阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI) 的光环

“阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)在今年的秋冬女装秀上做出一个非同寻常的决定”

阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI) 的光环

阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)2020 秋冬女装时装秀

年阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)时装秀与以往不同,因受疫情影响,阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)先生为了防止到场看秀的所有宾客健康受到疫情威胁,果断在开场前24小时内,临时决定取消以往秀场发布形式,此次未邀请嘉宾亲临现场观秀,而是通过阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)官网和社交媒体进行直播。

阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)2020秋冬系列以“天鹅绒之歌”为主题,总共发布85个造型,将优雅与经典线条与天鹅绒的柔软浪漫相结合,谱写出触动人心的乐曲。

此次大秀舞台中央设置一个大型LED显示屏,隐隐约约展现出湖水的清澈涟漪,与黑色天鹅绒的神秘和高雅相衬托,给人一种庄重又浪漫的氛围。85个造型中,有粉色、蓝绿色和珍珠灰元素的出现,任何时候粉色都会给女性一种惊喜。迷幻的印花,让一切看起来那么有活力。

'Message Of Love For China' from Giorgio Armani
阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)传达出"对中国的热爱"

当最后一位模特走下T台,优雅的音乐——拉赫玛尼诺夫的《帕格尼尼主题狂想曲》响起,阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)先生同12名身着以中国元素底蕴为灵感的2009 和2019 高级订制系列的模特们出现在整场时装秀的谢幕部分,阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)先生借此传达出他对中国的热爱,无论关于美或是在文化上,阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)先生一直与中国保持着独特的联系。

阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)的光环

时尚相关文章

DIOR 通过艺术与文字传递出女性新风格
“2021春夏 (巴黎时装周)”

2020年10月1日


read more

GIORGIO ARMANI 通过服装与镜头与世界对话
“2021春夏系列 (米兰时装周)”

2020年9月29日


read more

MAXMARA 向艺术致敬并开启新世界
“2021春夏系列 (米兰时装周)”

2020年9月28日


read more

QCEG MAG || 时尚 - 阿玛尼(GIORGIO ARMANI)

THE SPLENDOUR OF GIORGIO ARMANI

“A noteworthy decision by Giorgio Armani on this year's Fall/Winter Women's Wear Show”

THE SPLENDOUR OF GIORGIO ARMANI

2020 GIORGIO ARMANI 2020 FALL/WINTER WOMEN WEAR SHOW

This year's Giorgio Armani Fall-Winter Women Wear Fashion Show is different from the past. Because of the dangerous impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) epidemic, and to protect the health of all guests attending the show from possibly getting infected, he decisively cancel the traditional show 24 hours before the event date. Instead the show was broadcast live through the Giorgio Armani's official website and social media.

Giorgio Armani's 2020 Fall/Winter Fall/Winter collection is based on the VELVET NOTES theme. The style of the 85 pieces from this collection combines elegance and classic lines with the soft romance of velvet presented by models and touching music composition.

A LED screen surrounding a central stage subtly showing the clear ripples of snow, contrasting with the mystery and elegance of black velvet, giving a solemn and romantic atmosphere. Among the 85 silhouettes, there are also pink, blue-green and pearl gray elements. Pink will surprise any women at any time. His colourful prints made everything look so vibrant.

'Message Of Love For China' from Giorgio Armani
"Message Of Love For China" from Giorgio Armani

At the show's finale when the last model stepped off the runway, the elegant music from Rakhmaninoff's "Paganini-themed Rhapsody" played and Giorgio Armani together with 12 models step back to the stage with a message of love for China. China is a country with which the designer has always maintained a special bond, both aesthetically and culturally. The twelve models were wearing a selection of looks from the Giorgio Armani Privé SS 2009 and 2019 collections that were specifically inspired by China.

THE SPLENDOUR OF GIORGIO ARMANI

OTHER ARTICLES: FASHION

Olivier Rousteing is a visionary who has to a high extend, impacted the younger generations.


BALMAIN AT LA SEINE MUSICALE



BY SUNA MOYA - 23 OCTOBER 2021

“ Olivier Rousteing is a visionary...”

read more
The Leonard Spring-Summer 2022  collection offers us a moment of colourful joy that can be worn from day to night with effortless versatility.


LEONARD PARIS - “ILE SOLE”



BY SUNA MOYA - 20 OCTOBER 2021

“...a moment of colourful joy”

read more
LOUIS VUITTON’S BALL AT THE MUSÉE DU LOUVRE


LOUIS VUITTON’S BALL AT THE MUSÉE DU LOUVRE



BY XIAOXIAO - 9 OCTOBER 2021

“As nighttime falls in Paris...”

read more
SPARKLES AT CHANEL


SPARKLES AT CHANEL




BY XIAOXIAO - 8 OCTOBER 2021

“Although fashion undergoes continual...”

read more
A SOCIAL DISCOVERY OF VALENTINO


A SOCIAL DISCOVERY OF VALENTINO




BY XIAOXIAO - 4 OCTOBER 2021

“Fashion is always sending messages...”

read more
JOYFUL ARRAY OF STYLISH AND COOL LOOKS


JOYFUL ARRAY OF STYLISH AND COOL LOOKS



BY SUNA MOYA - 2 OCTOBER 2021

“Style meets sustainability...”

read more
h

QCEG MAG || FASHION - GIORGIO ARMANI 2020 FALL/WINTER WOMEN'S WEAR