“激动人心的巴黎时装周到来,展现出高级定制系列男装与女装设计师们的最新设计。 由于疫情的不确定性,本季的高级时装系列将在官方及社交平台上展示。”

CHANEL 香奈儿 高级定制系列

2020-2021秋冬





CHANEL 香奈儿 高级定制系列
2020-2021秋冬

article-image

CHANEL 香奈儿创意总监弗吉尼亚·维亚德(Virginia Viard)表示,该系列灵感来自已故卡尔·拉格斐(Karl Lagerfeld)的社交生活。卡尔的朋友们身着精致服饰陪伴他在 La Palace,展现出当时的景象。

弗吉尼亚·维亚德(Virginia Viard)将维多利亚时代的浪漫元素与朋克风融合在一起。影片由瑞典摄影师 Mikael Jansson 拍摄,呈现出叛逆的女孩朋克姿态。

影片开头中的模特 Rianne van Rompaey 身穿红黑相间的绣花斜纹软呢露肩裙,与烟熏暗黑的朋克妆容相搭配。影片中模特 Adut Akech 身穿珍珠灰色的塔夫绸连衣裙搭配一枚拜占庭式的配饰,这个配饰曾是 COCO CHANEL 女士生前喜欢的配饰之一。

CHANEL 此次高定系列总共展出30套作品,张扬的朋克发型,立体化的山茶花和廓形宽大的塔夫绸收腰连衣裙,经典斜纹软呢上缀满水钻等刺绣装饰,不规则的裙摆,尖头系带鞋,展现出她们浪漫复古,朋克又离经叛道的个性。

CHANEL 香奈儿 高级定制系列
2020-2021秋冬

CHANEL LOOKS

摄影师 Mikael Jansson

时尚相关文章

flying solo

FLYING SOLO

“巴黎2021成衣”

2020年10月12日

“包容多种多样文化与元素“

read more
FASHION DIVISION

HANYUTAN, AKSU, AM BY ANGGIASAR, VAR-ERTE & ESEMEL 成衣系列
“2021春夏 (巴黎时装周)”

2020年10月12日

“包容多种多样文化与元素“

read more
STREET STYLES

迷人时尚的秀场现场!

“2021春夏 (巴黎时装周)”

2020年10月12日

“包容多种多样文化与元素“

read more

QCEG MAG || 时尚 (奢侈品牌) - 2020-2021 迪奥(DIOR)秋冬高级定制系列

“It's the exciting Paris Fashion Week revealing the latest fashion creations from the Haute Couture Maisons and their Couturiers. This season's Haute Couture Collections are presented on the digital platforms due to the uncertain COVID-19 Pandemic time.”

CHANEL HAUTE COUTURE COLLECTION

The Autumn-Winter 2020-2021 Presentation





CHANEL HAUTE COUTURE COLLECTION
The Autumn-Winter 2020-2021 Presentation

article-image

Chanel Collection drew inspiration from the late Karl Lagerfeld’s social life for this season's collection, said Virginia Viard - Chanel Creative Director. Karl's friends would all get dressed demonstrating the mood of that time and accompany him to the legendary Parisian nightclub "La Palace."

Virginia Viard combined elements of Victorian romance with punk influences. It was presented with a video filmed by Swedish photographer Mikael Jansson capturing the rebellious girl punk poses.

Model Rianne van Rompaey is seen wearing a red and black embroidered tweed strapless dress with smoky dark punk makeup. In another piece, model Adut Akech wore a pearl grey taffeta dress which is paired with a Byzantine brooch that has been one of COCO CHANEL's all-time favourite.

CHANEL exhibited a 30 Looks for the Haute Couture Collection. Models presented the new romantic retro punk looks with deviant personalities. The collection showcased stylised hair, camellia embroidered dresses, wide-sleeve/slim taffeta dresses, classic tweeds embellished with rhinestones and other decoration, asymmetric-cut skirts and pointed lace-up shoes.

CHANEL HAUTE COUTURE COLLECTION
The Autumn-Winter 2020-2021 Presentation

THE CHANEL LOOKS

Photography by Mikael Jansson

OTHER ARTICLES: FASHION

Delighting Us With Elegant Styles And Dreamy Designs


THE CREATIONS OF GEORGES MAKAROUN



BY SUNA MOYA - 7 APRIL 2021

Delighting Us With Elegant Styles And Dreamy Designs

read more
Eco-Friendly Wears By Thomas Durin


VAN'S THE MAN!
“Eco-Friendly Wears By Thomas Durin”




BY SUNA MOYA - 20 MARCH 2021

read more
YANINA COUTURE - The Spring-Summer 2021 Presentation - Haute Couture Week


YANINA COUTURE
“Let your imagination flow!”



BY SUNA MOYA - 9 FEBRUARY 2021

The Spring-Summer 2021 Presentation - Haute Couture Week

read more

QCEG MAG || CHANEL AUTUMN-WINTER 2020-2021 HAUTE COUTURE COLLECTION