes with CHANEL logo on the ankles, slender leather & metal decoration of camellia.., all creating quite a bit of exquisiteness.

Although fashion undergoes continual updates and changes, there is always something that remains permanently attractive.






— XiaoXiao

FOLLOW QCEG MAG:



OTHER ARTICLES: FASHION

Olivier Rousteing is a visionary who has to a high extend, impacted the younger generations.


BALMAIN AT LA SEINE MUSICALE



BY SUNA MOYA - 23 OCTOBER 2021

“ Olivier Rousteing is a visionary...”

read more
The Leonard Spring-Summer 2022  collection offers us a moment of colourful joy that can be worn from day to night with effortless versatility.


LEONARD PARIS - “ILE SOLE”



BY SUNA MOYA - 20 OCTOBER 2021

“...a moment of colourful joy”

read more
LOUIS VUITTON’S BALL AT THE MUSÉE DU LOUVRE


LOUIS VUITTON’S BALL AT THE MUSÉE DU LOUVRE



BY XIAOXIAO - 9 OCTOBER 2021

“As nighttime falls in Paris...”

read more
SPARKLES AT CHANEL


SPARKLES AT CHANEL




BY XIAOXIAO - 8 OCTOBER 2021

“Although fashion undergoes continual...”

read more
A SOCIAL DISCOVERY OF VALENTINO


A SOCIAL DISCOVERY OF VALENTINO




BY XIAOXIAO - 4 OCTOBER 2021

“Fashion is always sending messages...”

read more
JOYFUL ARRAY OF STYLISH AND COOL LOOKS


JOYFUL ARRAY OF STYLISH AND COOL LOOKS



BY SUNA MOYA - 2 OCTOBER 2021

“Style meets sustainability...”

read more
h